or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1503 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1503)
Sort by:
Ralph L. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2012
Nice Hotel but no free Wifi

Nice Room, Clean and tidy
7.7
nice hotel room, service is good. but only is that no free wifi need to pay extra.
Dmytro P. Couples Ukraine, May 7, 2012
Good hotel

No key features
8.3
Good location in the middle of Wan Chai and metro station. Harbor's side of hotel have nice view on Victoria bay. Very close to fair complex. But much expensive during the fairs. I don't like charged internet access even a room price not cheap. Have airport transfer bus service. Very friendly staff and have not problem with English. Very small bathroom and low shower height.
Mikael K. Business travelers Sweden, May 6, 2012
Good location, small however tidy rooms

Helpful and friendly staff, calm location yet near to Wanchai nightlife, 3 mins walking
8
The hotel exceeded my expectation. For the price I doubt one could get better accomodation in HK. The rooms are small but big enough. Bathroom really small and bath tub was way too short for someone any taller than 150cm. Good enough for a shower of course. I was pleased with the hotel and will come back. Forget the breakfast though. I took a look and could determine it would not be worth any price. The room had a faint scent of damp. So if you are sensitive to smells, then choose another hotel.
Tam W. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2012
Great location

nice room
3.7
I found the room very nice and neat. The place is clean and tidy. However the waiting time for check in and check out is a bit long. It is good to have the carpark next to the hotel. It make my life easier when I drive to the hotel. It would be nice if the hotel guest can get 2 hours free parking per day. All in all, the hotel is a good value for money.
Shopping Tip: a big shopping mall in shatin
Ronny H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and staffs service with smile

Near the business district and clean
10
the hotel it self located near public transport, so easy to reach the hotel. nearby the hotel was the business district. easy to find eating place. inlike the hotel, eventhough i stayed only 1 night but the impression about the staff and their service was great. i like the cleaness of the hotel and its recommended for those travel solo or couple.
Rudolf W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

good location for exhibition
8
good service and clean room, it's good hotel. we stay at room with harbour view, little expensive, but we have no choice. because it's the last room that we can get. it's good view, we can see harbour view from our room. the important thing, the hotel in front of hongkong convention center, it's take about 5 minutes walk from hotel to hk convention. stay here, really help us to go to convention, spend time and taxi cost.
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Good hotel and good location

Clean and Quite
6.7
Best location if you're visiting the fair. Just 5 minutes walk by. Very convenience. Room are clean and good wifi access.
Phillip J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
good location

location, quite a spacious room
6.3
did not get my request for a double bed even though i booked well in advance. the twin bed was very uncomfortable and narrow. ridiculous price for internet access too.
Hotel Feature Tip: get a room on highest floor you can, much quieter because of hennessy road nearby
Thiam L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2012
More for Business traveller

Staffs were helpful and friendly
6
Went there with my wife and in laws. The mtr is a bit far from the hotel and thus walking back to the hotel from mtr was quite tiring after all the sighseeing/walking the whole day. The hotel is clean but rooms were small. The Golden Bauhinia Squar is just opposite the hotel, a popular tourist attraction.
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Good hotel and good location

Quite and very near to exhibition
6
Very near to exhibition, location are perfect for visitor and exhibitor. However the price are higher. The surround have no shop and you need to walk across the bridge to find some convenience shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07