My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1394)
Sort by:
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2011
Great Location Hotel

Good Location, Service is Good
6.7
i have been staying in this hotel for several times, i think this is the best rate and convenience to the exhibition centre. the location is 5 minutes walk to the fair, which avoid us to trap in the traffic.
Chanita C. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2011
Convenient location for exhibitor indeed

Location and Price
7.7
normal services you can expect from 4 star hotel. food was just ok. but the best thing is the location is very near to exhibition center in wanchai. i recommend this one if your priority is location.
Voldemar S. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2011
great location for my business trip

helpfull staff. room size ok. clean
7.3
only comment was the bathroom was very small. otherwise for hong kong standards the room was very comfortable and staff very helpfull
Yong Q. Groups October 12, 2011
Small, cosy room. Great location.

Has a good location. Clean bathroom.
8
It was a comfortable stay, although the room was quite small for the three of us. Nonetheless, the location of the hotel more than made up for it. It is only a 5 minute walk from the MTR and just about two stops away from Central MRT stop. Overall, I think the hotel provided with great service and is pretty value for money.
Deborah A. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2011
Harbourview delivers

Very clean and comfortable
7.7
Very cozy room, clean and extremely comfortable with a lovely view of the harbor. Mattresses are HARD, but this is typical in Asia. Small bathroom, well-equipped and modern with a nice rain-shower. Easy five minute walk to subway. Perhaps a little bit noisy but decent value for the money. Do not buy the over-priced concessions in the room, opt instead for a short walk to any number of nearby stores, and also note that internet is a bit pricey. I would definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Ask where Pacific Coffee Company is - a two minute walk around the corner, for a fast coffee and a quick breakfast.
Nicholas J. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2011
Super hotel in good location

Position, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
A well positioned hotel near the star ferry. Very friendly and helpful staff, always able to answer our questions. Comfortable room and a fantastic breakfast!
Tim W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2011
Good location near convention center

Near Chinese embassy if you need to get visa for Mainland China
8
I stayed at this hotel because it is very near the Chinese embassy. Good hotel for the price.
Tim W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2011
Good Location

Near Chinese embassy if you need to get visa for Mainland China
8
I stayed at this hotel because it was near chinese embassy where I could get visa for mainland China. Clean rooms.
Calvin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
6
Great location but small rooms
Hasani L. Business travelers India, September 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Very good service, very helpful and courtousious
7.7
although my stay was very small, just for 2 days, but the location is very much in centre, near to exibition centres, shopping malls, and view of harbour takes your stress out on your return back from work. good hotel overall.
Shopping Tip: Centre Point is the best place for shopping in Wanchai. Fortress best shop for Electronics & Computors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07