or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1505 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1505)
Sort by:
Krishnadas M. Business travelers India, March 20, 2014
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Loo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
The cheapest hotel for exhibitors working at HKCEC

Good rate and reasonable quality
8
This is definitely the best hotel at reasonable rate for international exhibitors attending conference at HKCEC. Just few minutes walk to the convention center, as well as local restaurants.
Goh L. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Old rooms

Just a business hotel near convention centre
5.7
There is nothing special about this except it is priced just right for business trip where it is close to convention centre in Wanchai area.
Hana Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 28, 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7.7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Richard S. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2014
NICE HOTEL

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.3
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..
Evan L. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Great harbour views, good location for shopping.

location, views,buffet restaurant
9
All we hoped for and would definitley recommend to other people who want to stay in Hong Kong
Nien T. Business travelers Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Staff, Food
7.7
It is a very comfortable hotel to stay at. Okay location, friendly staff and nice in-room dining service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01