or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Reto S. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 2, 2013
OK Hotel

Nice staff and pool
7
Stayed for 5 nights during new year. Very nice and helpful staff. Rooms towards street quite loud, changed to a room at the groundfloor by the pool. There not to much privacy as other guests walk by your terrace. All in all to expensive for what it is during peak season.
Rebecca T. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

The location was close to both beach and shops
9.3
We were upset to find that even though we'd booked a queen bed, there was only singles available. The reception staff was so-so however all ground staff and cleaners were very friendly and the room was modern and clean. Very much a tourists hotel.
Shopping Tip: Turn left on the hotel's street and you'll be amongst a lot of shops.
Antony A. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Good location

The pool
6.3
The customer service was terrible. Won't be staying here again.
Vicky A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great hotel with awesome services

good locations, nice view, clean and very recommended for family stays
9
we had a great memories in our stays in the haven. first we arrived, we had to wait for about 3 hours for our room. yes, that's quite long since we brought our baby daughter and they nicely invited us to wait at their lounge since our baby need to sleep (and they noticed that she can't sleep in an open air area). their services are very good. we need porridge or other things such as high chair to deliver to our room and they did it. such a convenience to stay there. nice food during bfast also.
Adnan G. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
great location awesome room

location, pool, staff, room service
9.7
awesome location... great place to stay.. friendly staff
Norsitah B. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Clean Room, Great Design, Great Location
8.3
Stayed for 4 nights there. Very pelased with the customer service and cleanliness.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around seminyak.
Km W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Quiet, pleasant staff, Great service

Very attentive staff and beautiful hotel
9.7
From the time we step into the hotel, the staff were magnificent. They were always going out of their way to be extra helpful. Slight walk to the beach (approx 10 minutes). Both ends for exit, one end to the busier street and the other towards the road leading to the beach. Breakfast spread had good variation though at times, the staff were a bit overwhelmed with the crowd surge. Rooms are spacious, good value, excellent staff and ever so courteous and helpful. Will definitely come back again for a holiday.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the inhouse spa. They have special promos for guests.
Ary H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Excellent, tidy room with great view of the pool. Great breakfast menu. Shuttle service to the beach every 2 hours.
9.7
Well i loved how they kept the room clean and bright and also maintain a 5-star service throughout my stay at the hotel. They greet me everytime i stumble upon one of their employees, and that emphasize their quality of service. They also have great menu for breakfast and a garden which was very relaxing.
Travel tip: Be careful when youre staying with a family, because the bathroom window is quite transparent, so your child may see through while youre taking a shower.
Alexander C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2012
Great Location in Seminyak.

Complimentary drinks & wifi during your stay.
8.3
Comfortable stay and big room. Air conditioning wasn't in my favour but I was upgraded to another room upon request.
Edita B. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2012
The suites are amazing.. Large rooms,very modern

The Staff are amazing, very friendly
9.3
Close proximity to everything.. The hotel staff are amazing, always greeting you with a smile.. The suites are amazing. We had the two bedroom suite with the kitchen and lounge are.. It felt like you where in your own luxury apartment.. The cleaning staff are wonderful and there is nothing they wouldn't do for you to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The Atma spa treatment where incredible and even better at half price.. Pure deluxe treatment.. Honestly felt like I was floating after the massage treatments we had.. We stayed for 10 glorious days... Daily Breakfast was terrific.. The food prepared daily was different to other days, so plenty of variety.. Wombie our Haven driver was absolutely wonderful, again nothing was too much trouble and he would take us everywhere we wanted to go.. I would certainly recommend the Haven Suites to anyone that has a family and want an amazing holiday in Bali.. Thanks Haven for an amazing holiday..
Hotel Feature Tip: The staff, breakfast and the half price massages

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06