or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1562 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1562)
Sort by:
Hoi H. Business travelers China, January 25, 2013
Good value

Spacious room
7
Mattress is a bit on the cheap side. Other than that, other things are quite good for its price.
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel at a nice location

Right near Wanchai bars and good view if the staff gives you the right room
7.7
Very clean and modern hotel entrance. Rooms are nice but a bit small... but all HK hotels are small. The last time they gave me a room with the view of the harbour but this time it was of the back of some other building which was not very pleasant. Besides that everything was good.
Yeung F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Convenient Location and renovated

Recently renovated
7
Though it is in city business area but the hotel is located in a quiet place with 10 minutes walking distance to MTR. The hotel was renovated recently and overall facilities are quite new and staying there was comfortables. It is better than other 3-starts hotel in HK and the price really reflects its value.
Susan S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Very impressive, very hospitable hotel staff

Very clean, well maintained rooms, great view!
10
My stay in the Harbourview Hotel was so good, I would book there when I travel to Hongkong again! It's proximity to the Convention Center was the best feature, walking distance! Practically to many places to eat and shop, or to merely stroll and enjoy the wonderful weather. The environment is clean, the food is very delicious. The hotel staff gave immediate attention to my requests! I love Harbourview Hotel!
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 21, 2013
Good hotel at good location with good view

Good location. Clean and modern
7.7
They gave me a room with view and it was fantastic. The rooms are a bit small but acceptable to HK standards. Very good location if you want to hit the Wanchai bars
Gabriele R. Solo travelers Italy, January 21, 2013
nice hotel nice staff

location
10
This hotel is very nice and located close to ferry in Wanchai. Rooms are quite comfortable and big for Hong Kong standard.
Shaobai S. Business travelers China, January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location is good
8.3
room is small no free wifi buffet is quite good this is a really good location place. get to the ferriy in 5 mins.
Victor L. Couples January 14, 2013
Business Hotel and service with a smile

Good View from the Harbour Facing Rooms
7.3
The stay was pleasant. However, some may find the bed a bit too hard. The hotel is undergoing some renovations and one of the elevators was down and it can be quite a wait in the morning. Other than that, the stay was relatively good.
Gerhard G. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
the service was excellent wonderful stay

location was perfect for my stay
10
the hotel was placed in a very good location directly opposite to the exhibition centre and within walking distance to the shopping malls and the hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. well done team. i will definatley stay again at this hotel and i will tell all my colleagues to stay there now.
Joselyn G. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2013
Nice and Quiet environment

walking distance to restaurants and MTR
7.3
Nice and quiet hotel. Just across the Convention Center. Walking distance to the Promenade. A 10 minute walk to restaurants and MTR. I just wish they provided wifi for free. Staffs are very nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03