or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1505 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1505)
Sort by:
Bernd R. Couples Germany, June 2, 2012
nice hotel, acceptable room size

location and view
6.7
the harbourview hotel in hong kong is very centrally located on hong kong island. the next mrt is in walking distance. rooms are small - as most hotel rooms in hkg but the premier harbour view room is still big enough for two persons and a few days of holiday or business. premier harbour view is closed by some area where you can find a lot of bars and shows. but we felt safe there. if you take the mrt only a few stations to central, you are closed by soho already. the ferry to kowloon is only some steps to walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy the Octopus card in HKG. All public transport can be paid by it and you get the balance back after your holiday
Kam S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
great location

location
8.3
I like the location as it is very near to the hong kong convention center.
Gary G. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Modern and clean

Good location
8
Found Harbourview to be comfortable, good service, and close to shopping etc
Rob J. Couples Netherlands, May 24, 2012
Nice hotel close to the harbour in wanchai

Littele bigger rooms than usual in Hong Kong
7.3
nice hotel close to the star ferry and the underground. nice view on the harbour and kowlong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go to the peak station by cable tram and from there there is a nature walking way. about 4 kilometers and almost flat walking ways. The vieuws your get from Hong Kong island are beautyfull and 360 degree.
Hisako B. Couples Japan, May 24, 2012
Great location with ocean view

location
6.7
the hotel was located in the central of wan chai where you can access to the pub/restaurant street by walking.
Mei P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2012
Expensive but excellent location

Location
6
i was staying at the harbourview hotel for a night on my business trip to hk. whilst the hotel is located at an excellent location, the deal i got wasn't the greatest as all the cheaper room types were sold out. it was easy to go around and the hotel is located on a quieter side of the road, compared with the all night partying area just across the road / highway.
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2012
location
4.7
it a very bad stay. no room service after 11pm. my stomach pain no medicine
Teofil F. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2012
NICE HOTEL & very helpful staff

very central, yet very secluded
9.3
i liked my stay there & i'm coming back with friends soon
Aydin O. Business travelers Turkey, May 10, 2012
Great location for exhibition center

clean rooms, value for money,
9
check-in was super easy, although I booked a premium room(without the harbour view) they gave me a one with the view. I don't have any negative opinions except the wi-fi connection fee. although most of Hong Kong is covered with free wireless, the hotel tries to charge extra bucks for connectivity.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ngong Ping and ten thousand buddhas are must see
Tai P. Business travelers Vietnam, May 10, 2012
Nice hotel but small room

Convenient location - short walk to the convention center.
7.3
I did not expect too much for room standard in Hong Kong because I know the room will be small. However, if you are on a business trip and you have stuff to do in Hong Kong island, this is a great choice of hotel for you because it is convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01