or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Mary S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
great

location,price,food
4
easy transport good location and kindly staff
Jean-Luc C. Couples France, July 28, 2014
Perefect location for shopping

Location, price, access to the beach
7
Very nice location, free up rage of the room based on the availability. Best room quite far from front desk if any request (magnetic key replacement,..) Large room with large living room and balcony Perfect for shoppers and couples who want to enjoy the beach, shops, and relax time
Rifka A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2014
value for money

Location
6.7
Overall I had a good stay, good location, close to shopping areas and not too far from the beach but was disappointed when checking in as i specifically requested for 1 double bed when I booked and they don't have any available as they give priority to those who booked directly. For couples who want to book through Agoda better make sure you won't get twin beds. Although the room is quiet nice with its own balcony and amenities. Beach club was rather disappointing as it's just a small spot on the beach. When checking out on 27th July 2014 at around 9am, the girl on duty was not friendly at all. When asked about copy of my credit card slip used for deposit she answered yes what about it instead of showing that it will be voided. I had to ask her to show me and tear the slip as I received a notification from the bank that I made a transaction at the hotel when checking in. Her tone was not pleasant when doing what i asked and saying they will fax the bank to void the transaction. She just turned her back on me after she tear the slip Other than her, other staffs was nice, friendly and quite helpful
Edward K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
Staying At The Haven Bali Seminyak

Attentive Staff, Great Location, Avordable
8
It was my first stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak. In brief, the stay was quite enjoyable; the staff were all very attentive, the location itself is great as it is still within walking distance to the restaurants and shops scattered around central Seminyak, and the rates were, in my opinion, affordable. Yet, if you are staying at non-suite rooms, you may expect to hear noises from the busy street. And the glass-walled bathroom (non-suite rooms) was without a curtain or a blind so one might feel awkward while using the bathroom if he/she shares the room with somebody who is not their spouse.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Superb Location

Location Ambience Service
10
I booked The Haven mainly due to its location and I was delighted. Being an avid walker I was able to walk wherever in Seminyak using the. Hotel as a base, it is ideally named. "The Haven " as it is a wonderfull place to return to and relax and revive for the next day's pursuits. The bar and restaurant is a great place to relax and watch the world go by. The food menu severs a variety of dishes and the drinks menu is extensive. I am a great wine lover. However the bar serves only one red and one white by the glass which I found disappointing. One does not at times need to purchase a bottle but to have a choice is good. Each evening there is live music but allowing solo audience participation on one night I was present detracted in my opinion from the talent of the band. Excellent breakfast with dishes changing each day. I am returning in January with friends for a longer stay.
Dudi I. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Modern Hotel with professional service

Facilities, great friendly staff, location
9.7
The villa is away from main restaurants though it’s still righ in the main road. It’s quiet, so it’s great for a long sleep. It has a nice outdoor pool. The staff is very friendly and helpful. THey’re quick to respond and fix and problem you have. The meal /breakfast on the menu need some improvement. Overall, was a great stay. It’s not my first stay at the Haven Seminyak, therefore I always enjoy staying at the Haven Semonyak. Great location, good breakfast, all facilities work as the way they are, friendly helpful staff, clean modern room, great outdoor pool. Choose the room located at the back as the front ones are very noisy of traffic from the main road as well as the live music from the front restaurant. Sometimes some guests terribly volunteered to sing that even give you a complete headache. Overall, was a pleasant stay :-)
Melissa J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Great service amazing food variety, very clean 4*

Close to shops and restaurants you either get a bus to the beach or get a motorbike taxi for $20 rp or taxi if more than one of you ! The food was 5* Lovely and clean
9.7
Just wished this hotel was on the beach other than that couldn't fault it lovely pool and close to shops and restaurants
Joanne M. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Nice hotel centrally located

swimming pool, location, bathrooms
7
I enjoyed my stay there however the basic room was quite small for a couple and no where to put your suitcases x 2, bed hard & when I asked for more sleeping pillows they were quite confused ! Its very enclosed the whole hotel so the noise travels plus the bands they play in the restaurant over power the whole front half of the hotel... they need to turn that down !!
Ahmad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Conveniently located

Friendly staff, great location and nice pool
7.7
The hotel is located in the busy street where you can get access to everything easily, the staff was friendly and attentive to your needs and love the pool.
Gregory S. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
wifi awful,staff not attentive.

Location, breakfast,room size
7.3
Found that there was poor atitude by staff when it came to repairing a broken phone in my room.Had consequent difficulties receiving important overseas calls.Staff wre not quick to respond to bsic needs.Wifi in hotel was embarasingly bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05