or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Room Setting
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1748 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1748)
Sort by:
Antonio C. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
Great location, good size room, small bathroom

Central Location, Good Size Room, Reasonable Price
8
Great stay. Not a fancy hotel but the rooms are good size but bathrooms are very small though workable.
Roshan W. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
HK Oct

Price, location and service
6
Ok a very basic hotel the staff was good
Guenevierre P. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
Value for Money

Harbor View, Room Size, Cleanliness
8
Overall, it was good value. However, the Wan Chai MTR station was a bit of a walk. The view from the room made up for it though.
Sandeep K. Business travelers India, October 19, 2014
STAY AT SHENZHEN

LOCATION COMFORT AND FOOD
9.3
LOCATION COMFORT AND FOOD
Rodolfo S. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
a

a
8
a
Steven Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 16, 2014
ok

mongkong
10
Fan-Hsun N. Families with young children Taiwan, October 11, 2014
wonderful view hotel

wonderful view and convenient location
7.7
but just they dont have baby bathtub...
Assam E. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
big harbour tiny view

wanchai, harbour, convenient
7.7
Prebooked with request for early check in honored, my flight from NY was actually ahead of schedule landing 530am that meant early check in arrival and while not confident I could be in my room by midday they honored my request for early check in at 9am. The harbour view room was small and technically did have a view albeit tiny. By HKG standards the room was a good size and clean with a the tiniest of bathrooms but managed. I noticed a very faint smell of cigarette smoke which I didnt pay enough attention to because of midday meetings. However, sleeping that first night the cigarette was still there and figured it was in the AC and not the bedding or room. Next morning I discussed this with management and agreed to move to another non-smoking floor this time level 14. Room 1416 was perfect no cigarette smoke and I could enjoy restful sleep and a better view. Next time I will request this room. The gym is small and my second visit towels and water missing. Otherwise I had a good visit as a solo traveler and wifi coverage better on the 18th floor than 14th but still good enough to get work done and send documents. While staff are friendly and courteous they need help during the morning rush which become chaotic and resembles rush hour market. Despite the disruptions to the business district during the umbrella revolution I was able to still get around with little issue.
Lenora A. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Very happy with our stay at Harborviw.

Cleanliness, food and staff.
10
Very satisfied.
Sameer M. Families with older children India, October 5, 2014
Good stay !

Staff, view, cleaniness
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Room SettingThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomsThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07