Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1535 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1535)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Comfortable, well run hotel in great location

Location, access to Wanchai MTR via elevated walk way
7.7
Despite the current renovation of the lobby, the hotel operated efficiently. No complaints.
Nao U. Couples Japan, September 8, 2012
Under construction but good hotel

Location
7.3
We had a good time staying at Harbourview Hotel. It was located near the most lively area of Wan Chai and only 5-10 minutes walk from Wan Chai subway station. Though the lobby was under construction at the time of our stay, the staff was very helpful. The room was small and did not have a nice view.
Liew H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
great location but small room

can do it room big
8.3
I like the location and the price,the room realy small.
Chu A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
V BAD

NIL
4.7
V BAD, HOTEL UNDER RENOVATION WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE, FALLEN INTO A TRAP
Kam S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Great location

locations
8.3
every time i go to hong kong, sure i will request my assistant to book the harbourview hotel as the distance to hong kong convention center was only 3min walk.
Kyle W. Couples Canada, August 21, 2012
Okay Hotel for the cost.

Good location. Affordable.
5.7
older hotel slightly removed from the wan chai area. was undergoing renovations when we stayed there which made things a little crazy. only 2 working elevators which were slow. constant noise and construction downstairs. a fire alarm went off at 2am for about 30 minutes and the staff didn't seem to be all that concerned about it. rooms were a bit older, and smaller then some of the other hk hotels i've stayed at. a decent enough hotel for the price, but i would probably not stay there again given the choice.
Sathappa S. Solo travelers India, August 14, 2012
Good location and Neat Rooms with all facilities

Walkable distance to the WAN CHAI markets, night clubs, station
8.3
Hotel facilities are good and Room is comfortable, except that the Wifi is not free.
Stephen P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Great location but very small rooms.

Great view over the harbour, friendly obliging staff.
8.3
Great service, good left luggage system. Close to MTR station and star ferry. Room very small but clean and modern. Would recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Giant Budda and fishing village definately worth a visit. If you do the all in trip you avoid at least an hour waiting in the queue. 3 day MTR and airport express card is good value.
Zhi R. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2012
Good enough for a comfortable stay

Clean, convenient, friendly
8
Peyman M. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Nice hotel. Great location

Near to MTR. / ferry terminal
8
We are happy with overall performance of the hotel staffs Our room was at high floors with a nice view of Kowloon peninsula But hotel wifi service was a bot expensive
Travel tip: Hotel has a almost good access to MTR network so if you luggage is not that heavy take train to the hotel from airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01