Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Paul V. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Great value

Great breakfast, nice big pool, big bathrooms
8.7
Great value for money, one of my Fav places to stay when coming to Bali...great position, great breakfast
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2013
recommended place to stay for family vacation

quiet, lovely, luxury
7.3
Warwick M. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
great value hotel

great staff very good location great breakfast buffet
9
value hotel- i will return at anytime i am in bali the staff are very well trained and attentive right down to the gardeners
Ryan W. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2013
Convenient hotel in Seminyak

Clean Room, Reasonable Location, Modern Amenities
7
Our stay was satisfactory at The Haven. The rooms where clean, the food was good, the pool was clean, it's modern, fresh & well designed. Bed was comfortable. Nice bathroom. Nice complimentary products and well appointed rooms. Ordered coffee from room service which was nice & prompt. There were a couple of 'cons' - the restaurant consistently played clubbing music even over breakfast which was a bit annoying, but most others westerners didn't seem to mind this. I suppose for us it was just a major contrast to the other resorts we had stayed in prior. But some will find this great. Its in a busy location - but everything is busy between Kuta & Seminyak so it cant really be avoided. The reception staff were efficient, however dont expect service with a smile from the women on the front desk. They seem busy, flustered and probably a bit jaded from us westerners. They clearly dont enjoy their jobs. They did put us in a room with twin beds which is NOT what I booked, they then tried to tell me the whole complex was fully booked (seems like they couldnt be bothered switching our rooms). However I remained firm and a new room was provided quickly. It would have been better if they didn't try to tell me it was fully booked. Its not a bad hotel, and I would probably stay here again. However, its the kind of customer service you expect in Australia the 'I don't give a sh*t attitude" rather than the lovely balinese hospitality. This aside, the hotel itself was good.
Heidi M. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Good location, pity about the restaurant menu.

Location to shops & transport.
4.7
It was ok however rooms are not very secure. One night I locked myself out on my balcony and picked the lock with my watch. Breakfast was nice, however all other meals were just terrible. This would have not effected my stay as much however I was checked-in over Nyepi day and was confirmed to the Hotel for 24hrs. I also found the spa overpriced and if you get a treatment outside make sure you have insect repellent. The pool areas are not overly appealing and quite crowded. In a 5 day stay I did not use these facilities at all. Overall I think the Hotel is overpriced for what it is.
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2013
One of my best night in Bali

Clean, Cozy, Comfortable
6.3
Thomas G. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Room clean, close to all resturants & Shops in Seminyak
7.7
Very enjoyable good meals and nice size pool to swim in. Shopping is quite good around The Haven and only a short walk to the beach and other restaurants. We would stay at The Haven again.
Veronica S. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Its awesome service, it was my 2nd stayed.

Very good breakfast!
9
Always an amazing experience. The staffs were very friendly as usual. You will never can compare with other hotels in Seminyak.
Marina U. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel, good location

pool, good breakfast, location
8.7
I love this hotel, it has 3 pools we can use. The complex is vast and going all the way thru to double six beach. Convenient location, get out of the hotel and left and right you can walk and find cute boutiques. In front of the hotel there is a convenient store with atm. Very handy. Breakfast and dinner is very good. Room is clean. No complaints whatsoever. Love it
Johanna Z. Business travelers Malta, March 11, 2013
Love this hotel

5th stay at the haven, must mean something, traveling on business, very comfortable, free parking, super clean and nice room.
9.3
Very nice stay at the haven suite, modern rooms, all amenities you could wish for, nice breakfast, free Internet, will definately be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03