Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setting
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
My new Hong kong hotel for every business trip

room, location and service
9.7
Excellent hotel. Very nice rooms. Fantastic location and excellent price. This is now my new business hotel in HK. I have now stayed there twice and will again on my next trip.
Report this review
Dwight W. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2015
Clean hotel, a little away from transport

hotel harbour view, food and room cleanliness
6.3
Nit really near convenient public transport. A walk .. otherwise perfectly fine hotel.
Report this review
Mr. T. Business travelers France, June 6, 2015
so so
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Steven M. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
great hotel

room location food
10
Report this review
Jingyi L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2015
Ms Lin

Location, cleanliness and value for money
7.7
good
Report this review
Steven R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Great location

Location, price, clean and comfortable
8
Great hotel in Wanchai, clean and location perfect for many places in HK.
Report this review
Ting S. Families with young children China, May 24, 2015
Nice staff but the hotel was a bit old and small

Nice location friendly staff and reasonable price
8.7
Very small room and old condition of the hotel. We almost moved to another hotel. But the location was great and the staffs were extremely nice except the one at checkout.
Report this review
Manida Z. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2015
People confused with Renaissance harbor view

Value for money.
7
Quite ok. We can walk to jaffee road or wanchai station for food etc. once we are familiar with the area, it is quite ok
Report this review
Colin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2015
Great location, a couple of minor issues

Location, price, view
8
The hotel is in a perfect location for tourists visiting Hong Kong. The Wan Chai MTR is less than 10 minutes walk away and also close by is the cheap Star Ferry across the bay to Kowloon. My major issue with the hotel was that I booked a room with a double bed using the hotel's website but upon checking in, I was told by the staff that they have no access to that information and that only twin beds were available. Being 6'3" this was unfortunate. I checked back each day but no appropriate room became available. I feel this should have been made much clearer on the hotel website. My minor gripe with the hotel are that I found the beds to be quite hard and not very comfortable compared to other hotels I had previously stayed at.
Report this review
Muaviz R. Solo travelers Maldives, May 15, 2015
Place is good & value for money

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.3
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Room SettingThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04