Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3353 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Alana M. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Great Hotel!!!

The facilities, the service, the food and the appearance....
10
Had a great stay! Really loved the Haven. The service was great, the swimming pools were also great and we really enjoyed the buffet breakfast!!!
Reagan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Great Hotel, but dissapointing check in time

Location, roomsize
7
hotel is great, but late check in time due to high occupancy was not handled too good. i was about to check in at 2, but staff said room was not ready until 3 pm the earliest, while i needed to use the room to change and get ready for an event, other hotels would offer free upgrade to accommodate the situation. not even a welcome drink is offered.
Emrys J. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
were somewhat disappointed nothing major but enoug

The restaurant was good and the room layout was nice
7.3
aside that the hotel presented well we managed to land a room next to where maintenance was being carried out. On asking to move we were told that they had no rooms elsewhere to accommodate us and that we could put up with it just a few more days. I asked that the remaining days be refunded as we would be checking out the refused. eventually after negotiating with the supervisor a room magically became available and we were moved that room had recently been flooded and was suffering water damage and didnt have a working air conditioner or phone. to top it off on our last day we watched a guest allow his child to urinate in view of the reception staff into the swimming pool. For a hotel that presents so well and came recomended i will never stay or recomend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay away from this place
Josep F. Solo travelers Spain, February 17, 2013
Very good location hotel

nice location, quiet rooms and many pools
8.3
Wahyu J. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2013
It was fun to stay here since close to many club

location, swiming pool and Spa
8
Amanda B. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Great location

Massive day comfy day beds
8.3
the standard room is very nice but is a little noicey especially is your unlucky enough to get the a room over the restaurant you also have traffic noise. our fridge didn't work and the aircon was the worst and the bathroom didn't smell very nice. our room temp got to 28degrees and at 2.30am i was at the front desk organising a new room. the music around the pool was 1986 barry manalow and air supply played way too loud. personally we love the traditional bali music. we negotiated an upgrade to the suites at the back, thats when our holiday really started. the pool was devine. our room was beautiful and huge with lounge/dinning balcony with daybed. our room was 915 - perfect location and quiet great zircon and bathroom without smell. staff were very helpful. breakfast was good and ok choice. do your self a favour give the standard room a miss. even the deluxe rooms are much nicer in the quieter part of the hotel. if you can go the whole hog go the villa now they are amazing! all in all we would definitely go back but only to the suites or deluxe rooms.
Restaurant Tip: All the restaurants on the beach are fantastic and walking distance . Dejau great salads, Zanzi bar great for pizza. Blue Ocean nice for seafood and traditional bali food. They are all really really good and great value.
Nick S. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
convenient location with helpful staff

walking distance to many good restaurants
7.7
hotel has a great live music act each night at the front of the restaurant area
Indra G. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
a nice hotel with strategic location in seminyak

location
8.3
this hotel is new, comfort, and clean. you can find a lot of restaurant and shop around this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: try to potato head restaurant and kudeta restaurant ... it's a nice and unique restaurant on the beach.
Victoria L. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
great location with spacious rooms

We loved the close proximity to shop and eat street in Seminyak.
9.7
The staff were wonderful very friendly and so happy to help. Breakfast was fabulous, excellent choice for all. The rooms were spacious with all amentities provided and catered for. We stayed at the back of the hotel where is was very quiet and peaceful with a nice view of the pool. there were activities on the beach, sadly mine were the only 2 kids who turned up but the member of staff who was there played football with them and still allowed the kids to play.
Ali W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
amazingly beautiful

helpful staff, clean, cozy and sweet experience
9.3
helpful staff, clean, cozy and sweet experience i just love the hotel. the atmosphere, the situation, the food and the best of all, the price is also sweet thank you for keeping the standard so high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07