Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3422 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Maria S. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2014
Below average

three best things about this hotel I would say is the location the breakfast and the location...
6.3
My stay at the Haven was very short, just an overnight stay as my flights back home had been cancelled. I booked the Haven from the airport to accommodate myself and two children. When I arrived to the Haven they still had not received notification from Agoda that the reservation had been made and payed in full and despite showing the staff at reception the confirmation in my email and also my banking account where the moneys had been withdrawn they would not allow us into our room. After having flights cancelled and then waiting almost an hour with two minors in the lobby of the hotel after midnight this was not a good first impression. The rooms were ok but certainly not worth what they command in price. The location is perfect close the beach Bintang and pretty much walking distance to most things like eateries and shops. If you are sunlover the pool is shaded for the most part and hard to get any sunbeds which get any sun as the hotel and trees shade most of them. It really should be more of a budget hotel.
Cuiya Y. Families with young children China, September 5, 2014
worth to stay

staff are so nice
8.7
pleasant
Huiwanto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2014
Nice Pool, Great Location, Comfy Room

Nice Pool, Great Location, Comfy Room
8.3
Relaxing environment, yet easy to access good food and shops nearby.
Trevor E. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
Haven in Seminyak Bali

Easily the Staff as number 1, value and courtyard
8.7
My stay was very good actually. The value (about $100 Cdn per night) for the room I had was definitely affordable and a plus. However, what makes this place stand out is the staff! They are always so friendly and accommodating. I had an issue with my safe after midnight and they sent 2 individuals up right away to fix it. (which was surprising) As well, a few days later my roof A/C started leaking water a bit. I asked the front desk to send up someone whenever to take a look but they offered me a new room instead and followed up with a call and letter to see if everything was fine with my relocation. Service is definitely A+ here. The room itself was clean, great large bed and a balcony overlooking the courtyard on the 4th (top) floor with a mini safe and fridge. Lots of storage space with work desk and a wall mounted TV. Large stand up shower stall with frosted glass (no tub) along with a pull down screen for shy couples. Water pressure decent and hot. Several pools (2 larger ones) and a mini gym. Breakfast was included and it was great with ample options. Lots of security on the premises here as well. Had a few minor issues with things not functioning properly but the situation was always rectified in a satisfactory and timely manner. There was some construction going on for the duration of my stay which was noticeable but not intolerable. Some ant issues but I'm finding this is quite common in many locations in SE Asia. However, to their credit, the Haven was aware of the issue, and gave notice that they would be spraying to rectify the problem in the coming days. My biggest issue (if you want to be picky) was the door fittings. The "fit and finish" was just a little off here with many cupboards not fitting together quite right, some damage on the doors, etc but not a huge deal really. All in all, I would definitely stay here again in the future!
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2014
First time in Seminyak area

Location around shops but far from oberoi and legian shopping
7.7
bedroom was superb but the suite location was at the back of the hotel which is far away from the main entrance.Pool was freezing cold.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Awesome place

Location,room and buffet
9.3
Awesome place to stay! Highly recommend it
Juan I. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2014
poor food quality at haven

location
6.7
Average the breakfast was awful need to be improved.
Amratpal O. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good hotel

Location, the staff was pretty good.
8.3
Was good, but I booked the hotel for 5 nights. When we arrive the hotel the front staff told us that there was no room with queen size bed, only single bed. Was really disappointed with this, spoke to the manager and he was not a help at all.
Yanuar Y. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
food nice room quite old

food swimming pool location.
5
Ahmad I. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
staff is not friendly

staff is not friendly. because we place in the connecting room it's we can hear noise from other room...in a breakfast time staff is not concern to fill the empty food
5
I rate 60 from 100

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05