arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 327 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Kum F.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Convenient Location
Great location near underground, resturants and supermarkets.
I booked a 2 bedroom apartment and was happy the apartment was serviced daily with change of towels. Only negative thing about this hotel is the tiny old fashioned lift. Only able to fit one person in it. Overall, it was a comfortable 3 nights stay.

Imelda S.
Philippines
October 23, 2015
Good but they can do better.
Location, spacious rooms, there is housekeeping.
We enjoyed our stay at The Harrington. But to rate it as a 4 star hotel, it is overrated. There is no bell service or business center. When I asked if they could mail a parcel for me, I was informed they did not do that kind of service too. My only concern is that, I stayed in the same 2 bedroom apartment 2 years ago and comparing the condition now, they need to renovate the room a bit. The cove lighting in the living room was busted and it was an electrical issue.

Chai C.
United Kingdom
August 07, 2015
Location is excellent
Location, kitchen and big room
I am fully satisfied.

Kris T.
United States
August 06, 2015
Good value hotel in a convenient location
Great location near tube station, staff performance, good value
The hotel is easily reached from Heathrow via the Piccadilly underground line, then a short walk to the hotel from Gloucester Road station. Many nearby restaurant choices, Starbucks, and supermarket. The bedroom was large with a kitchen I didn't use. Bathroom was average but fine. Fast free wifi. Staff was always friendly and helpful. I selected the hotel based on Agoda pricing and excellent guest reviews. After I made the booking on Agoda, I found out from a friend this is his favorite place to stay in London. I wasn't disappointed and will stay here again on my next visit to London.

thomas S.
Australia
July 07, 2015
Great location
location, proximity to underground and cleanliness of the room.
we enjoyed our stay very much. There were several parks within walking distance and plenty of pubs and restaurants nearby.

Ronald L.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2015
4 day stay in one bedroom flat
Location, room size, efficient staff
Very pleasurable, great kitchen for serving up home cooking

Chin M.
Hong Kong
June 09, 2015
Location & spacious
Location is convenient, room is spacious, full kitchen
We stay 12 nights in London, the location is convenient, just a block from the tube, supermarket is just right beside the station, which is great to bought food after sightseeing (open to 10pm, except Sunday closed by 5pm). There is a laundry & drying machine at the basement, which cost some money. The Gloucester Road station is just 40min from Heathrow directly with tube, couple route pass through which make us usually no need to change line for destination. Full kitchen including microwave and oven is useful for making breakfast and dinner, but lacking of coffee maker and cooking oil is shortcoming.

alan G.
United States
April 13, 2015
Spacious, light filled, comfortable, convenient
Space location bef
Excellent find near Gloucester tube station on Piccadilly line. High ceilings and spaciousness, good kitchenette. Bathroom sink tiny is only complaint

Areeya T.
Thailand
April 08, 2015
Location. Room. Very good
location. Room quite big
good valued for money.

saad A.
Saudi Arabia
March 28, 2015
I would not advist
site
good