Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Jaifar H.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Very Good,,, a bit expensive
The location was good. it was close to some good restaurants, coffee shop, and TESCO. Moreover, some London attractions are walking distance from it.

Weylin T.
Singapore
March 03, 2016
Excellent location and comfortable spacd
Location, space and Internet connection.
Excellent location and self sufficient facilities. Supermarkets located just a few minutes away. A home away from home WIFI connection was strong and uninterrupted. Only thing was cleaning of the apartment was extremely inconsistent. One day the trash is removed, another day not but towels replaced or another day show're foam and shampoo replaced. But it's still alright as the cleaner cart is located our side which we can access if things are not replaced.

Yaovanee N.
Thailand
January 02, 2016
Very good location
Location, size of the rooms
Very comfortable

Kum F.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Convenient Location
Great location near underground, resturants and supermarkets.
I booked a 2 bedroom apartment and was happy the apartment was serviced daily with change of towels. Only negative thing about this hotel is the tiny old fashioned lift. Only able to fit one person in it. Overall, it was a comfortable 3 nights stay.

Imelda S.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
Good but they can do better.
Location, spacious rooms, there is housekeeping.
We enjoyed our stay at The Harrington. But to rate it as a 4 star hotel, it is overrated. There is no bell service or business center. When I asked if they could mail a parcel for me, I was informed they did not do that kind of service too. My only concern is that, I stayed in the same 2 bedroom apartment 2 years ago and comparing the condition now, they need to renovate the room a bit. The cove lighting in the living room was busted and it was an electrical issue.

Chai C.
United Kingdom
August 07, 2015
Location is excellent
Location, kitchen and big room
I am fully satisfied.

Kris T.
United States
August 06, 2015
Good value hotel in a convenient location
Great location near tube station, staff performance, good value
The hotel is easily reached from Heathrow via the Piccadilly underground line, then a short walk to the hotel from Gloucester Road station. Many nearby restaurant choices, Starbucks, and supermarket. The bedroom was large with a kitchen I didn't use. Bathroom was average but fine. Fast free wifi. Staff was always friendly and helpful. I selected the hotel based on Agoda pricing and excellent guest reviews. After I made the booking on Agoda, I found out from a friend this is his favorite place to stay in London. I wasn't disappointed and will stay here again on my next visit to London.

thomas S.
Australia
July 07, 2015
Great location
location, proximity to underground and cleanliness of the room.
we enjoyed our stay very much. There were several parks within walking distance and plenty of pubs and restaurants nearby.

Ronald L.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2015
4 day stay in one bedroom flat
Location, room size, efficient staff
Very pleasurable, great kitchen for serving up home cooking

Chin M.
Hong Kong
June 09, 2015
Location & spacious
Location is convenient, room is spacious, full kitchen
We stay 12 nights in London, the location is convenient, just a block from the tube, supermarket is just right beside the station, which is great to bought food after sightseeing (open to 10pm, except Sunday closed by 5pm). There is a laundry & drying machine at the basement, which cost some money. The Gloucester Road station is just 40min from Heathrow directly with tube, couple route pass through which make us usually no need to change line for destination. Full kitchen including microwave and oven is useful for making breakfast and dinner, but lacking of coffee maker and cooking oil is shortcoming.