or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Alexander K. Couples Slovakia, March 29, 2014
Good memories given the first time visit to Bali.

Close to shops and restaurants.
9.3
Awesome!
Jasmine O. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2014
Good Stay At Seminyak

Free shutter service to beach
8
Felicia P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Great Hotel, at reasonable price

Great Price, Great Location, Great Room
7.7
it is a very pleasant stay, the staff are friendly as expected from Bali people. The room are modern and clean and big. They got free wifi, a cable TV at each room, dining table, and big sofa for the whole family.
Cynthia T. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Very good

Friendly staff, good spa facilities, nice drinks
7
Comfortable Good buffet breakfast spread + daily variety Attentive staff
Marc Y. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Nice, slightly mislead....careful of the pictures.

location, breakfast (i.e. bacon), size of the mini-bar
6.7
It was only for a night due to dinner reservations at La Lucciola (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!, its about 15 mins from The Haven in Seminyak). We had the two-bedroom suite, unfortunately we were looking at the WRONG pictures as we somehow thought there was a private pool for our accommodations. As it turns out, the picture of the one bedroom and the common area are quite correct and factual. The second bedroom was hardly that, barely big enough for the bed. It's more like a one bedroom suite, with an additional room. The spa was adequate, nothing to complain about, nothing to shout about. Breakfast was offered at two restaurants, as we were leaving early, we had to do the main restaurant, so it was a bit crowded and congested. I would hate to see what this place is like during high season.
Daisy B. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
Great place in a great location, reliable quality

value, location, clean
8
John D. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
It was quiet, peaceful and extremely clean.

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.7
Brilliant!! Very clean rooms. The house keeping staff were the best I have EVER come across. Never, ever knocking on my door wanting to change sheets or towels. It was as if they had a spy camera outside my door because every time I left the room, when I returned (even if that was for an hour or so) the bed would be made and the place was immaculate. Thoroughly impressed! It was a very quiet hotel even though I'd heard it was a party place for young people. I only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was all fresh and tasty. I can't really fault the place other than it being a little further from the beach I would have liked. But then, I chose the hotel knowing that. I would definitely recommend this hotel to ANYONE. Thanks Haven staff.
Adam L. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Comfortable, clean and good location

Comfortable clean location
8
Comfortable, clean and good location
Andreas J. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Good stay

location, location and location
8
Nice stay
Willem A. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Small but nice hotel

location, food, pool
8
The hotel is small but nice , convenience location, great value , nice swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05