My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Frank E. Couples Germany, January 20, 2014
Glasshouse toilet / economy class breakfast

leaving, free loud music all day, gratis candy at reception
5.7
Your room number starts with 1 - welcome to the economy class of breakfast. it starts with 2 or 3 - pancakes and salmon. Will they tell you in advance - no! And in case you feel like using the toilet - make sure your partner is not in the room. no privacy at all with sliding glass doors. what was the architect thinking? Number 1 rooms are next to the pool that has music all day - great in case you don't want to rest. Over all - very disappointing. Staff is very friendly though!
Kunal T. Couples India, January 20, 2014
Nice, clean and large room

Nice, clean and large room
6.3
I had booked a standard room but we got upraged to a suite. Unfortunately the suites were at the back of the hotel which was a bit of a walk from the lobby. The room was a good size and clean. The hotel offered free wifi. In terms of value, I would prefer a budget hotel because this hotel does not offer much more.
Michael T. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Nice place to be based for eating out and shopping

room size, friendly staff and location
9
We enjoyed our stay and will stay again. The staff were all friendly and the suite was large and comfortable.
Srinivasan K. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2014
comfortable,excellent service

staff service, location, breakfast
9.3
The staff and management provided excellent service and support when we found ourselves in a problem, going out of the way to help us. Thanks people!
Belinda T. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Great room, great pool, excellent value

Pool, room size, breakfast
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay at Haven. Lovely big clean room with great facilities, big balcony and pool view. Easy access to pool. Breakfast was great. Singer in restaurant Friday night was big downside to the hotel - she was screeching into the microphone and so loud you had to shout to staff. Impossible to eat there so I went to another restaurant. Would stay again
Melissa C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Better than expectation

Spacious, clean and good location.
8.7
As much as my friend and I would love to book a villa, we had to book a hotel due to our budget and there were only 2 of us. Although no one recommended this place to us, the reviews on Agoda seemed pretty attractive so we went ahead. No regrets. Decent clean room, big balcony, pool view, friendly staff. All the famous local eateries were unbelievably nearby. Like Warung Made, Wahaha, Pak Malen etc. If you're staying here, spend one full day in Seminyak then one full day in Kuta. It helps in saving taxi fare! The only minor problems were maybe a few mosquitoes? (well only my friend got bitten I didn't), not many sockets to charge our phones, there's a live band at night (it's actually not that loud) and the buffet breakfast is alright only. :)
Carina G. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
Good value for money

Great location, attentive and friendly staff.
7.7
A no nonsense hotel centrally located in a cosmopolitan part of Bali, near good restos and shops. Staff are friendly and attentive.
Neda T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
It has its plus and minus

Spacious room, clean, good breakfast
7.7
We had the 2-bedroom suite. It was quite spacious. (We don't think you should go to the Standard Rooms as they look a bit cramped) Our biggest complain was the air con. It was not cold enough. However, since we are business travelers and were out in meetings all day we did not call the engineering staff (our bad!). Another thing that is quite annoying was the receptionist. She was asking for every guest's ID card implying that breakfast will only be served for those who provides their ID's to the reception. Apparently not. And breakfast is quite good.
Joseph F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Looked lovely on the brochure

price was good
8
I didnt get to stay at the hotel unfortunately, I also wasnt allowed to get a refund or move the date, so I hope someone enjoyed a nice free stay there :-)
Wei T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Good hotel

Good location
6
I wasn't there due to sudden change of travel plan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08