Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4071 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Suzanne H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location, okay hotel
Easy access to shopping, dining
Good hotel - not great. If you get a deal on Agoda then take it. You'll get value for money. Not a 'resort' style hotel and lacking in personality, but in a great location to access shopping, dining, 10 minute walk to the beach.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Ankit K. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nothing Great. Value for money
Value for money.Value for money.Value for money.Value for money
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Harianto T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
very nice room design and hotel
the looks, comfort, and location
the haven is superb, with its open air breakfast concept. the swimming pool is interesting and a balcony is great for relaxing and a bit of sun and moon
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Renee D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very clean hotel, friendly staff. A lovely stay :)
Clean hotel, good room, great staff
A wonderful stay at The Haven. I will definelty be back here. Very very clean rooms, which is sometimes hard to find in Bali with many outdated hotels..
Reviewed August 05, 2013

LI C. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Calm, beautiful, nice
Calm, beautiful, nice
We upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite, and the process was smooth. Overall experience is good.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Anne-Marie T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Good Value
clean, comfortable and great pool
My stay was very pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. The restaurant had a limited menu and the portions were small. The breakfast was very good and included in the room price. Staff very friendly and helpful. I was on the 4th floor and it was nice and quiet. I also used the fitness center - it is small but adequate. I would stay again.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Vina W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
average
uncomfotable bed, centrally located in the heart of seminyak, nice swimming pool
this is my second stay in have seminyak, for the first impression.. im so dissapointed with the staff. and for my second stay, i so dissapointed with the bed. uncomfortable and annoying
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Ivo K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great staffs member, good price for a great locati
Nice swimming pool, great staffs, great lcation
Was my 2nd time and as always, pleasant stay ! will be back again nextime
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Lala Q. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
OK stay at what promised to be a great "resort"
The pool, the breakfast and the location were great.
The hotel was beautiful, great location, great pools. The staff was rude and the cooling in the room was broken when it was reported. That spoiled my stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Roland P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2012
Superb customer service & surrounded by shops!
Good food with many shops around hotels
My room was taken away by someone. However, because of that, we were given free upgrade to villa !
Reviewed August 02, 2013