or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Philippa N. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Comfortable room for Hong Kong

Size of the room compared with other hotels in Hong Kong, friendly staff, good location
8
I really enjoyed my stay there, we were there for business and the staff were well versed in English and the room size large compared with other hotels in Hong Kong. They were undergoing refurbishment so the prices were quite reasonable but I would highly recommend the place and stay there again.
Jeremy S. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Close to Nightlife

Centrally located next to Wanchai
8.3
Shiu M. Families with older children Macau, June 25, 2013
Satisfying

Clean room, professional staff, reliable service
9.3
Nice hotel,but free wi-fi (at least in lobby) would be nice
Selena L. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Perfect location for those going to convention ctr

Close proximity to convention centre, mtr & business district
9
I was pleasantly surprised by the close proximity from the convention centre vs the rate I paid. All the other surrounding hotels cost much more. Room was of very decent size (for the hotel rating & hongkong standard). Conceige was excellent, very helpful to my every needs. We required assistance to ship some stuff back home & they were very helpful to carry our stuff to the post office nearby. Disappointed that there is no free wifi, otherwise this hotel would be perfect value for money for any business traveller that is looking for a hotel in wanchai area.
Myron K. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Convenient and Efficient, friendly staff, clean

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff - will stay there again!
7.7
As always, the rooms are small but clean and efficient. The staff are always helpful and friendly. Great location in Hong Kong. Fantastic views of the harbour from every room.
Sahil D. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2013
Good Hotel if you have work in Wan Chai.

Location, Location, Location.
8
I always stay here because it is close to the convention center, and it is affordable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who has to work at the convention center. (HKCEC).
Joaquin S. Business travelers Spain, June 20, 2013
Enough for a business traveler

Location, staff, location
8.7
Pleasant stay. I arrived for on night for businees. Good location and access.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Preferred HKCEC proximity location

Great convention center proximity location, great harbor view
7.7
Helpful hotel staff, great central location, close to MTR, Wan Chai Star Ferry terminal and the HK convention center!!!
Kum C. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable

The location is great And it is really accessible to local food. Service of the staff is good
9.7
Nien T. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2013
Convenience and clean

Convenience, clean
6
The location is near where I am going and the price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07