or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3420 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3420)
Sort by:
Heng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2013
Excellent Hotel for a Relaxing Trip

Friendly and Helpful Staff. Quiet Pool for both Children and Adult.
9.3
great location - located at the busy street of seminyak, and yet, the hotel is quiet, in particular, the public swimming pools offer great privacy. very good ambiance and relaxing environment. the hotel is very well maintained and it has been very clean both within the hotel building (including the room) and compound. very easy to get taxi (metered). there is big supermarket (bintang) located just about 100 meter away and you can get almost all what you need there with very reasonable price (much cheaper than retailer in kuta area) great value of money.
Rahmat P. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Good location, average hotel

Location, warm and welcoming staffs, thou a messy and smelly at the car park
8.3
were booked for a standard haven room, and come to no avail of the king bed room which we preferred. but the reception acted quickly, and told us to call them straight after we booked online to guarantee the bedding preference. then, got upgraded the next day to a bigger room, but there was a problem with the a/c,it did make a lot of humming noises and the room was hot. got the technician to fix, but it did not make much of a different. would have been a better stay if the room was air conditioned properly.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops just a few walks away
Clarissa D. Couples Brazil, February 6, 2013
Beautiful hotel great bed

location, rooms, breakfast, design, facilities, cleaness
8
it is our second time in this hotel, the first time we stayed for 4 nights and the location, pool and the room was very good for us, the staff were friendly. This second time was only for 2 nights and we had small issues with the reception but nothing big. We recommend this hotel and it is a option value when we return to Bali.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Next to the hotel there are few clubs and pubs in walk distance. One is very good is the Cocoon. Always is better get a taxi for short distances , it's very cheap. If you want to know many places you can book a driver for whole day, always try get some indication for a friend that has been in Bali before.
Daniel L. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Great hotel highly reccomended

nice pools, friendly staff and good location
9
quiet hotel with great facilities. clean and friendly..would stay there again
Aaron A. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2013
Awesome pool

Great Restaurant with big pool
8
It was very pleasant stay. Breakfast was good with something new everyday. We enjoyed the pool and the pool menu Drinks at Saben restaurant were very good!
Shopping Tip: Bintang shopping mall
Aaron A. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
Excellent hotel with great pool

Excellent place to enjoy vacation
10
I originally booked hotel for 3 days but extended for 2 more days. We stayed in the Haven rooms. Rooms were big and very nice. The pool was amazing!! Spender lot of time there. Sabeen resturant was good and price similar to States. Staff were very polite. Breakfast buffet was good. Only the negative thing about this place was Internet. I could hardly log in from my room. I think they should work on that issue.
Shopping Tip: Bintang shopping mall is worth to visit.
Dinah L. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Awesome hotel in an awesome location

Great location, Rooms were really comfy, Great breakfast spread
9.3
This hotel was amazing. For the price that we paid, we got real real value for money. The breakfast spread was amazing, the location was really good with a convenience store just opposite and with Bintang Supermarket a 7 min walk down. It is along the main road so it is really easy to get a taxi and most taxis would know where this hotel is as well. Only weird thing was that they insisted that we show them the email from Agoda for the booking of the hotel before they will check us in. Most hotels that I have booked on Agoda would already have my records so I would just need to state my name at the reception. But this is a small hassle. Otherwise, great hotel!
Angga Y. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
enough space for the room, nice breakfast

enough space for the room, nice breakfast, good location
8
it was a pleasant stay, although the music from the pool area was a bit loud/
Eva Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2013
Beautiful hotel but distracted staff

Room was beautiful as was the pool, very nice pool
6.7
When I arrived my first feeling was this is a very busy hotel and the staff at reception was busy doing to many things as I was trying to check in. But overall the hotel was beautiful and relaxing. I loved the pool and the breakfast.
Muhammad F. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Great Hotel!

Near to some famous restaurants i.e warung made, ultimo, etc
8
The service was very good, the room is clean & great. Nice view also. I think this hotel is recommend if we want to stay at seminyak area.
Restaurant Tip: Near to Warung Made and Bale Bale Restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05