or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Richard F. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2012
Decent place to stay for a short period.

Large hotel with lots of rooms. Location is quite good.
7
My stay at the hotel was just for a overnight pass through Bali. Arriving late the check in staff had very little to say to myself and was distracted with what else was going on around him. Check in was efficient enough just not welcoming. Room was clean, spacious whilst the bath and bed comforting. My room was on the 3rd.floor and whilst i enjoy xmas carols I did not appreciate being able to hear the restaurants band once in my room. Food was okay and clean. I would stay here again and ask for a room away from the band.
Silas B. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2012
strategic location

close to amenities
7
the only problem we had was the slow service by the receptionist and slow internet. other than that the hotel is great. they have great food selection on the room service too with reasonable price.
Fenny F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Great hotel

Location
8.7
The hotel's ;ocation is in the heart of seminyak. Easy to get food and stuff. The rooms is so small and but clean. Definitely will come back again
Shopping Tip: Lots of souvenir and small shop
Brooke M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Beautiful hotel, great location

Beautiful hotel, spacious and modern rooms, friendly staff, delicious food, great location for shopping, comfortable beds
10
I stayed here for just one night to go shopping in Seminyak and it was perfect! The hotel is right by great shopping and the staff was very helpful directing me where to go. When I arrived I was upgraded and was very, very happy with my room. It was beautiful and very comfortable, I never wanted to leave! The room service was delicious. The hotel is very close to great spots for going out as well - a great place to stay if you want to have a good time! No complaints!
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right by some really trendy shops in Seminyak. All you have to do is turn left out of the hotel and walk straight down the street - you'll run into them really quick!
Megan P. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2012
Great place to stay

Wonderful breakfast, DVD player in the room and great pool
9
i've stayed a the haven a couple of times and have never been disappointed. the rooms are ver comfortable and clean. after a long day of traveling it is great to be able to go back to the room relax and watch a movie. the haven is close to lots of great shopping and reastaurants. the morning breakfast is fantastic. a great selection. this hotel is great for anyone; families, couples, solo travelers. the villas are great too. i will definitely be staying again.
Philip S. Groups Australia, December 15, 2012
One of the best hotels I've been to

Value, good service and facilities.
9.3
Staff was always welcoming, smile and greeted every time they saw us. Hotel and room was really clean. There is nothing I can't fault.
Ritchie G. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel with large room

Bar & pool side
8.7
quite good , still waiting for another staying time
Hotel Feature Tip: must try! located on seminyak central district, the location is strategic location, you van enjoy the bar & restaurant in front of the hotel. it's a cozy staying places. the most important thing is very worthed price.
Riku S. Couples Finland, December 13, 2012
Lovely place

Breakfast, Service
8
Very lovely place for couples. I can recommend this hotel for everyone who likes nice and convenient stay in seminyak
Shopping Tip: Shopping areas nearby, not far away from good shopping areas!
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
The Haven great location and spacious room

Good staff cordiality
8
We have a wonderful time staying in a spacious well designed deluxe room just beside a swimming pool.Only problem is there are a lot of flies and mosquitoes which the management has to take some drastic action.Overall the staffs services is excellent.
Jeffrey K. Couples Canada, December 12, 2012
A safe bet in Seminyak

Got upgraded to a suite
8
Staff are excellent. Swimming pool offers a lot of shade. Rooms are clean. Small but adequate fitness center. 10 minute walk from the beach. Large variety of restaurants and grocery store close to the hotel. I was impressed how the staff got to know my name very quickly. If you get put in one of the standard rooms in the front close to the reception desk above the pool Expect some noise from entertainment in the restaurant till about 10 or 11 In the evening. If you get put in the suites at the back end of the hotel it's Quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06