Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3742 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3742)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Truly amazing in every aspect

Location, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Sefik R. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, April 24, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, service & hygiene
8.7
Awesome stay at Haven! Nice room, great breakfast, friendly staff. Room upgrade, all in all it was wonderfully stay!
Report this review
Tediy G. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Definetely i'm coming back!

Good food, good service and good place
8
Report this review
Huat B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 24, 2013
Not good

Nothing much except location maybe
4.3
The hotel presents a nice exterior but that is all. Horrible experience. Staff lies and not friendly. Room not clean. Bed creaks badly. We were given a room right in front where you can hear everything that goes on on the main street.
Report this review
Michelle P. Groups Australia, April 24, 2013
Well located central Seminyak hotel.

Central location, stylish & fantastic staff!
9.7
My 3rd stay at this hotel and never disappointing! This is a great location for a short stay if you don't mind not being on the beach. A beautiful hotel with really great staff.
Report this review
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
What a great 1 bedroom suite!!

Spacious suite, Very relaxing swimming pool, Wonderful location
9.7
I chose a 1 bedroom suite for my stay at The Haven, and I was delighted I did. The room was really huge and relaxing. The living room and kitchen area make me feel right at home, and the balcony is equipped with a full size bed to relax and enjoy the scenery and warm air. Couldn't be more relaxing than that. All the equipments are running and very well maintained. Kudos to the management. The look from the outside on jl raya seminyak was inviting but when I go in, I wasn't expecting the area was pretty big, as it combines the hotel, villa and suite, with another entrance at the back. From there you can access the very nice double six beach with just a short walk. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to enjoy what seminyak area has to offer.
Report this review
Claudio B. Business travelers Germany, April 23, 2013
repeated stay - again all OK

I usually have to go to many places and it is a convenient location to start from and come back to regarding thr rush hour traffic
7.3
all was working - all was clean- staff attentative and quickly responding. also when you tell them that the pool music is too loud. breakfast is good but not special. I go out for dinner so I can,t judge. bathrooms are nice. For my discount price I got a good deal.
Report this review
Trey E. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2013
Centrally located, great inclusive breakfast

Location, cleanliness, breakfast.
8.3
Well located hotel with beautiful ambience in the public areas. Rooms are a little on the small side but bathroom is a good size and the large windows make the room appear bigger. The hotel is immaculately clean which can be difficult to come by in Bali. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast is fantastic and served in the open area overlooking the street vista. I would stay here again when the rooms are on special. I do not feel the full price charged for the rooms is value.
Report this review
Jessica A. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2013
Nice hotel but need more maintanance

Good breakfast, Nice Location, Quiet Surroundings
6.3
Overall it was okay from the price, breakfast and services, staff quite nice but the hotel itself need lot more maintenance on such bad odor toilet and rooms humidity. Location was good, it is near to sightseeing place, easy to find cab, there's mini market in-front of the hotel, lots of bars and restaurants nearby and there's also a few shopping place.
Report this review
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, April 21, 2013
Satisfied

Nice clean rooms, nice breakfast and pool area
9.3
Nice clean rooms, nice breakfast and pool area. Nice receptionists
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03