Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Max M. Couples Sweden, June 28, 2014
Great view and location

View and location
7.7
Nice view and great location, easy to get around, decent price and staff are very helpful
Greg L. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Good value for $

Wifi / Staff /
6.3
Next to HK Art centre. A fair bit distance from the closest MTR stations. Nearby red-light district.
Heung K. Business travelers South Korea, June 23, 2014
it was excellent stay

easy to go to conventions center, nice sea view from hotel room, excellent hotel service
9.7
it was wonderful stay
Saleh T. Business travelers Jordan, June 16, 2014
Nice

Cool
9
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Brilliant holiday

Meal Room Location Are good
5.7
Very good and very exciting. Travelling is very easy and quick.
Brian B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Totally not recommend
4.3
Far from subway , room are small and old At 1st I was so exited to stay in this hotel. I booked a premier room type. I wish that at least I get a better view since this hotel are in the middle of central hongkong. But totally wrong . Big mistake. The premier room are the old room and there's in view at all!the 2 old tower was bloked view from the room. You can't see anything unless an old wall from ur next neighbor tower. Equipment in room are old , bathroom are small. I was complain my room and the staff talk un polite , really big disappointed as this hotel rank in 4 star . I won't recommend this hotel please for you that was thinking wanna stay here with premier room ,please think twice. U can get better than this hotel .
Preeth M. Business travelers India, June 10, 2014
Comfortable, Convenient

Location, Amenities
8.7
Very convenient
Lee-Ann D. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Fantastic View of Harbour

Harbour view, close to eating places and public transport
9.3
Second stay at hotel went back because of view of harbour and value for money. Restaurant great.Rooms are small but as solo traveller not a problem however bed far to firm for my liking.Hotel is close to public transport and local bars, restaurants and shopping. Close to everything really and I would stay there again.
Alexia A. Groups France, June 1, 2014
Amazing! I always have the greatest time in HK!

Nice location in Wan chai but hotel to simple for the price!
5
It was Ok! Nice location in Wan chai but I expected more about the hotel for this price especially with the view!
Celeste T. Business travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2014
Comfortable & Spacious Rooms

Clean enviroment, Friendly and Helpful staff
8.7
Enjoyed the my stay due to it being easy access to all modes of transport and the Wifi access was speedy.Clean & tidy facility with friendly helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01