Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1526 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1526)
Sort by:
Yanping Z. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2013
a nice hotel to stay

good location, clean room, nice service
8
Alex R. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
Great Staff, Great Location

Location, staff, price
9.3
Had a very enjoyable stay at The Harbourview. The price of the hotel was very reasonable, especially considering this is Hong Kong. I would definitely stay here again!
Michelle W. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2013
its a great hotel with great staff

Location, Staff and eateries
9
Lee A. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
The stay was good. The rooms was clean and nice.

Clean rooms, good internet access, convenient
9
The stay was pleasant. The staff was efficient and the internet was good. The stay would have been even better if the staff was friendlier. I would come back to the hotel again as it was strategically located.
Monthida C. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2013
easy access to HKCEC

close to HKCEC / close to Wanchai MTR /clean room
7
generally everything is fine, free internet in front of elevator which is very convenience room is good , abit too small
Phuong N. Couples Vietnam, April 20, 2013
Very nice hotel. Close to major attraction place

Clean room, very close to main shopping centre. Reasonable price
8.7
David P. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
nice, clean and comfortable

view, room and service
8.3
My only complaint was that I ws double charged for the airport shuttle when i missed the first one. Poor service on this one.
Kris M. Business travelers India, April 19, 2013
it was good.

location, clean and good
7.7
It was good to say with your hotel and i had a good experience.
Hou C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 17, 2013
really fantasic in local and room facility

location,clean room and modern
9
it is really good and convenient. espeically i need to go around all the time, that save me a lot of time and money. room size is also very suit for my single visit.
Kuang J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Small room but near to convention centre.

Fast check in.check out and near to convention centre.
6.7
This is a very small hotel with small lobby,small room but walking distance to the Hong Kong Exhibition and Convention Centre.Rooms are quite clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02