or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3496 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3496)
Sort by:
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
Modern facilities with friendly staff

Clean hotel, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel is modern and has great facilities - swimming pool, tourist services and a great restaurant. Upon booking in for a five night stay, we were told we had to have a twin room instead of a double bedded which we had booked. The initial options offered were for us to upgrade at our cost to a double room. After a lot of negotiation they agreed to move us after the first night to a double bedded room. We have numerous issues with the airconditioning which we reported and they tried to fix but unfortunately the coolest it got to in our room was 27C. We also had considerable trouble with the wireless internet always dropping out which they tried to fix but to no avail.
Azhari B. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great location lovely hotel

Shopping bargains at the vicinity needless to walk far
9.3
Great place, just love everything about it.. E breakfast was ok, staffs are great! Nor fails to greet u wen u walked pass em.
Nana T. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Very lovely and nice room with amazing view.

Services is very good and everything is feel like hommy...
9.7
I will come back to stay longer again @ the havern. Veryyyy good service with great staff.
Roger C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
Great location, Clean rooms, Great price.

Clean, Centrally located, and with a very good price.
6.7
Great! But just a little noisy at night because of the location and the bar in the lobby.
Debbie C. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Nice room with convenient location

Nice & spacious double room
8
Room is spacious and clean. Located close to the airport with taxi fare at IDR 85k. Bathroom is semi transparent but without a bathtub. Live band music at night at the restaurant is good.
Boedy S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Nice room

Nice clean room and location also quite centraly good located around many shop. The only things that not good was the staff when I checked in was too slow and lousy. Breakfast also not good
5.3
Wardhani I. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Pretty nice hotel with superb location

Location
7
Ideal location as in right in the heart of seminyak nice area
Liyin L. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2013
great location

great hotel design and comfort
9.7
very comfy bed! great friendly staff in all departments. got a good price at 50 % off. location was great.
Liyin L. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good location

comfy room and great service in good location!
9.3
everything was great. cant find any fault with this hotel. good comfortable room. great location. good customer service. great price... the best choice in seminyak.!!
Steven C. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Always a winner

Comfortable bed, fantastic pool and endless array of breakfast food.
9.7
This is our third stay at the Havens and we will be back for a 4th. Everything about the hotel just works. The location is great the rooms are big and comfortable. The pool in long and suitable for swimming laps. The internet works very well and the staff is fast and accommodating. If TV is important to you which it is for us as we don't have one where we live, it comes in great and has a good variety of stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05