My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Gilberto W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
lovely hotel. great pool!

location is perfect!! close to everything and staff is very kind
7.7
The stores across the streets are wonderful to buy local balinese handcrafts. There are many great restaurants also around the street and in the hotel the poolside restaurant towards the back is great for brunch. The only thing is it can be loud at night. But the hotel in itself is great and location is perfect!
Shopping Tip: The stores across the streets are wonderful to buy local balinese handcrafts. There are many great restaurants also around the street and in the hotel the poolside restaurant towards the back is great for brunch. The only thing is it can be loud at night. But the hotel in itself is great and location is perfect!
Tengku I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great location.

All the shops are closeby
7
The normal room is a bit noisy during night time due to band playing at the restaurant next to the rooms
Alexander H. Solo travelers Germany, January 27, 2013
nice location

location, rooms
8
very nice hotel with big and clean rooms. good access to seminyak and petitenget area. hotel staff is attentive and friendly.
Bonmedo T. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Great Location

Location, location, and location
9
Perfectly placed right in the center of seminyak area. Close to all the clubs and boutiques. Staffs are nice. Restorant has very tasty food. And the price also is very good considering the area and the services it offers. The only thing is, if you prefer to sleep early, it is a bit noisy as you can hear the live music on the lobby from your room. But perfect if u going to Bali for clubbing
Yelena T. Groups Kazakhstan, January 26, 2013
it's just a perfect hotel

everything is great - food, location, and service, service, service!
10
i was so worried before the trip because i was responsible for choosing a hotel not only for me and my husband, but also for other 4 ppl in our group. i didn't want to spoil other ppl's holidays, so i read all reviews of about 50 hotels. and gosh i am so happy i ended up choosing this hotel. everything was just perfect! my mum and my gran, 2 of my nieces, my husband and me, we all were so happy with our rooms - they upgraded our rooms to suites for free and it was a perfect start of our holidays. breakfast was real good. location is great. beach club was very nice too. but most of all – the stuff – they all were just nice, helpful, and responded fast to any request. and the departure lounge was a perfect ending. actually i never saw a departure lounge in other hotels and we all found it very useful. i will definitely stay there again. we all just loved it. oh, and this is the first time i am giving 10 points for a hotel
Shopping Tip: my advice is about taxi - try to get "blue bird group" taxi. there must be a sign "blue bird group" on the front window, otherwise you might get into look-a-like taxi. we found out that this company is at least twice cheaper and you don't have to bargain with drivers, cos its really cheap (we took a taxi at 9 in the morning, and let it go at 15.00. we paid around 25 usd) from hotel to airport they charged us less then 10 usd
Yuen N. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Modern hotel, great breakfast and friendly staffs

A wide selection for breakfast, convenient location, friendly staffs
7.7
This is a modern hotel located conveniently in the busy Seminyak whereby good for shopping, food and spa. Hotel provides free shuttle in a buggy to the beach 5 times daily. Breakfast is excellent with a wide selection. Room is pretty clean however the bathroom seriously needs a thorough scrub. Do request for room facing the pool and avoid rooms that are close to the restaurant because the daily live band that is playing in the restaurants is too loud.
Rachael O. Business travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Beautiful peacefully and fantastic service

Food staff and clean
10
Very relaxed place would highly recommend can not fault
Lina S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
Rather overpriced, tiny room

nice pool, great breakfast, wi fi in the room
5.3
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Good hotel in good location

The location is great for shopping and eating
8.3
Good place with nice rooms and good staff. Breakfast is very good and so is staff performance.
Liyana L. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Great location but the the room is standard

Good location
7
We stayed for 2 nights. The first night was not impressive. We stayed in the twin bed room and the room is quite small where we made the booking for a double bed room. But we were upgraded to suite room on the second night. We were quite satisfied for that. The food quality in the hotel is average. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful but the hotel is a bit noisy at night with the live music. Few mosquitoes in the room. Overall good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03