or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3208 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3208)
Sort by:
Susan B. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Always ready to please at The Haven

Location , friendly staff , fantastic breakfast
9.7
I stayed at The Haven many times now and just feel happy I'm always going to be happy there . Friendly helpful staff , lovely pool area , breakfast always wonderful with huge selection and most of all great value for money
Desmond L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Wonderful Experience

Location, clean room and friendly staff
9.7
We will told that our rom will be at the second block. When we were walking to our room we will worried about the distance that my parents have to walk for the breakfast as the restaurant was a distance away from our room. To my relieve, they had a second serving area which was only about 40 meters from our rooms. Thanks to the thoughtfulness of the management. They even set up a second reception area for the guests staying at the second block. Nothing much to complaint about this hotel as we love it and we will like to stay at this hotel for our next trip in Bali. Good job.
Hariyanto G. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
This hotel is excellent

clean room, close to beach and shopping center
9.3
This is my first experience stay in The haven seminyak hotel. I found this hotel is nice and excellent from the front desk, room and services. This hotel is located near to kuta beach and shopping center, so make it convenient. Also surround of the hotel, there are many small stores, therefore I can easily go by walking to see around.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
good security,using 3 step access card

location
5.7
the room is small,not suitable for family.slow water pressure.the hotel like budget hotel.
Shane J. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Great Modern Hotel

Location, Room Size, Value for Money
8
Great location central to Seminyak and Kuta. The suites are located at the back of the hotel and are very quiet. Hotel rooms are located at the front of the hotel. I would stay there again
Handy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Nice room, friendly staff, goof location
10
very comfortable room and near to entertainment the room very clean and the staff very friendly
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
Location, price and nice rooms

Location, price comfort
9.7
Great place, we enjoyed our stay, for two weeks, lots of bars, restaurants, shopping, entertainment all in a short distance, this place really rocks, we will come back again, great breakfast, and friendly staff
Lee J. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Fantastic breakfast, kudos to the chef in charge

location, location, location
6.7
Everything was good except our room, the place where we had to rest and suppose to get a good nigh sleep. The bathroom was old and needs a lot of fixing. It was too near the bedroom. Our room has the worst view. We arrived around 2:15 pm but was told to come back at 3pm. Instead of telling us that our room is not ready, we were told that the check-in is at 3pm. We came back around 3:3pm but got disappointed when we got our room.We informed the staff but was told that they could not do anything. That was a letdown.
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 4, 2013
I was comfortable at this hotel a quality hotel

Swimming pool nice room good food
8
I enjoyed the time at the haven hotel however I asked for a wake up call for the airport and they forgot to call I was a little late getting to airport apart from that I was happy with my stay there
Heny S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 4, 2013
affordable hotel with central location

central location near seminyak area, within walking distance to double six area, very nice live music in hotel lounge area
8.3
very very memorable, will surely repeat the stay whenever in Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01