Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3697 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Andara M. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Very satisfying, awesome pool

The pool was amazing and my room was above the pool, i like that they have a well equipted fitnes center so i can mantain my workout,the location is very good
9
Me and my husband really enjoy our stay in the heaven. We booked it through agoda and we write notice that this is our honeymoon. When we arrived the staff prepare our room with flowers and card saying "happy honeymoon" it was really nice. Our room is above the pool and the pool was amazing, big long and very comfy. They also have a very well equipted fitnes center for free so you can use it whenever you want. The location is on the famous seminyak shopping street so you dont need to worry everything is there
Report this review
George B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Great place for a centrally located hotel

Location, spacious, lively
9.3
Report this review
Anggah K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
nice place

location,situation
8
Report this review
Betty M. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
It was a nice room in the haven

clean, good breakfast and good location
8.3
Having a pleasure to stay at The Haven because of the cleanliness of the room and also the staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Vega D. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2013
PURE AWESOMENESS

friendly staff, random upgrade, great great service
10
We got upgraded to haven studio (?) during my stay in the Haven. it was pure awesomeness since we came to Bali for our anniversary. the room was very nice, the staff was really helpful. Highly, highly recommended.
Report this review
Yang L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2013
busy

good room , good price and good food
8.7
The Haven Bali Seminya hotel suit is very good and very worthy to spent this amount . will stay at haven again and tell my friends too.
Report this review
Ivo K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Great staffs member, good price for a great locati

Nice swimming pool, great staffs, great lcation
8
Was my 2nd time and as always, pleasant stay ! will be back again nextime
Report this review
Ronny T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Very Nice hotel for family staying

Breakfast, Suite Room, Swimming pool
10
My kids was telling us just to come back for staying if we are in Bali. Very pleasant for family staying.
Report this review
Suzanne M. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Pool, buffet breaky, room size.
8.7
Second time there and it was same if not better than first visit.
Report this review
Robby P. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2013
The room is facing to the wall, which block view

Close to the shopping road and restaurant plus bar
5
Not nice with the room we got which facing the wall, which this is the first experience since I trust agoda for our holiday hotels
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08