or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
nothinh

nothing nothing nothing rusbblish
4
rubblish
Arief B. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2014
My stay in Bali was very nice stay

Locations, Restaurants, Close to local Shops
8
Really enjoyed my stay at Haven Hotel. Lovely clean room with great facilities, big balcony and pool view. Breakfast was great. Friendly staffs. Near local restaurants, like Warung Made, Wahaha, Pak Malen etc. If you're staying here, spend one full day in Seminyak then one full day in Kuta. :) Would stay again
Mariel L. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Great stay

shopping
10
Our stay in Haven was great. They were very accommodating. They gave us the honeymoon roon, it was very convenient since it was near the lobby and pool area. The bed was very comfortable too .
Michael R. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Affordable dinning out in the city.

Breakfast, pool, most staff friendly.
5
After arriving I realized the dollar value paid was not consistent with what I could get in the very immediate area. Now I know where my money will go next time. I will not stay at this hotel for what I paid at the same time frame never, I could got better accommodation 5-7 miles away. The Best thing was seeing that smiling girl at the Breakfast daily, I can see it now. That was refreshing she was so good with people. The front desk staff they are not very knowledgeable about how to handle guest reservations check in. Later as I observed them closely I figure it out why. Well they are not well trained because they are doing 100 things, besides reception, so they are not good at the front desk that is not theirs main job, seen them at the restaurant, breakfast area,cleaning etc, etc. So is not their fault( management fault)trying to save a buck, but guest won't return no more,surely I won't, so who loose?. I am in for cross-training but no abuse of staff and mediocrity. That is my two cents.
Dagmar Z. Solo travelers Austria, January 24, 2014
It was a great stay, the staff was very friendly

Staff, breakfast, clenliness
9.7
Seng Y. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
The Stay was Amazing!

Location, Service and Food
9.7
Jill W. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Lovely hotel, good location, suites spacious

Suites were very spacious, buffet breakfast was great, location was great
8.3
Loved The Haven, staff were very friendly and attentive. Stayed in a 2 bed suite, very clean, loads of space, beds comfortable, day bed on balcony was great! Hotel location was good, places to eat on doorstep, shopping galore on the street, hotel arranged airport transfer, buffet breakfast was great, good choices available. Pool outside the suites was very peaceful and quiet, your own 'Haven' in a bustling place. A lovely hotel that I would recommend and definitely go back to!
Carl R. Couples Netherlands, January 22, 2014
Convenient hotel, close to the airport

Clean with friendly personnel
6.7
We had a good stay at The Haven. The rooms are large and very light. Buffet breakfast was good. There is a nice large swimming pool and a smal gym. The hotel is centrally located and only a 10 minutes walk to the beach.
Frank E. Couples Germany, January 20, 2014
Glasshouse toilet / economy class breakfast

leaving, free loud music all day, gratis candy at reception
5.7
Your room number starts with 1 - welcome to the economy class of breakfast. it starts with 2 or 3 - pancakes and salmon. Will they tell you in advance - no! And in case you feel like using the toilet - make sure your partner is not in the room. no privacy at all with sliding glass doors. what was the architect thinking? Number 1 rooms are next to the pool that has music all day - great in case you don't want to rest. Over all - very disappointing. Staff is very friendly though!
Kunal T. Couples India, January 20, 2014
Nice, clean and large room

Nice, clean and large room
6.3
I had booked a standard room but we got upraged to a suite. Unfortunately the suites were at the back of the hotel which was a bit of a walk from the lobby. The room was a good size and clean. The hotel offered free wifi. In terms of value, I would prefer a budget hotel because this hotel does not offer much more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04