or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1499 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1499)
Sort by:
Liberty T. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2012
Ok hotel

Good harbour view
6.3
Rooms are rather small and a little outdated. Good view of the harbour and a little far from Wanchai MTR station, about 10 - 15 minutes walk.
Roziana M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location, nice viewing

nice room, nice viewing, great location
10
Really love this hotel with nice harbour viewing from inside the room. Really enjoy with the lights at night especially with the Symphony of Lights. Near with MTR-Wan Chai station. Nice and clean room.
Ker J. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Relatively spacious hotel in HK

Bigger than usual HK hotels
7.3
Away from the touristy mongkok and Tsim Shar Tsui 15mins away from Wan Chai MTR Nice Wanton mee on hennesey road No WIFIl. Which is very bad.
Dieter S. Business travelers Germany, November 11, 2012
Very buisy hotel

Renovated rooms
5
No taxi parking in front of the hotel. Renovation is still in progress. Only two elevators for 21 floors.Restaurant is uncomfortable and at evenings always empty. No bar or coffee shop available. Very limited harbour view. Very small rooms. The hotel is not worth the money we paid for. Everything looks like YMCA.
Young W. Business travelers South Korea, November 9, 2012
very closed to convention center.

location
8
this hotel is good for the businessman to visit exhibition center. and also the meal was not so bad. but when i stay, the hotel was re builded so some noise was occured. except this, everything was good for staying!
David C. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Great location small rooms

very close to the HK CEC
8.3
nice, clean rooms, a little small, but very convinient location and reasonable price.
Mashari A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location and big rooms
8.7
What i liked in this hotel is its location where i enjoyed being near major shopping centers and the best restaurants in town.
Steven S. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Great location for the convention center

Great location
7.7
Very well located in Wan Chai, near the convention center. While there they were completing renovations, so I'm sure the lobby and driveway will be completed shortly. Use of the computers in the lobby was a little difficult, with a five minute time limit, but OK.
Kam S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
great location

the location is so convenients
8
This hotel is very centrally located. It's an easy 5-min. walk to the Wanchai MTR station; 5 min. to the Wanchai ferry station & a mere 2-min. walk to the convention center. The room we had had a limited view (no complaints there). It was surprisingly big for HK standards. We had a very pleasant stay here. Everything was clean. My only complaint is that this hotel stank of cigarette smell.
Steven V. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Convenient Location and clean

Rooms are clean and convenient
8.7
My stay at this location is short, but convenient when in transit. I find this hotel as a convenient location when coming from the Airport express train from Central. It is a short distance, a low taxi price, and a good place to get something to eat in Wanchai.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good Indian restaurant, and some dim sum places in the area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07