Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Liezl S. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2010
Great locations and friendly staff

location, 5 minutes walk from MTR
9
The Hotel was just a 5 minutes walk from the MTR. The rooms are worth it from what they are charging per night. The room was clean and the bed were comfortable. Over all, we are very satisfied and we will come back again next time.
Kok M. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2010
Afforadable Business Hotel

Clean and Nice Bed
9
We arrive quite late from our flight and it was raining. This is one hotel that the airport bus does not stop near. We had to walk to the hotel and it was not difficult to find. The hotel receptionist was quite nice to us as she extended our stay till late 2pm even though it was quite full.
Gayondato J. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2010
The Harbourview Hotel

easy access to public transport & convention centre.
7
Hotel staff was efficient, friendly. However rigid with earl check in request. We were ther at 12.30pm. refused to provide romms till 2pm.
Odesa T. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2010
Good location but very small rooms

The staff were cheerful and was happy to give me an early check in time.
6.7
Very convenient location however, the room was very small. It was comfortable though.
Novita A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2010
The Harbourview Hotel

Near to night life
8.3
The hotel is easy to reach by public transportation. The rooms are clean and in good condition even they are a bit small.The stuff is very nice and helpfull.Bars and restaurants are round the corner.Value for price is absolute fair I would stay there again in future anytime.
Jesus I. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2010
good hotel for arts center and convention center

good hotel if you are attending an event at the convention center
6
a good hotel to stay if you are attending an event at the convention center or watching a film at the arts center. unfortunately, that was not my purpose. you have to pay for internet connection and transportation options are very limited. there are no restaurants nearby. nightlife is about 300 meters away by crossing the footbridge
Andrew P. Couples Australia, July 2, 2010
The Harbourview Hotel

Good location, close to Wanchai district and restaurants. Reasonable rates and very good breakfast.
8
A well located hotel which offers very reliable accommodation at a reasonable price. It is close to all attractions on the Hong Kong Island - shops, restaurants, gardens and the Peak Tram. You can get to the hotel by taking the shuttle bus from Central Station to the Renaissance Harbour View hotel and then a short walk to the Harbour View. Good breakfast which has a sensible price. Would definitely use it again.
Ram G. Couples Israel, July 2, 2010
Harbour View

Price , Location, Resturant
9.7
We stay in the 20th story of the harbourview hotel for 3 days. The hotel is very clean, beautiful, and in a very good location. We pick the airport express to wan chai station, took a taxi for 30 hkd and go to the hotel. You have in the range of 3 min walk : Exhibition center of HK, central bus station, ferry to kowloon and 2 7eleven. In the overall i would go there again anytime, very very Recommended.
Giuseppe P. Business travelers Italy, June 27, 2010
The Harbourview Hotel

walking distance to the HK Convention and Exhibition Center
7
The Harbourview Hotel is a no frills hotel. It is clean and very accessible to the HK Convention Center. Hotel staff are polite.
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2010
The Harbourview Hotel

Yes
8.3
This hotel is convenience for attending convention at the convention centre.it just few steps away. And also the cheapest among those hotel beside. I like the sea view room that the staff arrange for me . A clean and good hotel that price worth for staying. I will stay again for the up coming Jewellery fair during September.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06