Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3637 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3637)
Sort by:
Huat B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 24, 2013
Not good

Nothing much except location maybe
4.3
The hotel presents a nice exterior but that is all. Horrible experience. Staff lies and not friendly. Room not clean. Bed creaks badly. We were given a room right in front where you can hear everything that goes on on the main street.
Michelle P. Groups Australia, April 24, 2013
Well located central Seminyak hotel.

Central location, stylish & fantastic staff!
9.7
My 3rd stay at this hotel and never disappointing! This is a great location for a short stay if you don't mind not being on the beach. A beautiful hotel with really great staff.
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
What a great 1 bedroom suite!!

Spacious suite, Very relaxing swimming pool, Wonderful location
9.7
I chose a 1 bedroom suite for my stay at The Haven, and I was delighted I did. The room was really huge and relaxing. The living room and kitchen area make me feel right at home, and the balcony is equipped with a full size bed to relax and enjoy the scenery and warm air. Couldn't be more relaxing than that. All the equipments are running and very well maintained. Kudos to the management. The look from the outside on jl raya seminyak was inviting but when I go in, I wasn't expecting the area was pretty big, as it combines the hotel, villa and suite, with another entrance at the back. From there you can access the very nice double six beach with just a short walk. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to enjoy what seminyak area has to offer.
Claudio B. Business travelers Germany, April 23, 2013
repeated stay - again all OK

I usually have to go to many places and it is a convenient location to start from and come back to regarding thr rush hour traffic
7.3
all was working - all was clean- staff attentative and quickly responding. also when you tell them that the pool music is too loud. breakfast is good but not special. I go out for dinner so I can,t judge. bathrooms are nice. For my discount price I got a good deal.
Trey E. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2013
Centrally located, great inclusive breakfast

Location, cleanliness, breakfast.
8.3
Well located hotel with beautiful ambience in the public areas. Rooms are a little on the small side but bathroom is a good size and the large windows make the room appear bigger. The hotel is immaculately clean which can be difficult to come by in Bali. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast is fantastic and served in the open area overlooking the street vista. I would stay here again when the rooms are on special. I do not feel the full price charged for the rooms is value.
Jessica A. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Nice hotel but need more maintanance

Good breakfast, Nice Location, Quiet Surroundings
6.3
Overall it was okay from the price, breakfast and services, staff quite nice but the hotel itself need lot more maintenance on such bad odor toilet and rooms humidity. Location was good, it is near to sightseeing place, easy to find cab, there's mini market in-front of the hotel, lots of bars and restaurants nearby and there's also a few shopping place.
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, April 21, 2013
Satisfied

Nice clean rooms, nice breakfast and pool area
9.3
Nice clean rooms, nice breakfast and pool area. Nice receptionists
Lestari P. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
it was lovely stay

design,location and nice room.
8.7
we stay at suite room,room it so big,modern and clean,hv two flat screen tv and sun bed outside.breakfast was buffet.swimming pool for kids and adults.shopping area near hotel it was really relaxing staying
Mei K. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
A very pleasant and comfortable stay.

Staff Service is great, Centrally located, Comfortable Room
9.7
Robert F. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2013
very comfortable and hassle free

location, price, and cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02