My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Jeffry W. Groups Indonesia, November 29, 2012
nice and comfy

location, nice room, nice breakfast
8
it was nice hotel at the center of seminyak. the surroundings were nice as well. lots of street shops. great stuff!
Wei J. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Well located hotel but small beds!

Great location! Great pool by the room!
8
Very good service, breakfast at the restaurant is so so, if you have time, better to go around the area for breakfast. Fuss free room, good for business travellers, who still want to be near the beach. Only negative is there seem to have quite a few mosquitoes this trip?
Restaurant Tip: Must go Deus Cafe!
Jeremy H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
A nice hotel with a good and bad side

Beautiful grounds, two excellent pools, and an amazing breakfast set up
8.7
At first, I was disappointed with the Haven. It was bad enough that my room wasn't ready upon my arrival, but they stuck me in a slightly depressing room with two twin beds because nothing else was available. (Check out my first impression on my blog To their credit, they offered to move me to a room with a king bed on my second night, and boy am I glad they did! The hotel has two entrances and two sections, and my new room had a more upscale interior design, and it was on the quiet side, near the entrance without heavy motorbike traffic and the one that's closest to the beach. Room No. 2 was comfortable and beautiful: big bathroom, nice poolside terrace and incredible bathroom amenities. My only complaint was that the Wi Fi could be painfully slow, but at least it worked. Of all the four-star Bali hotels I booked on Agoda, the Haven is the one that comes closest to maintaining four-star U.S. standards.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to request a room near the entrance that's closest to the beach, not on the side of the reception area. You'll be glad you did!
Enrico S. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
Love the great location

Located in the center of seminyak area.
8
Luv the room upgrade provided by the hotel, we got the upgraded room located on the 2nd floor near the reception. Love the layout of the big room. Great balcony.
Glenys M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 28, 2012
Great hotel cannot fault it

Great room, pool and very friendly and helpful staff
10
One of the best hotels I have stayed at ...when I arrived I requested a room near the pool and was told I had been upgraded free to a suite but I could have a pool room if I liked. I took the suite and Wow was I impressed !!! Staff were all friendly and helpful will definately be back !!!
Restaurant Tip: Nirvana restaurant great price show and service !!
Richard S. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
Fantastic hotel, friendly helpful staff

Beautiful accommodation and pool.
10
We were upgraded to a suite, and that was after receiving a great deal on the room. The hotel is close to everything. The staff were absolutely wonderful, always helpful and smiling.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provided everything you'd need for a relaxing holiday. There are restaurants, breakfast buffets, bars. You do not need to leave the hotel if you just wanted to completely rest.
Oscar T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2012
Great Locations

Breakfast is good
8.3
I always stay in this hotel if i have to stay in Seminyak... I am totally in love with The Haven especially the suite room at the back. Highly recommended for travellers with the family
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, November 26, 2012
nice hotel, bad service at reception

good breakfast, nice pool, elegant room
6.3
The reception service was amazingly bad: I arrived at 11:30am and got my room after 4 pm!! Then they forgot that I had made the required deposit so some people came and emptied my minibar; after a short while they brought the minibar contents back with some excuse. I tried unsuccessfully to make toll free and collect calls abroad - apparently not possible in this hotel, so I had to give up. When trying to make a local call I had to give them the number and they called for me - I was unable to use the phone in my room by myself!!! The hotel shuttle to the airport is 3 times more expensive than a metered taxi....
Sheau P. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Elegant hotel

New
7
The hotel located just beside the main road between legion and semiyak. You may walk out ans shopping along the street. By the way, but bitter by mosqito along the night...
Travel tip: Shopping at Seminyak
Michael A. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
the haven is a good hotel for holiday

responable service
8.3
is the best choice hotel for make your holiday unforgetable
Shopping Tip: the haven because its near from shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02