or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Alexia A. Groups France, June 1, 2014
Amazing! I always have the greatest time in HK!

Nice location in Wan chai but hotel to simple for the price!
5
It was Ok! Nice location in Wan chai but I expected more about the hotel for this price especially with the view!
Celeste T. Business travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2014
Comfortable & Spacious Rooms

Clean enviroment, Friendly and Helpful staff
8.7
Enjoyed the my stay due to it being easy access to all modes of transport and the Wifi access was speedy.Clean & tidy facility with friendly helpful staff.
Shaifful A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Good location, nearby & 7E

Good location, nearby 7E
8
GOOD
Bruno B. Business travelers France, May 30, 2014
very good location,but hotel a bit old

location, staff friendly, breakfast OK
6.3
very good if you are going to the Convention Center, very near. Also near to Wanchai night life. Hotel a bit old, and breakfast not the best...
Pablo A. Business travelers Spain, May 26, 2014
close to the exhibition center

proximity to exhibition center, clean, friendly staff
5.3
was good, just the bed are not as confortable as they should, and the room i had was noisy due to outside air con motor.
Howard S. Business travelers Canada, May 25, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel with everything you need

Location, cleanliness, professional
8.3
We have stayed here many times. It is our go to hotel when we have functions at the Hyatt or the Exhibition Centre (HKEC). We always book through Agoda and appreciate the value. Most rooms have nice views of the harbour. This time, our room had twin beds, we asked to change to a double bed. They said they were sold out but they could put the beds together. Sounded fine to us, as many hotels do this. Unfortunately, they just pushed the 2 beds together and kept the original linens. I could have done that without bothering housekeeping. I was expecting them to use different linens. Next time we will be sure to specify a double bed in our Agoda booking. The Harbourview is within super easy walking distance of the Hyatt and HKEC. It is also a short walk to Wan Chai for nightlife and more importantly, The Flying Pan, an American-styled diner offering the best breakfasts in town! Starbucks and Pacific Coffee also nearby. We have never used the in house dining options.
Janice P. Business travelers Canada, May 25, 2014
Convenience at your fingertips

Location ,friendly staff, easy checkin/out
7.3
My only complaint is regarding the beds-too hard so we woke up very stiff.
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfort, location and clean room
7.7
The hotel is centrally located. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Yee M. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2014
Clean room and good service

Quiet location Clean room Good service
7.7
The room is clean and because it was renovated a few years ago, does not show signs of age. Short walk to nearest eateries. About 10minutes walk to Wanchai MTR station.
Tori Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2014
Good location, sad room

location, location, location
7
The room we had was not facing the harbour side. The window is actualy facing a wall of the next building which looks very sad. Did not open the curtain the whole stay and couldn't stay in the room for long because of this. We were aware that our room will not have a harbour view when booking but really didn't expect something this sad. Bathroom was very compact too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07