Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2092 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jieck T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
offers good breakfast value for money
breakfast, service, location
I have stayed thrice during my business trip. I have enjoyed my stay and most the harbour view from the room. its offers good breakfast and offers almost all services a five star can offer. now it has become more expensive but still its value for money. I usually stayed here during exhibition which is peak time for hotels there so most of them are expensive but i think it can be found cheaper during off season.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Alex R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great Staff, Great Location
Location, staff, price
Had a very enjoyable stay at The Harbourview. The price of the hotel was very reasonable, especially considering this is Hong Kong. I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Yanping Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
a nice hotel to stay
good location, clean room, nice service
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Bryant S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
good central location
Location, proximity to night life, public transportation
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Lee T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
The stay was good. The rooms was clean and nice.
Clean rooms, good internet access, convenient
The stay was pleasant. The staff was efficient and the internet was good. The stay would have been even better if the staff was friendlier. I would come back to the hotel again as it was strategically located.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

MONTHIDA C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
easy access to HKCEC
close to HKCEC / close to Wanchai MTR /clean room
generally everything is fine, free internet in front of elevator which is very convenience room is good , abit too small
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Michael G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great views
Comfortable, great views, reasonable price.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

kris M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
it was good.
location, clean and good
It was good to say with your hotel and i had a good experience.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

David P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 13 nights in April 2013
nice, clean and comfortable
view, room and service
My only complaint was that I ws double charged for the airport shuttle when i missed the first one. Poor service on this one.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Phuong N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very nice hotel. Close to major attraction place
Clean room, very close to main shopping centre. Reasonable price
Reviewed April 23, 2013