or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Victor L. Couples Australia, April 5, 2010
Great Hotel at reasonable price

Victoria Harbour view. Comfortable bed. Nice shower room & polite staff
8.7
Generally, my wife & I both like the hotel pretty much. Nice harbour view and so convenient to anywhere. Ferry to Kowloon's Tsim Sha Tsui and buses or taxis to Causeway Bay's Sogo Shopping Centre. Wan Chai MTR Station not far from hotel within walking distance. We both definitely will stay here next time we come to Hong Kong. Highly recommended to those who put convenience first. Also, I'm impressed with the courtesy of the staff.
Andryas M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2010
Harbor View

Great location, clean rooms, and great service.
9.3
As this is my first visit to HK, I am very happy with the Harbourview. The hotel is in HK island a few blocks away and an easy walk from a Metro station. I was upgraded to a harbor view room, which indeed has a great view of the harbor and Kowloon. The room has standard amenities, and the staff is very welcoming and courtous.
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2010
The Harbourview Hong Kong

Location, Clean, Service
7.7
The Harbourview Hong Kong is a very conveniently located hotel within esy walking distance of Wanchai and short taxi ride to Causewaybay, central and the Airport express station. The rooms and bathroom are relatively small but acceptable for a short stay. Rooms and hallways are clean and seems recently renovated. Staff are helpful and polite. Would stay here again next time.
Nightlife Tip: Shotr walk to wanchai for Restaurants and Bars good full breakfast at white stag pub
Danielle V. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2010
Great

Center of the City
8
It was in a great location but the rooms were small.
Calvin Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 17, 2010
Good

Good location
8
nice area
Daniel C. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2010
Convenient location with excellent service

Great central location, clean and comfortable, competitive price, service was excellent.
8.7
My stay at the Harbourview Hotel was very pleasant and without upsetting surprises. The location is very central, in Wan Chai, but is away from the bawdy bar scene, therefore being quiet. The HK Convention Center is right across the street and is only a 2 minute walk from the hotel. Lan Kwai Fong, the foreigner bar area is very close and is a cheap cab ride away. The thing that sets Harbourview apart is their excellent service. All hotel personnel are extremely helpful and professional,and this service was consistent throughout my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone travelling on business and requiring value for the money.
Hiu L. Groups China, February 9, 2010
Nice Hotel

Convenience, Room is tidy and staff are nice.
9
the hotel location is convenience. Opposite is the Conventiona and Exhibition Centre. 8 minutes walk is star Farry Pier and the bus stops. There also a bus stop to Central at the Hotel Front Door. There's also airport bus to and from the ariport. There's several cafes near the hotel. Room is tidy and staff are nice.
Lam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2010
The Harbourview Hotel

very attractive price
8.3
A very convenient place to stay and to hang around, close to MTR station where you can go easily everywhere in Hong Kong.
Erinda V. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2010
It was in a good location,easy to get around

The rate, the view, modern furnishing,comfortable,good bathroom, nice size room.
9.3
We stayed at the Harbourview Hotel i our way to Australia. First time here. It was a very nice stay, very comfertable room,nice size grate view of the harbour,very easy to get around,not far from the metro and two stops to the main shoping area.Staf was very polite and very helpull. we had a good time and fount it easy to find our way around with the help and advice of the hotels staf in reception. Thanks and we defently stay here again.
Lam N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2010
The Harbourview Hotel

very attractive price
8.3
I'm very happy about staying in Wanchai where you can find good food, cheap stuffs, exhibition center, business center and bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01