Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Michael H.
Israel
July 23, 2016
good
satisfy

Hon W.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2016
Disappointing reception staff
I asked for a double bed during booking. I asked again when I got the key at the check-in desk. The reception desk confirmed that the room had a double bed. It turned out to be a twin bed. The reception desk staff was either not taking my question seriously or did not know what bed that room had.

Pei L.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
Clean and good hotel at convenient location
Good hotel with convenient location. Walking distance to MTR within 10-15 minutes time. Many restaurants and convenience stores around the area.

Pei L.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Good hotel
Location was slightly further away from Wan Chai MTR however, still within waking distance around 10-15 minutes. Room was clean and comfortable. Good area with plenty of restaurants and convenience stores.

Aisha H.
Indonesia
July 17, 2016
good deal!
Worth the price.

Siu C.
Hong Kong
July 13, 2016
Ok
Ok

Pei L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is ard 10 mins walk away from Wan Chai MTR. Room is decent and clean.

Bora Y.
South Korea
July 05, 2016
Overall good!
The location was very good and the room rate was reasonable. Staff were very friendly and well-mannered. Good choice!

ray C.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2016
Great Location
Good sized room, clean enough, a bit dated, located in front of the harbour with good sea view, not far from the subway.

John S.
Australia
June 30, 2016
3 day stay
Staff very accommodating, I was working & they were happy to come back at a time to suit me to clean up - THANK YOU!!! Some great places around the hotel. Out the front door, turn left walk across 2 intersections& take your pick for pubs, clubs or dining. Will stay here again next time I am in town. & subway is 9 minutes easy walk away.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: