Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3644 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3644)
Sort by:
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2014
overpriced

location,staff,pool
6.3
my stay at the haven on jalan legion in seminyak was ok. The rooms are nice and clean,the staff are friendly but the cost of a Corona at $10+ a beer is exorbitant. Thats western country prices and will help towards making Bali too expensive for tourists to go too. The location was great though.Bintang square and supermarket 300 metros,jalan 66 and beach right there to Cocoon etc.Ok overall
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Loved this hotel

Great location, Fantastic rooms
10
Loved this hotel. Best hotel I have stayed in Bali...
Danidelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
It's HEAVEN in Haven Bali Seminyak

Spacious room, location and Good food
10
I'm glad we choose Haven Bali. We are very happy with the service and the hotel is nice and cozy. I love the pool and they serve good breakfast. I will definitely go back to this place. :)
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
rest

location,staff,pool
5.7
My stay at the haven in seminyak was a much needed rest on my own. The pool was ok and the location is central to all tourist areas. The wifi was good and the restaurant was a good place to relax in. One thing was bad, over $10 AUS for a corona. $3 everywhere and $5 in upmarket places. These are the hotels etc that will burst the bali bubble.
Kurnia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
excellent!

good location, very nearby to very nice restaurants and shops
8
The hotel staff allowed me to checked in so early at 10 am, a very good location, breakfast is simple but delicious, and the room is clean
Gusti N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Nice and comfy room

Location, comfort, service
9.3
I only stay for 2 nights, but i love the room and love the location
Purijai J. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2014
Center of Saminyak

Backpacker Lover with Luxury Comfort
4.7
It is locating in Seminyak and convenience store.
Philips H. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Nice place to stay

comfy, clean, location
7.3
Sami A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 8, 2014
very good hotel there is no comments

location ,clean,food
9.7
Awesome
Jerry W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
nice location

nice location - value for money - nice service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4D02