or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1561 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1561)
Sort by:
Alwin C. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2010
My Unexpected Stay

Clean rooms, very comfortable, spacious (having stayed some smaller rooms in HK) and beautiful view of the sea
8
We had a beautiful scenery from our room and was very happy when we checked into the room as we had expected a much smaller room. The room was clean, comfy and had everything we expected. It was so cosy that we had to "force" ourselves to wake up and explore HK instead of resting on the bed.
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2010
solid hotel

clean
9
stayed 5 days and found it convenient....bit of a walk to MTR but not bad, 1 block to buses.room was very clean, ...........and staff always helpful. would definitely recommend, and stay again myself
Restaurant Tip: seafood restaurant to left of hotel as you look at it in first office building 2nd floor (go in , take elevator to 2nd floor)is fantastic.....because they cater to offices, they have discounts all sat and sun.
Sudrak P. Groups Thailand, September 25, 2010
Mr

Yes
4
I think it ok but the staff was really not to friendly but it ok
Katsumi K. Business travelers Japan, September 22, 2010
hotel review

convieneice and facility
7.7
quite happy with the stay and looking forward to stay again nov 2010
Giuseppe P. Business travelers Italy, September 20, 2010
Stay at Harbourview International

Walking distance to the HK Convention and Exhibition Center
7.3
The staff were all helpful during my stay. If one is exhibiting at the Convention Center, this hotel is a great place because it is very close.
Michael T. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2010
great location and good value

easy access to everywhere!
10
very convenient and good value, friendly staff, great choice
Gabriele R. Solo travelers Italy, September 14, 2010
Good value for money

Good location
9
This hotel is located very close to subway and ferry on HongKong island. Is very close to Expo center and also the Chinese Visa office(in case case you need it). The rooms are comfortable but small, and the internet high cost fee is really annoying in these days. I think this hotel is good value for money, since the central location is really great.
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2010
The Harbourview Hong Kong

Location
8.3
This is my first time at the hotel and I am overall very satisfied with the accommodation. The room facilities are comfortable. I only have 2 issues - Watching television in the room without disturbing the neighbours is impossible as the lowest volume is too loud. The bed pillows are far too soft to provide comfortable support for the neck when sleeping.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close walking distance to the HK Exhibition & Convention Centre
Rosemary V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2010
Location Location Location

Great location.
8.7
I stayed at the Harbourview as I was attending a concert at the HKAPA which is literally next door. My room was small but clean and had a view of the harbour despite it being the standard room. Staff were helpful. There were plenty of restaurants nearby and the Convention Centre a very short walk away. I would definitely stay here again!
Rubby O. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2010
wow

location
4.7
the room was too small, but the location is quite good. it's hard to find this hotel and tha mtr station is too far

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function Rooms

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07