Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2025 reviews

1288 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Greg L. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Good value for $

Wifi / Staff /
6.3
Next to HK Art centre. A fair bit distance from the closest MTR stations. Nearby red-light district.
Heung K. Business travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
it was excellent stay

easy to go to conventions center, nice sea view from hotel room, excellent hotel service
9.7
it was wonderful stay
Ayush A. Solo travelers India, June 18, 2014
Nice

Clean and nice staff
7.3
Ok
Saleh T. Business travelers Jordan, June 16, 2014
Nice

Cool
9
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Brilliant holiday

Meal Room Location Are good
5.7
Very good and very exciting. Travelling is very easy and quick.
Brian B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Totally not recommend
4.3
Far from subway , room are small and old At 1st I was so exited to stay in this hotel. I booked a premier room type. I wish that at least I get a better view since this hotel are in the middle of central hongkong. But totally wrong . Big mistake. The premier room are the old room and there's in view at all!the 2 old tower was bloked view from the room. You can't see anything unless an old wall from ur next neighbor tower. Equipment in room are old , bathroom are small. I was complain my room and the staff talk un polite , really big disappointed as this hotel rank in 4 star . I won't recommend this hotel please for you that was thinking wanna stay here with premier room ,please think twice. U can get better than this hotel .
Preeth M. Business travelers India, June 10, 2014
Comfortable, Convenient

Location, Amenities
8.7
Very convenient
Lee-Ann D. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Fantastic View of Harbour

Harbour view, close to eating places and public transport
9.3
Second stay at hotel went back because of view of harbour and value for money. Restaurant great.Rooms are small but as solo traveller not a problem however bed far to firm for my liking.Hotel is close to public transport and local bars, restaurants and shopping. Close to everything really and I would stay there again.
Pablo A. Business travelers Spain, June 3, 2014
Best location if you need to be in the Exhibition

location, breakfast, staff
5.7
Was not as good as other times, mainly because my room was next to air-condition machinery and the noise was an issue.
Alexia A. Groups France, June 1, 2014
Amazing! I always have the greatest time in HK!

Nice location in Wan chai but hotel to simple for the price!
5
It was Ok! Nice location in Wan chai but I expected more about the hotel for this price especially with the view!
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1288 reviews Next page
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Room SettingThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06