or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Clement W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Very relaxing

Great location great price and very good access to all venues nearby
10
Great vacation very relaxed atmosphere great location and great access to the convention centre.
Yan W. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2013
nice and clean

nice place.clean room
8.3
hotel room is good and clean.the location is really nice .hotel is safe too,near the mall.u can find a lot stuff around here.
Suk M. Families with young children Canada, July 16, 2013
wan chai is a bit far to walk to shopping area

clean, spacious, nice staff
10
the hotel is clean, new and spacious. staff are nice
Wilawan P. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2013
I had a great time.

City area , good view, comfortable
10
I had a very great experience at The Harbourview in Hong Kong and I enjoy very much. I will come back again.
Natasha N. Groups Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Reasonable for Wanchai

Location, room comfort
6.7
No free WiFi. That's outdated. Else location is superb and room is comfortable.
Stephanie K. Groups Colombia, July 9, 2013
Brilliant location, great rooms for good price

Location, rooms and view
9.7
This is a magnificent hotel especially for the price. The location is perfect for both business and leisure. I would recomend this hotel although I would have to warn everyone that there is no free wifi. If internet is not a priority and you wouldnt mind sharing two computers with the guests of the hotel this is definetely the hotel for you.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Great location minutes from convention center

Centrally located, clean room
7.3
The harbour view was fine but side view was block by other rooms and building. The was was clean but the bed was a little bit hard.
Philippa N. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Comfortable room for Hong Kong

Size of the room compared with other hotels in Hong Kong, friendly staff, good location
8
I really enjoyed my stay there, we were there for business and the staff were well versed in English and the room size large compared with other hotels in Hong Kong. They were undergoing refurbishment so the prices were quite reasonable but I would highly recommend the place and stay there again.
Jeremy S. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Close to Nightlife

Centrally located next to Wanchai
8.3
Shiu M. Families with older children Macau, June 25, 2013
Satisfying

Clean room, professional staff, reliable service
9.3
Nice hotel,but free wi-fi (at least in lobby) would be nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08