Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harrington Apartments

No 1 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea, London, United Kingdom SW7 4JJ

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
319 reviews

258 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Yaovanee N. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2015
Very good location

Location, size of the rooms
8
Very comfortable
Report this review
Kum K. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Convenient Location

Great location near underground, resturants and supermarkets.
8.7
I booked a 2 bedroom apartment and was happy the apartment was serviced daily with change of towels. Only negative thing about this hotel is the tiny old fashioned lift. Only able to fit one person in it. Overall, it was a comfortable 3 nights stay.
Report this review
Imelda S. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2015
Good but they can do better.

Location, spacious rooms, there is housekeeping.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at The Harrington. But to rate it as a 4 star hotel, it is overrated. There is no bell service or business center. When I asked if they could mail a parcel for me, I was informed they did not do that kind of service too. My only concern is that, I stayed in the same 2 bedroom apartment 2 years ago and comparing the condition now, they need to renovate the room a bit. The cove lighting in the living room was busted and it was an electrical issue.
Report this review
Chai L. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2015
Location is excellent

Location, kitchen and big room
8
I am fully satisfied.
Report this review
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Good value hotel in a convenient location

Great location near tube station, staff performance, good value
9.7
The hotel is easily reached from Heathrow via the Piccadilly underground line, then a short walk to the hotel from Gloucester Road station. Many nearby restaurant choices, Starbucks, and supermarket. The bedroom was large with a kitchen I didn't use. Bathroom was average but fine. Fast free wifi. Staff was always friendly and helpful. I selected the hotel based on Agoda pricing and excellent guest reviews. After I made the booking on Agoda, I found out from a friend this is his favorite place to stay in London. I wasn't disappointed and will stay here again on my next visit to London.
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Great location

location, proximity to underground and cleanliness of the room.
7.7
we enjoyed our stay very much. There were several parks within walking distance and plenty of pubs and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Ronald L. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
4 day stay in one bedroom flat

Location, room size, efficient staff
8
Very pleasurable, great kitchen for serving up home cooking
Report this review
Chin L. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2015
Location & spacious

Location is convenient, room is spacious, full kitchen
7.7
We stay 12 nights in London, the location is convenient, just a block from the tube, supermarket is just right beside the station, which is great to bought food after sightseeing (open to 10pm, except Sunday closed by 5pm). There is a laundry & drying machine at the basement, which cost some money. The Gloucester Road station is just 40min from Heathrow directly with tube, couple route pass through which make us usually no need to change line for destination. Full kitchen including microwave and oven is useful for making breakfast and dinner, but lacking of coffee maker and cooking oil is shortcoming.
Report this review
Alan G. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Spacious, light filled, comfortable, convenient

Space location bef
8.7
Excellent find near Gloucester tube station on Piccadilly line. High ceilings and spaciousness, good kitchenette. Bathroom sink tiny is only complaint
Report this review
Bradford M. Solo travelers Zambia, March 27, 2015
Exceptional and convenient

Location, ambience, cost
9.7
Amazing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 258 reviews Next page
The Harrington Apartments LondonThe Harrington Apartments London - ExteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - KitchenThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - Deluxe StudioThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - KitchenThe Harrington Apartments London - KitchenThe Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01