or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1691 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1691)
Sort by:
Giovanni D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2012
well located hotel

good location
9.7
this is a well located, and professionally operated place to stay in hong kong with clean, functional rooms. the staff noted my displeasure at the lack of free wi fi, and very nicely gave me complimentary access to it for the three days of my stay. i will stay there again.
Travel tip: Directly opposite the Hong Kong Convention Centre.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2012
Well located with easy access to Wanchai

Location, comfortable room
7.7
Easy access to Wanchai via MRT sky bridge from Immigration Tower. No view rooms are very quiet. Hotel lobby currently under renovation but does not interfer with guest stay
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
Comfortable, well run hotel in great location

Location, access to Wanchai MTR via elevated walk way
7.7
Despite the current renovation of the lobby, the hotel operated efficiently. No complaints.
Nao U. Couples Japan, September 8, 2012
Under construction but good hotel

Location
7.3
We had a good time staying at Harbourview Hotel. It was located near the most lively area of Wan Chai and only 5-10 minutes walk from Wan Chai subway station. Though the lobby was under construction at the time of our stay, the staff was very helpful. The room was small and did not have a nice view.
Liew H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2012
great location but small room

can do it room big
8.3
I like the location and the price,the room realy small.
Chu A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
V BAD

NIL
4.7
V BAD, HOTEL UNDER RENOVATION WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE, FALLEN INTO A TRAP
Kam S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Great location

locations
8.3
every time i go to hong kong, sure i will request my assistant to book the harbourview hotel as the distance to hong kong convention center was only 3min walk.
Kyle W. Couples Canada, August 21, 2012
Okay Hotel for the cost.

Good location. Affordable.
5.7
older hotel slightly removed from the wan chai area. was undergoing renovations when we stayed there which made things a little crazy. only 2 working elevators which were slow. constant noise and construction downstairs. a fire alarm went off at 2am for about 30 minutes and the staff didn't seem to be all that concerned about it. rooms were a bit older, and smaller then some of the other hk hotels i've stayed at. a decent enough hotel for the price, but i would probably not stay there again given the choice.
Sathappa S. Solo travelers India, August 14, 2012
Good location and Neat Rooms with all facilities

Walkable distance to the WAN CHAI markets, night clubs, station
8.3
Hotel facilities are good and Room is comfortable, except that the Wifi is not free.
Stephen P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Great location but very small rooms.

Great view over the harbour, friendly obliging staff.
8.3
Great service, good left luggage system. Close to MTR station and star ferry. Room very small but clean and modern. Would recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Giant Budda and fishing village definately worth a visit. If you do the all in trip you avoid at least an hour waiting in the queue. 3 day MTR and airport express card is good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02