Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3363 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3363)
Sort by:
Reagan A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Great Location in Seminyak

Location, Room and The Price
7
It was a pleasant stay at the Haven Seminyak Bali Suite
Stuart C. Families with young children Australia, March 2, 2014
Pleasantly surprising

Pools, rooms and peace
8
WE have regularly walked passed this hotel thinking it would be a loud 'teens' hotel. WE booked last minute and saw a family room for two nights so we took a chance. Glad we did. The family room in the back building was great, roomy and comfortable. Unfortunately we had a dodgy AC, but other than that a great stay. I think the kids played for 8 hours straight in the leafy shaded but still warm pool.
David H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
One stop cozy place

Room, breakfast, swimming pool
9
I booked for the standard room, but when i came i gt the expensive one.. Suite room, its very wonderful room to get rest until i do my bussines travel.. Thankyou haven, ill back to your hotel in the future
Muhammad E. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
great!!!

the room is clean and big..
8.7
actually the hotel is great coz the room is great, but the food for breakfast is too western.. we are not having a lot of food to choice and it's not taste really good..
James H. Couples Canada, March 1, 2014
Clean quiet hotel, excellent staff

Staff, breakfast, location
8.3
Clean, quiet place, close to shopping and entertainment, restaurants. Suberb breakfast daily. Staff bent over backwards to help. Beach was 15 mimutes walk away and hotel has its own beachfront area for sunning, swimming. Had to pass through many shops along the way so if you have a wife who loves to shop...beware,,,lol..Very satisfied with price and environment..would stay there again.
Ahmad Y. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
AWESOME , CLEAN AND REASONABLE PRICE

SMART CLEAN LUXURY
8
AWESOME SERVICE , FRIENDLY STAFF , CLEAN ROOM , NICE VIEW , QUITE AND EASY EXCESS
Hisaria S. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Great location

Location, quiet surrounding, easy access to public transport
7
Overall okay, accept that a bellboy should never check in guests alone, since it took too much time to process plus it was a bit awkward when he asked another guest who was right in front of me to step back in the middle of the checking in process because of language barriers and just decided to check me in first. Suggest for this level of hotel, checking in and out process should be handled by skilled personnel.
Marc S. Families with older children Australia, February 27, 2014
Excellent! Great food and fantastic stay.

Clean,excellent food and great location
10
It was great.We will stay again,we walked everywhere everything is really close and convenient. The dining and drinks where great quality.The pool is a good size for all families.Very relaxing and enjoyable.
An H. Groups Vietnam, February 26, 2014
Nice & modern hotel

Good location, nice spa & pool, good restaurant
7.7
Good location, nice spa & pool, I kinda enjoy the local food served in hotel's restaurant, they offered good breakfast too
Mary-Alice G. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Very happy

Close to everything. Very clean and value for money
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07