or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3492 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3492)
Sort by:
Leilanie J. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
Comfy place

Good location, Not bad buffet breakfast, Right size & comfortable room
7
Donny K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
very pleasant stay and will come and visit again

good value for money, nice staffs, clean
8
very nice stay here and will come and visit here again next time.
Glen P. Couples India, March 25, 2013
Good hotel and excellent breakfast

big room, good view and big pool
7
Gregorius H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Nice and large suite room at a convenient location

Room size, location, clean room
6
Arani A. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2013
a blessing in heaven

The 3 best things about this hotels are, its beautiful isolated surrounding, where I can find peace at ease. Next, I love the details in the room's interior, lastly is the delicious breakfast.
10
My stay at the haven bali was highly satisfying and I would definitely return to this hotel for my next visit. It is such a soothing place that is hidden in the midst of kuta and seminyak's hectic routines. The rooms are spacious, clean, and filled with thoughtful interior. This place is simply inspiring!
Deny G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Nice hotel for shopping activity

Big room, has a kitchen and strategic location
6.3
Nice hotel but does not have direct acces to beach. At the swimming pool has lots of mosquito. Too much plant near the pool. Ac was broken so many time.
Donny K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
will come and visit the haven again for sure

favorable, clean, friendly staff
9
very nice and pleasant stay . close to seminyak shops!
Dimas C. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2013
nice and clean

food, the room and near the shopping area
6.7
Overall the haven was a good hotel until we have to checking out... very slow response from the hotel staff
Melanie M. Couples Canada, March 25, 2013
relaxing, comfortable and very close to shopping

staff, pool and location
8
Tereza M. Couples Czech Republic, March 25, 2013
Great loccation, nice hotel

loccation, bed, breakfast
7.7
Nice hotel with a great losccation. Rooms are clean but in the first hotel building where we stayed the rooms are a bit dated. They weren't bad, but I did expect a litlle bit more from hotel like this. Breakfast was great and the bed really comfortable. I can creccomend this place but next time I might upgrate to better room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07