Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setting
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1916 reviews

1226 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
Arlyne A. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2015
Maybe if our room had a view of the harbour...

concierge, foreign exchange rate, accessible
7.3
...our stay would have been a little more special.
Report this review
Hacy H. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2015
Good

Location
7.7
Report this review
Jenny L. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, clean room and comfortablt
8
Repeat stay. The staffs are friendly. Will stay at this hotel again if i come to HK.
Report this review
Ct C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2015
Good trip to HK Harbourview hotel

Clean. Good view. Convenient location.
8
great. Will consider hotel again in future trip to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Kuoting H. Couples Taiwan, October 31, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, nice view, comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Engeline M. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2015
good, clean and helpfull receptionist.

clean, comfy, location
9
This is good hotel, clean and friendly staff. Room is enough for both of us. Comfy room, bed and bathroom. All is good. Location also good for me. Not too crowded cos its located on bussiness area.
Report this review
Hyung J. Business travelers South Korea, October 15, 2015
Not a good hotel in HK

Nope
3.7
Terrible Hotel in HK. I stayed this awful hotel about 3days and paid US$800.00 but, I haven't receive any service from them. I asked to front office to move double bed when I checked in but, they have never changed my room. Suddenly, hotel entrance key didn't work well and went to front office. room facilities are old and dated. This is not a good hotel at all. I disappointed and location is terrible cause far away from MTR Wanchai and Admiralty both.
Report this review
Chan W. Couples China, October 10, 2015
Old

The location is good . 200sq feet guest room lighting ok
5
I felt guest room is old style and smoke smell in room... The shower wayer is too low... The bath tub is very slippery must take attention diring shower. The pillow too low...no view in my room... Very close of glass panel business building
Report this review
Chi M. Business travelers Macau, October 3, 2015
None
8
None
Report this review
Richard N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Harborview Hotel

Close to convention center, walking distance to the night life district and close to MTR station
7.7
Average. I asked for a non smoking room but they gave me a smoking floor room which was not a nice thing
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 1226 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Room SettingThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06