or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3412 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3412)
Sort by:
Robin R. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
A very good value hotel

Great food, fantastic swimming pools and very helpful staff
8
Severine G. Couples France, March 3, 2013
close to Legian beach, but not in seminiak

location from the beach and 3 pools
4.7
I was very disappointed, for a hotel that claim to be a luxury one, the staff is not properly trained, they didnt try to accomodate us, check in is very late and no possibility to extend check out, food wise its nothing special, not bad not good, its not in center seminiak, its in legian, the room is big and nice that's the only positive thing, i will not go back again, service is poor and there are so much better hotel for same price.
Yuh H. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Above Average

Clean, spacious and good design
5
There is many choices in Bali . But the haven stands out above the average . One thing they should be looking at is the air condition portion. I had read the reviews from others mentioning this. It seems to be a real issue when one is sleeping at night. Room can be very warm and uncomfortable. I hope they look in to this soon..
Paul D. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Excellent value for money, great location

Location, pools, quiet yet central
7.7
Enjoyed the hotel, friendly staff, upgraded on arrival which was a pleasant surprise. Recommended to friends.
Neni M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Good area, Poor experience

Good for shopping and night life
4
I visit Bali many times and to stay at the Haven was first time and it was wrong choice. Location in busy seminyak street. room accoustic is very poor. I could not sleep until 2 am in the morning due to very noisy coming from street and even parking man voice and wistle easily entered my room. I called front office and the staff just said "it is normal, very sorry". The air con was warm although I followed hotel staff instruction how to adjust.
Travel tip: If you have to stay there, make sure your room far away from front side before fixing hotel booking.
Veronica L. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2013
Worth the stay

Good location. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
3.3
Happy that we got the suites because it was big and area was quieter than the hotel. I dont recommend the hotel coz it was near the street and was noisy. Breakfast was ok. Expected better from the reviews given. Pool area was a nice place to relax and just chill. Our main concern was the suite that we got. The air conditioning was not working. It was blowing out warm air and the would just shut down. We didnt get to sleep on the first night and woke up sweating. We complained the next day and they tried to fix the grill and temp. After 5 attempts they still couldnt fix it. They also couldnt transfer us coz they were fullybooked. I was so upset bec we didnt want to sleep without airconditioning. The only time they called the manager was when I was raising my voice coz they couldnt find a solution. The manager finally talked to me but could only say sorry. I had to tell him to give me a stand fan to compensate for the heat. Also i requested to give us a complimentary massage because of the 2 days inconvenience we experienced at the hotel. He gladly obliged but I felt he didnt deserve to be called a manager because he didnt know what to do.
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Modern facilities with friendly staff

Clean hotel, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel is modern and has great facilities - swimming pool, tourist services and a great restaurant. Upon booking in for a five night stay, we were told we had to have a twin room instead of a double bedded which we had booked. The initial options offered were for us to upgrade at our cost to a double room. After a lot of negotiation they agreed to move us after the first night to a double bedded room. We have numerous issues with the airconditioning which we reported and they tried to fix but unfortunately the coolest it got to in our room was 27C. We also had considerable trouble with the wireless internet always dropping out which they tried to fix but to no avail.
Azhari B. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great location lovely hotel

Shopping bargains at the vicinity needless to walk far
9.3
Great place, just love everything about it.. E breakfast was ok, staffs are great! Nor fails to greet u wen u walked pass em.
Nana T. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Very lovely and nice room with amazing view.

Services is very good and everything is feel like hommy...
9.7
I will come back to stay longer again @ the havern. Veryyyy good service with great staff.
Roger C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Great location, Clean rooms, Great price.

Clean, Centrally located, and with a very good price.
6.7
Great! But just a little noisy at night because of the location and the bar in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07