Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3640 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3640)
Sort by:
Yanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best location and good staff

Location , good staf and good food
6.3
This hotel very Nice with good staff .. And i like this hotel cos The location so easy to every where ...and near to the beach
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Good location

location, comfortable, price
7.7
Yuzrina M. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great location!

The location, helpful/friendly staff and beautiful down to earth hotel
10
We had a fantastic time at The Haven! Thank you very much!
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great Staff and grounds

Location, Villas, Staff
8.3
Staff was great. We upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa upon arrival for an additional $130/night net. It was totally worth it. The "main" villa is huge and quite open with lots of natural light. The bathroom facilities are GREAT. The shower had lots of pressure, plenty of hot water and the bidet was this automatic deal that was a pleasure down under as well :) The one drawback AND benefit is the large tub. It's awesome, but its so big that it consumes A LOT of hot water and trying to get it full with hot water is difficult, as the water turns cold halfway through. The pool is not heated but that is ok, its plenty warm outside. They clean the outside daily and its a beautiful garden. The "kitchen" was outside between the two villas (again a 2 bedroom villa is really 2 stand-alone units). The staff was great. We had an issue with the aircon our first night and they fixed it immediately. Anything we needed they were quick to respond to. While there it was my fiances birthday and I tried to order a cake. When I spoke to the front desk they informed me a small cake was already in the room, compliments of the house. They got it from her passport :) Top-notch and no regrets over the money spent. She was REALLY happy for her 30th birthday and I would do it again.
Eldiant L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
good location and friendly staff

location, service and clean
8
Pamela I. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
been here too many times

Location, room, pool
7.3
been staying here a few times, the good thing is they seems always having some improvement, Easy check in, OK size room, good breakfast and in such a great location! THE WIFI system in the other hand, need a major improvement, if you not ringing the reception few times they won't activated your wifi, only until you get upset they telling you that " the system back to normal now so we can activate your wifi " ?!!
Sandy B. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
the location is pretty near with the nice spot in

location, price, cleanliness
7.7
i was there to attend my best friend wedding..the hotel is nice and clean, got friendly staff as well
Peter P. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
My happy stay at The Haven...

location, very friendly,nice rooms..
9.7
l have been very lucky with service from hotel staff.. l have never had problem, through out my 10 to 12 stays at the Haven...
Bradley S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Great

food location price
9.7
Great
Christine T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Nice little getaway in the middle of Seminyak.

Slippers!, Balcony, Breakfast
9
I have stayed in different hotels across Seminyak and Legian, but this one floats above the rest for the price and quality ratio. This time around however, I guess they have eliminated the towel service. Their welcome drink is alright. They have a number of large tucked away swimming pools, and a few bar/lounge/restaurants where they play live band at dinner time. Their room is clean, well-appointed, and spacious. Their balcony is a great place to chill in tranquility after a night out. They have rain shower, bath robes, and very comfortable pair of flip-flop style slippers. What I enjoyed the most this time around was huge mangosteens at the breakfast (I guess it was in season). Great hotel and definitely recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04