or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Angga Y. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
enough space for the room, nice breakfast

enough space for the room, nice breakfast, good location
8
it was a pleasant stay, although the music from the pool area was a bit loud/
Eva Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Beautiful hotel but distracted staff

Room was beautiful as was the pool, very nice pool
6.7
When I arrived my first feeling was this is a very busy hotel and the staff at reception was busy doing to many things as I was trying to check in. But overall the hotel was beautiful and relaxing. I loved the pool and the breakfast.
Muhammad F. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Great Hotel!

Near to some famous restaurants i.e warung made, ultimo, etc
8
The service was very good, the room is clean & great. Nice view also. I think this hotel is recommend if we want to stay at seminyak area.
Restaurant Tip: Near to Warung Made and Bale Bale Restaurant
Melani P. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Value for money

Nice swimming pool
7.7
Nice location, nice swimming pool, easy place for looking food
Katrina A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best Location
7.7
I enjoyed my one night in the haven, best location, the staffs were all nice, breakfast was good
Shopping Tip: Lost in Paradise is the nearest shop
Louis F. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
Best hotel around

Everything. I said everything...
10
around seminyak, if you're not looking for a villas but a hotel room, you've come to the right place. agoda prices are awsome for that type of confort. hotel has normal rooms, suites and villas. three chilled pool and a wonderful setup. hotel is quite big (5 - 7 min walk from one side to another). 10 min walk from the beach. situated on a really nice and busy street in seminyak for of boutiques an restaurant. staff is really nice, smily, polite and useful. be ready to check-in not before 3 pm. been upgraded two times for no charge in the suites (really nice big suite with bedroom, living room, kitchen, balcony, etc). prices at restaurants are ok. and the complimentary breakfast is without a doubt the best you'll have in bali. two thumbs up. go there.
Maxime O. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
Super deal for this hotel

Breakfast, Comfort, Rooms
9.7
Maxime O. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2013
Probably my favorite hotel so far.

Rooms, Breakfast, Comfort
9.7
It was simply awesome. The rates were very very good for what i had. I even got upgraded to a suite a few times.
Louis F. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2013
Best hotel around

Everything
10
Best hotel around. Excellent value for money. Three chilled pool, awsome service, very nice and conforable rooms. Suites and Villas also available. And the breakfast is the best you'll have in Bali. Go there!
Suabe N. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Adequate

Convenient location
7.7
The hotel advertisements give an impression that the the hotel is on the beach. It's not. That was the sole reason I booked to stay there so I was disappointed from the outset. False advertising! It's otherwise clean, basic but good value. Staff and security are very friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: It's very conveniently located if you want to hang around Seminyak's shops and restaurants/bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02