or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Eddy E. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very nice room with excellent services
9.7
pros: we love the room and the services. hotel provides shuttle bus service to airport cons: no free wi-fi service
Ellen M. Couples Netherlands, January 26, 2012
Great location, lovely view

Location, view, clean
7.7
Hotel nicely situated, room on the small side but sufficient and clean with a good view of the harbour. Check in normally 14.00 but we were allowed in our room at 8.00 which was great after a long flight. Help full staff, close to MTR station and ferry, restaurants and bars in walking distance. Can't comment on restaurant because we didn't use it, there is no bar available.
Anne V. Couples Canada, January 25, 2012
Very nice hotel!

Very Clean and Friendly Staff!!
8.7
This hotel is in a very nice location.. it is a few blocks from the MTR, and about a $25HKD taxi ride to Hong Kong Station (Airport Express). The rooms are small but include everything you need to sleep and shower! We stayed here for 3 nights to adventure through the city. The hotel is quiet, and staff is very friendly. However, if you do not get a view of the harbour, your view will be the walls of the buildings that are neighboring the hotel. We stayed during Chinese New Year and it was very accessible and quick to and from the MTR during all the celebrations! i definitely would recommend this to others!
Christine P. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2012
Great location

smoking floor available, big room
7.7
the hotel is situated in a prime spot in the city, close to mtr, to restaurants, including the shopping areas. the rooms are big compared to other hotels in the city that we have tried by far. we are very particular about a smoking floor, and they have catered gladly to our request. housekeeping is delivered neatly.
Dwarika S. Solo travelers Nepal, January 22, 2012
Surprisingly affordable hotel in great area

Good harbour view
8.3
Upon checking in, I was surprised to enter what seemed like a giant room, compared to all the tiny roomed hongkong hotels at the same price range. I was only staying for a night, so I didn't get to check out the hotel much, but I was attending a wedding at the nearby (and much more expensive) Rennaissance Harbourview Hotel, so for me the location was ideal, without being a strain on the wallet.
Dujjan S. Business travelers Thailand, January 21, 2012
Good Location for business and traveling

Small but Brilliant!!
9.7
good services clean good location resonable prices
Hanxing Z. Solo travelers China, January 21, 2012
small room. quiet location

price
6.3
water temperature changes from time to time during shower; expensive internet (300 for 7 days)
Johannes E. Couples Namibia, January 15, 2012
Great location

Good looking and great location
8.3
Great welcome when arrived. Check in went smoothly and all personell very helpfull
Nyuk T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Great location but small bathroom

Prompt service with a smile. Staff helpful especially concierge staff
7.3
Pleasant with good location. However hotel name sometimes confusing with another hotel nearby
Robert B. Business travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
Good choice for business traveler

reasonable price, good rooms
8.3
i have had bad experiences with hong kong hotels. some have rooms that are too small and lacking in amenities. the prices are high compared to other places in the region. this hotel has nice rooms at a reasonable price and is across the street fron the convention center. a good choice for the business traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02