or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Edgar J. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice view

mount Agung view, good location, nice design
8
A decent hotel, small garden, nice breakfast. Good choice and location
Astrid V. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Good for the money.

location, design, and staff
7.3
The room was quite small honestly. However, the comfort and clealiness were great. The location can be both advantages and disadvantages. It is closed to many things around Seminyak, however it stays busy until late night. So this is not the place if you really want to relax. I don't recommend the breakfast as it was so-so.
Dityas S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
great escaping hotel

excellent room, good ambiance, relaxing hotel
9.7
haven is always be my reason to go back to bali for holiday and escaping, even the pool is not suitable for kids but overall it is nice hotel to stay
Shahrizan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
awesome escapade

heaven!
10
overall our 2 nights stay at this 2 bedroom apartment is so awesome. we spent our memorable time with our kid n family together and the staffs are very polite. very helpful and fast check in-check out.
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Nice and short

Pool, location, breakfast
6.7
I was there for 3 days converence. Location is great, literary by the shops. Not many great resataurant in walking distance. Pool was great!!! Rooms are OK, cleanliness can be improved. May come back to stay with my kids.
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Nice and beautiful

Location, pool, nice design
6.3
Seminyak area is a nice area to be in. Haven is right in the middle of the shopping area. Pool was wonderful. It took a while to check in and out. Other than that it is a nice hotel
Kumar S. Couples India, March 7, 2014
Great stay and fabulous hotel

Breakfast , beach visit and location !
8
Stay and food was fantastic. The beach visit in the battery car was like icing on the cake. Very warm hospitality and caring staff.
Helen V. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
value for money

cozy hotel..beautifully designed apt to be called the haven..it simulated a paradise with flowing waters around it..very cool to the eyes and breezy enough not to feel too hot..it is priced reasonab
10
We have a very comfortable stay at the haven..will stay again definitely in this hotel..its design covers all types whether your on honeymoon,business and pleasures..they have a very efficient staff and really service oriented to serve their customers..have printed our boarding passes fromtheir reception..can leave our baggages and staff even helpful tying up my luggages..they have even umbrellas to cater to their customers for use when you walk to the beach..the area is safe and close to shops and everything..about 20 mins walk to the beach but wouldnt mind walking as the haven is a nice place to stay..
Kartika S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 5, 2014
so far so good

clean ,comfort and big room
7.3
Welch W. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
great Hotel and friendly staff

food, staff and location
8.7
enjoyed all aspects of the hotel food, bar, location and staff friendly, nice pools, and large clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07