or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1643 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1643)
Sort by:
Kanjana S. Families with young children Thailand, March 30, 2013
clean room

clean room/ easy to public transport/easy access to airportwe
8.3
we can walk 5 min to MTR wanchai sta. Easy access to airport by shuttle bus and train.
Jieck H. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
offers good breakfast value for money

breakfast, service, location
6
I have stayed thrice during my business trip. I have enjoyed my stay and most the harbour view from the room. its offers good breakfast and offers almost all services a five star can offer. now it has become more expensive but still its value for money. I usually stayed here during exhibition which is peak time for hotels there so most of them are expensive but i think it can be found cheaper during off season.
Bryant S. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2013
good central location

Location, proximity to night life, public transportation
8
Kevin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
A good stay

Location, friendly staff and good value
7.7
Will be back, thoroughly enjoyed the conveneincne of it.
Yeewei C. Business travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Location is close to convention centre

Close to convention centre, reasonably priced, close to Wanchai MTR
8
Cho F. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
The Harbourview Hotel

It is a nice hotel. The location is good. The view is good.
5.3
Michael W. Business travelers Germany, March 23, 2013
the best when Hong Kong is full

Location, Price, close to airport express
5
All in all, ok, the room is not great but acceptable, it looks worn.
Michael J. Solo travelers Canada, March 22, 2013
a very agreeable stay

The staff, the clean room, location location location
8.3
Would stay at this hotel again, and would recommend it to my friends, good value for money.
Sam E. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2013
great location for convention center

location, location, location
7.7
Fumiaki I. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2013
Convenient hotel with reasonable price

Near to Convention Center, Good Price, Helpful Staff
7.3
In HKG, there are only good and expensive hotels or reasonable but small, old hotels only. But this hotel is exceptional. very near to Convention Center and Wanchai downtown. The price is reasonable comparing with other same level hotel. The staff are smart and smiling. I recommend it for business travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06