or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Dan G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Great location, staff, and service

location, breakfast, staff
9
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Lye S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Fun and Relaxing

Staff Friendliness Good Location
7
We are satisfied with hotel and happy with hotel performance .
Hardeman M. Families with young children France, June 21, 2014
great stay centrally located , close to the beach

room . break fast , pool
9.3
we stayed in a 2 bedrooms suites with family. It was really nice ( large living area , room on each side with large bathroom and balcony with every rooms. the pools are very nice although not very sunny ( which is good with young kids ) breakfast is very nice with wide variety and fresh foods
Chrisna D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Okay

Clean, Simple and Balcony
7
The room was nice and has balcony. For smoker you will love it. However the staff performance especially the receptionist was not good
Naomi V. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
Great value for money

Great location. Great service. Nice and clean
8.7
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Good location

Clean, comfy , and friendly
8
The hotel is good and unique architect. Location is good and staffs are friendly with smile....
Maiko M. Families with older children New Zealand, June 15, 2014
Central location, great view, smiles from staff!

The city view from our balcony, central easy location to restaurants and shopping, organised, friendly staff
7
The Haven was reasonably priced, clean, organised and in an excellent location for shopping and dining, within walking distance to the beach. The room showed signs of cheap fittings, bathroom and wardrobe doors stuck, air con not very effective. Friendly efficient staff, great view from our room on fourth floor, great buffet breakfast inclusive of room price. A little bit noisy but we stayed on a Saturday night and added to the feel for Seminyak on the weekend. Reception could not arrange a late check out which we asked about twice, but happily looked after our bags for the day. Large hotel with range of rooms for all budgets. Has quiet back entrance and bustling front entrance and several pools, also free shuttle to the hotel's beach club/bar. I would stay here again for one or two nights for convenience before a flight or similar.
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, June 10, 2014
Great accomodation in the cenetr of Seminyak

Clean, location, staff
10
The room was very nice (I was upgraded for free to a suite). I had some problem with the AC not working but the staff intervened immediately and they moved to another room in a very short time. The breakfast is great especially the pastry. Great staff and great location, right in the middle of seminyak, very close to clubs, restaurants and spas. A bit of advice: ask for the rooms in the back, far from the swimming pool, sometimes the other rooms are a little bit noisy during the day
Jackson C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Had a wonderful time... service is great

Clean, Friendly Staff, and Good Value
9.3
Andre H. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Good Location hotel

Location, location, location. Good Location, not bad service and facilities. For the price, I think it is a good deal.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02