Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4066 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

min-bum S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Nice people
Reviewed February 01, 2016

HERA P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Good enough, but just dissapointed with the staff. We were not able to check in at 3 PM since the room was not ready yet, so we have to wait again. The staff was not really friendly.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

HERA P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Good enough, but just dissapointed with the staff. We were not able to check in at 3 PM since the room was not ready yet, so we have to wait again. The staff was not really friendly.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Melissa F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Great location, friendly staff, beautiful pool. A couple of issues with air conditioning. Any time something happened with the ac, the staff went out of their way to resolve it. Even upgraded our standard room to a suite. And when we extended our stay one day, they honored the rate we got thtough Agoda.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Fabiola C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Love the hotel and the pool
We loved the place, the pools where amazing, great brakeats and they also have a shuttle that takes you to a beach area special for guests, which was a great surprise for us. The only suggestion is that the beach shuttle should run more often. Every 2 hours is not enough.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

priyanka J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Good location, old Aircons
We [2adults] stayed for 6 nights with a 3-yr old and 2 elderly parents.... While the rooms are clean they do cut costs in small stuff like in-room mineral water, tea/coffee, and toiletries... Our room on 4th floor had poor and older aircons which had insufficient cooling power (and bali is super humid at all times) ... This apart, the hotel is in very central location and that saves a lot pf taxi money !
Reviewed January 30, 2016

arinee S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very good
Staffs are friendly and helpful. The food at sabeen restaurant was fantastic.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Reyhan N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice location, friendly staffs
Nice location as it nears shopping strips. Walking distance to convenience store, department store and massage area. However we had to wait around 2 hours for our room to be ready. The room size were average. Nice hotel if you just plan to stay and walk around the area and not to enjoy the hotel facilities.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

brad S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Always amazing!!!
I'm in Bali a couple times a year and will always stay at The Haven. Perfect location, helpful staff and great facilities. Thanks again The Haven for a fantastic time :-)
Reviewed January 23, 2016

TRACY W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great hotel
Good location. Hotel room is spacious. Staff is nice
Reviewed January 14, 2016