or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3412 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3412)
Sort by:
Nitin K. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Excellent place very relaxing

Room, pools, location
7.7
Leonie T. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Relaxing stay, close to everything!

Spacious suite in great Location, Friendly service, Clean facilities
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Haven and would recommend it highly. The location was perfect for a relaxing holiday where we quickly established a routine including beautiful breakfast, swimming in one of the beautifully clean, shopping, eating out, enjoying the beach, a few cocktails etc etc. A few special mentions must be made: to a very attentive pool boy who found my lost earring, an enjoyable 'thankyou' evening with the added bonus of meeting senior staff members and the "Haveners Lounge" which is fantastic for travellers who have late flights out of Bali. A great escape for a week, thoroughly enjoyed and supported by such friendly and attentive staff.
Shelly M. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Clean, friendly and close to shops

Staff, spa and breakfast
8
It was great location for shopping and restaurants
Nimei M. Groups France, March 17, 2014
Very nice

Big suite with good balcony,very good breakfast, 2 swimming pools
8
Robbie R. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Great Suite Rooms

Location. Promo deal. Outdoorish
6.7
everything was great except for the aircon troublesome in both rooms. Had difficulties sleeping on the first night.
Marlina D. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2014
the real heaven

room, swimming pool, nature
9.3
it's very nice and comfort hotel, all decoration are nature.. i'll be back to this hotel
Nandha K. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
The discounted rooms are not great

Location and service
6
The discounted rooms were not actually what was shown in agoda. So I had to pay for an upgrade for a better room.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Very comfortable

Where it was situated,it had everything I wanted,comfortable good size rooms.
9.3
My stay was recommended from a friend of mine, and my first impression was wow this is a nice hotel, good size room, great hot shower, comfortable bed. I think it's a bit more upmarket than some and I got a deal of agoda, possible because it was the off season and half price. All the rooms have a private balcony and a quiet hotel, I didn't hear any noise to bother me. I would stay there again and recommend it. Also a great breakfast. I did stay at another hotel first on the beach, then went away down to the south and came back and stayed at the haven and it was good this time in the Main Street but the beach wasn't far to get to, if you took a taxi it cost me 40,000rp which was $4.00 Australian.
Muhammed M. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money, good service
8
Great staffs all around. It's very well located in seminyak.
Caroline T. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
wonderful

the welcome drink, lovely room and great breakfast
10
splendid

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08