or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Reception The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Spa The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - View The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Counter The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz Floor The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Gymnasium
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (422)
Sort by:
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
Good Location but only

Good location and price fair
6.3
Stay at 20/F, but I don't know why there was big noise during whole night (routine, liked doors open/closed or metal noises), i stayed 2 nights, still the same. Honestly, I will choose other hotel in the same area next time because of this noisy.
Michael S. Couples Switzerland, July 6, 2014
good size rooms with harbour view

location, view, size of rooms
7.3
enjoyed my stay at horbourview hotel with good sized rooms and walking distance to MTR station and plenty of restaurants and shops
Max M. Couples Sweden, June 28, 2014
Great view and location

View and location
7.7
Nice view and great location, easy to get around, decent price and staff are very helpful
Greg L. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Good value for $

Wifi / Staff /
6.3
Next to HK Art centre. A fair bit distance from the closest MTR stations. Nearby red-light district.
Evan L. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!
Richard S. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2014
NICE HOTEL

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.3
The view from room is great, can see straight to the harbour, International Commerce Center and International Finance Center..
Evan L. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Great harbour views, good location for shopping.

location, views,buffet restaurant
9
All we hoped for and would definitley recommend to other people who want to stay in Hong Kong
Chunhui C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
overall greay

location, service and harbor view
8
I had great experience of staying over at The Harborview Hotel. The room with Harbor view and city night view. It is fantastic. The hotel staff is friendly and fast service response. The location is centrally located and so many shopping choice nearby
Mingjie L. Couples China, February 14, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF

LOCATION, SERVICE,GYM
8
VERY NICE IN LOCATION, CLEAN ENVIRONMENT, FRIENDLY STAFF, ALTHOUGH THE ONE OF THE THREE LIFTS IS OUT OF ORDER THE TIME WE LIVED IN, IT IS COMFORTABLE IN OVERALL.
Lee L. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Good Location with reasonable price

Good Location,Clean,convient
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DeluxeThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PremierThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SpaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - ViewThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet CounterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Mezz FloorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - GymnasiumThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Harbourview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08