or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Harrington Apartments

No 1 Harrington Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 4JJ (Show on map)

Book now!

The Harrington Apartments London - Exterior The Harrington Apartments London - Guest Room The Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom The Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom The Harrington Apartments London - Kitchen The Harrington Apartments London - Guest Room The Harrington Apartments London - Guest Room The Harrington Apartments London - Guest Room The Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom The Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom The Harrington Apartments London - Deluxe Studio The Harrington Apartments London - Interior The Harrington Apartments London - Interior The Harrington Apartments London - Interior The Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom The Harrington Apartments London - Guest Room
The Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom The Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom The Harrington Apartments London - Guest Room The Harrington Apartments London - Interior The Harrington Apartments London - Interior The Harrington Apartments London - Guest Room The Harrington Apartments London - Interior The Harrington Apartments London - Interior The Harrington Apartments London - Guest Room The Harrington Apartments London - Interior The Harrington Apartments London - Interior The Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Bradford M. Solo travelers Zambia, March 27, 2015
Exceptional and convenient

Location, ambience, cost
9.7
Amazing
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
9 days trip to London

location was really convenient. they also have a fully utilized kitchen, which allowed us to make simple breakfast. the room service also clean the plates for us.
6.7
it was overall not a bad experience for the money paid. A few things to note though: - our room was at the lower ground, and on top of it was the restaurant, it gets annoying as u can hear the ppl up there moving their chairs n table - the air ventilation is bad as there isnt any windows - the shower is really, really small
William K. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
New Year's Eve

Very comfortable, close to the tube, nice area
9.3
It was chosen because it was relatively reasonably priced for New Year's Eve in central London. It exceeded our expectations with a comfortable large room and very helpful staff. The only slight negatives were it was too hot in the room and the bathroom was a little cramped (but well designed and maintained).
Sherri L. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Really nice

Location, Kitchen, Staff
9
I was very impressed by The Harrington Apartments. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The apartment was cleaned daily and cleaned well. I don't know if the cleaning staff was supposed to, but on several occasions they washed the dishes that we left in the sink. The location was extremely convenient. The Gloucester Road Tube Station was a block away. You could easily get around London with an Oyster Pass without a lot of expense. There were two groceries stores within one block as well as numerous restaurants. The kitchen was well-stocked with cooking and eating essentials. We were able to have a quick breakfast at the apartment every day before heading out and cook our Christmas dinner there. There are only two downsides to our whole stay. One was the room we had did not have any walking space at the end of the bed. There was only about 4" between the end of the bed and the wall. It made it difficult to get to the other side of the bed. The other was that they didn't have a coffee pot or french press for making coffee. We definitely plan to stay here on our next visit to London.
Tat C. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Location is very good

Location is very good! Many restaurant is near! Supermarket is nearly. Go to the underground station is within 5 mins.
8.3
Tan C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Great disappointment

location
4.7
many issues as follows 1. wardrobe - hinges broke, door collapsing 2. TV not working, connection poorly done 3. wall lights - bulbs blew off, room dim 4. tiny elevator, stayed on 5th floor so need to make few trips with luggage
Eric C. Solo travelers South Africa, October 29, 2014
Noisy

Location,location,location
5.3
Walls are paper thin, I had a kid screaming and crying every time I was in my room! Rooms and hotel are tired and need a refit! The kitchen unit are good though and the location is great!
Christine K. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Great location

Staff service, location, land marks
9
Met all my needs and so convenient to get around.comfortable and quiet.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Value for money

Proximity to transport, friendly/helpful staff, value for money
8.3
Close location to tube, near shops and banks. Room was cleaned daily and ltowels changed daily. Only downsize was the room decor looked shabby decor wise and the wardrobe door wouldn't shut...but value for money was 10/10!
Rohaida S. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2014
Good location with nearby amenities

Location, room size and convenient
7.3
The room was quite spacious. The kitchen was also big. The place is 5 minutes walk to metro with lots of amenities nearby. House keeping could have been better in their service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Harrington Apartments LondonThe Harrington Apartments London - ExteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - KitchenThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - Deluxe StudioThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - InteriorThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - BathroomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - Guest RoomThe Harrington Apartments London - KitchenThe Harrington Apartments London - KitchenThe Harrington Apartments London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01