My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1480 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1480)
Sort by:
Ej H. Business travelers Netherlands, May 8, 2014
centrally located and value for money

location, new fit, price
6.7
I enjpoyed my stay in the new hotel. It is centrally located. I had my doubts on the bed and whether it was clean... Staff could be more friendly
Yeung I. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Close to tsim sha tsui shopping area

Nice staff. Good location. Close to shopping centres.
6
Staff is very nice there.
Kai Y. Groups China, May 5, 2014
Fair

The only thing satisfy us was the cleaness of the hotel room.
3.7
There was a receptionist guy work at night has a terrible attitude, taking deposit and returning passport never say thank you to customer, never greeting customer. Seems like he did not abtain training of hospitality management at all.
Chung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
nice budget stay

clean, good location, good price
7.3
room size is ok, typical HK size and clean. Hotel located near convension center, 5 mins walk to wanchai MTR. overall, a good budget stay
Jacquelynn C. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
short and convenient

conveniently located, easy access
7
Alex T. Groups Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
Great reception, but room is old fashion and small

Close to exhibition centre Next to grand hyatt Nothing much
5
Not the best, room and toilet are old fashion, room is small, not good for couple or holiday, good for business for exhibition only...
Shereen G. Business travelers Jordan, April 28, 2014
good

near to exhibition one minute walk, near to the train subway 10 minutes walk
7
near to exhibition one minute walk, near to the train subway 10 minutes walk, the room were very small
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Great stay for my business trip

Location, price and service value
7.3
No hassle at all. All I can ask for.
Chris V. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8.7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8.3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07