Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1531 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
Heinz R. Business travelers Switzerland, April 22, 2012
clean practical I like the address

best location and Wanchai Area
7
just for sleeping, do not neet big room at hk clean and good service
Nightlife Tip: well done
Marc F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Great location

Easy location to night life and light show
9
Clean rooms, great staff. The location of the harbour light show is just across the road. Night life is just 5 mins walk south of the main entrance to hotel. Best to go to live band bars rather than strip bars, as it s too expensive.
Nightlife Tip: Check online for the best bars, walking distance from hotel
Magdy A. Business travelers Egypt, April 15, 2012
best location to HK fairs

location
8.3
i will sure repeat this reservation in the future as this hotel is in best location for me to reach hk fair during april and october as well. also i found many places inside hotel to make some small meetings with my partners in hk or who is coming to attend same fair
Derrick L. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2012
Great location but small room

location,very near to the exhibition and fair and sightseeing
8
Great location,especially 5min walking distance to the exhibition fair.
Lolita W. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2012
Very good service and friendly staff

Lovely harbour view
8.7
My kids and I had a pleasant stay, beds are comfortable, as a photo enthusiast, have enjoyed the great view.
Yuchen A. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2012
Great locaion but medicore hotel

location
6
Right across from Grand Hyatt at Wanchai. Also within walking distance to the convention center. Good place to stay for those who want to be close the the convention center. Rooms are not great for what it is. Very small room and the decor is a bit outdated. The bed is super small. Bathroom is small too but the shower was good. All in all, a good place for business travellers who are on tight budgets, but it is a bit below standards as a tourist hotel or a business hotel.
Donald H. Couples Canada, April 11, 2012
Great location

Location, location, location
8.3
once finding the way to/from the mtr then everything was much better. checked in with my partner and was given an upgrade to a harborview room - but with a set of twin beds. after getting a another room with a bigger bed, i was quite happy.
Carl N. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Great location at a good price

Location, quiet
7.3
Less than 5 min to a number of bars and good restaurants in wan chai district
Simon R. Couples Switzerland, April 5, 2012
Harbourview with half a view

Great Location, friendly staff and fair price
7.3
the hotel in general is fantastic, we booked the premium harbour view room but i was a little disappointed as we got one window with harbour view the other looked out at a wall about 4 meters next to us. other than that it's always a pleasure to stay at the harbourview. the staff is friendly and very helpful and it's conveniently located, close to either the mtr station, tintin's and the start ferry at wanchai. anytime again when i'm in hong kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lamma Island - Great seafood (a little pricey though) but worth a trip, be sure to go in the morning and spend all day there...nice long walks on the island (which has no cars). Takes about 1.5hours to cross from one side to the other side of the island. Worth it.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Good normal hotel but expensive internet

price, professional
7
All round ok, got a decent price but internet was expensive by memory...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01