or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3507 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3507)
Sort by:
Neil T. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Great a location

Price location location
8.3
Greatv
Adrian D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
A perfect fantastic and will definitely come again

Perfect location, clean, cozy, a must visit hotel
9.3
Perfect, need more time to spend there, and must visit again
Emilie C. Couples France, May 18, 2014
quite expensive for the stay

pool, breakfast
6
hotel and rooms were nice though quite basic for the price. The place is divided into hotel part and suites & villas part which is WAY better but when you come from the hotel you have no access to the best part! Hotel part is very far from beach. it creates a weird atmosphere to divide the place into two different comforts.
Marsha D. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Perfect Location !

Superb Location
9.3
I will definitely come back to Haven when I visit Bali next time. At such an affordable price , you have the perfect location. You can just experience Bali outside your doorstep.
Dat T. Couples Canada, May 16, 2014
Good for price. Loud location. Not on beach.

Staff, pool, breakfast
8
Great but Caucasians seem to be given preferential service. Kinda funny cause in Asia it seems that Caucasians always get treated better than Asians. Probably cause locals think they have money and tip better.
Chiou L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Won't coming back !

Close to airport is only 15,20 minutes. Hotel lobby design is stunning . Breakfast have multiple choice.
6
Check in took 30 minute. Most of Staff attitude are bad and they're need more training about hospitality and international standard , no only looking for tips.
Nonobe N. Couples Japan, May 11, 2014
good

place room person
8
Felix H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Modern, comfortable, centrally located hotel

Swimming pool, large clean rooms, good breakfast buffet
8
Very comfortable rooms with clean bathroom. Nice big pool and good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.
Gede A. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
very poor hotel

no best things about this hotel the staff unfriendly
3.3
bad experience
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Noisy, Air-Con not working well

Centrally located, Friendly staffs,
6
Our overall stay at the hotel was less than expected. We didn't get a double bed as requested for the 1st night, even though they were nice enough to change the room for us on the 2nd and 3rd day, but changing room is always a hassle. While we were checking-in we heard a couple complaining of Air-Con not working well and that the room was hot. We experienced the same thing and throughout our stay the room was bottom-line HOT!!! We couldn't get a good night sleep as it was alway noisy, if not from the bar/lounge, then there would be people walking by. At 4AM there would be some sort of machine noise, as if somebody is cleaning up the floor. We had to wake up several time at night, and the fact that we are not light sleepers, it bothers us. We didn't get the good night rest as needed during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08