or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Lie J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
great location but noisy with the live band

Location is prime for food and shopping
9.3
The location is in the heart of Seminyak. Easy to get food and shops. Definitely will come back again next time
Shopping Tip: Lots of small shops nearby
Alice E. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel in shopping area

Shopping area
10
Really Like the loncat ion!nice VW,celana,humble staFf,i Will reccomend for otentik people
James L. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Great room and service

Service quality
9.7
We were staying in the hotel for 3 days, we were upgraded by the receptionist to a suite room when we arrive and its very beautiful. The swimming pool was clean, the service is also excellent. We love the breakfast here, definitely worth the money.
Renessa W. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with the great location

LocatioN,breakfast
8
I stayed 2 nights at haven seminyak...overall i was very satisfied with the hotel..room not so big and not to small for two person was good. Feature of this hotel is nice modern and minimalis..pool also nice..one thing i like from this hotel is the breakfast..the breakfast so delicious especially for the bacon... Location in between kuta and seminyak. So u wont get difficult to get some food and sight seeing. If u dont loke noise..better notbto choose this hotel,due to every night they have live music... Overall i was satisfied with this hotel
Victor A. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
elegant rooms with crew member willing to serve

the room, the facility and the restaurant
9.3
It was a great end to our short trip to bali. From the moment you step in the crew have done a great job. We were there for a night however the service was nothing short of wonderful. We had a package delivered by courier however they didnt manage deliver to the hotel and the team at the haven keep updating us and helping us to get back the package. As to the room, it was room very luxurious and the management have though of everything from the robes to the soaps and lotions for their guest.
Nikita B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location but very noisy.

Nice rooms, great service, good restaurant
8.3
Our room was situated above the restaurant which has live music till late over the weekends found it to be very noisy. Other rooms would probably be perfect.
Lie J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Location is prime for food and shopping
8
Very nice hotel and location. Easy to get food and stuff. Room is so small. Good for business trip
Fauzy A. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
nice hotel in seminyak

convenient location
6.3
the picture is something like a resort. but when we got there, it was actually a city hotel on the main road of Seminyak. i rate Haven 3 n half star. Room nice facing pool, with good toiletries n shower. staff ok, perhaps too many guests, that they dont bother to acknowledge u. plus point : location.
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great Getaway for the Hectics!

Quality service by hotel staff
10
my family stay at the haven hotel at seminyak, bali indonesia is nothing short of being fantastic. all necessary requests made were promptly delivered with a smile! hotel staff are very friendly and they carried out their work with pride and joy. i would strongly recommend family with kids or couples to stay at this serene hotel. one minor glitch was the mosquitoe bites my girls had but the bites marks have all dissipated which also marks the beginning of another hectic work year ahead! wishing all a happy new year in advance! cheers!
Lie J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
great place to stay

Location
8.3
The hotel" location is very prime. If you want to get around Seminyak, Haven is the right place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05