My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3208 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3208)
Sort by:
Dennis P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Perfect escape

great suites, great buffet breakfast, well equiped gym
8.3
Sean C. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Great Break

Nice Room, Good Balcony, Nice Pool & Garden
7.7
Great hotel to stay during Nyepi hotel has everything that is needed. Only issue the bar & restaurant are seriously over priced.
Kin K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Closed to Airport, located along the local shops

Quiet, Near to Spas & local shops
8.7
Janelle C. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Horrible do not book the haven

the breakfast was nice the rooms and staff were horrible
2.7
my first night at the haven was terrible, my room smelt awful and musky the bathroom was old and dirty and the bathroom mirror glass was corroding, as in to the point where i could not even see myself in the mirror. Throughout the night i kept hearing a dripping sound all night and it kept me awake and at about 3am i had enough of the annoying constant dripping and established that the roof was leaking! i called the service desk straight away and about 45minutes later i had service men arrive at my door they then spent another 45minutes fixing the problem so basically i was up all night! i complained the next day asking for my money back for the first night, which is more than fair and at first they were not willing to offer any compensation i then reluctantly had the manager offer me a free dinner (that was the best he could do) but in order to get the free dinner he wanted me to sign a contract preventing me to voice my opion to any online site! so basically it was i will give you a free dinner if you dont complain to anyone about your room standards or how you have been treated. also the staff just barge into your room without excusing themselves. the haven looks like it is right on the beach but it is about a 10 minute walk, and let me tell you the name is missleading the haven isnt at all a luxury relaxing retreat, classing the resort as a cheap backpackers hotel would be generous. Did not like it at all and i love bali and the people, i found the management money hungry and not at all catering or welcoming.
Djoko S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice tp stay here for bussines or leisure

location, good staff, good breakfast
8.3
nice place with good breakfast and good location for shooping or dinning
Surya S. Solo travelers India, March 30, 2014
Beautiful stay at the Haven again

Great location, lovely staff, good hotel.
9.7
Third time at the Haven, will be back for sure! The staff are so lovely, breakfast is good, close to food, massages and the beach.
Jan G. Couples Sweden, March 29, 2014
Not very good at all

Central
3.3
I had to change room after the 1st night as my room had a very very funky smell, the new room i moved to had a loose toilet shower head did not work & the air con was on a constant 24-26c the room was so hot at night it was a horror, i complaind they fixed the shower but not air con & toilet the last two days they offerd me a new room but one would expect that they would make sure the room was in tip top as i already moved once, i did not come on holiday to move room every 2nd day, i checked out early 1 day berfore my original day to check out! The staff says yes sir we fix but nothingwith the air con. Will not go back to this hotel!
Cynthia T. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Very good

Friendly staff, good spa facilities, nice drinks
7
Comfortable Good buffet breakfast spread + daily variety Attentive staff
Marc Y. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2014
Nice, slightly mislead....careful of the pictures.

location, breakfast (i.e. bacon), size of the mini-bar
6.7
It was only for a night due to dinner reservations at La Lucciola (HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!, its about 15 mins from The Haven in Seminyak). We had the two-bedroom suite, unfortunately we were looking at the WRONG pictures as we somehow thought there was a private pool for our accommodations. As it turns out, the picture of the one bedroom and the common area are quite correct and factual. The second bedroom was hardly that, barely big enough for the bed. It's more like a one bedroom suite, with an additional room. The spa was adequate, nothing to complain about, nothing to shout about. Breakfast was offered at two restaurants, as we were leaving early, we had to do the main restaurant, so it was a bit crowded and congested. I would hate to see what this place is like during high season.
John D. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
It was quiet, peaceful and extremely clean.

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.7
Brilliant!! Very clean rooms. The house keeping staff were the best I have EVER come across. Never, ever knocking on my door wanting to change sheets or towels. It was as if they had a spy camera outside my door because every time I left the room, when I returned (even if that was for an hour or so) the bed would be made and the place was immaculate. Thoroughly impressed! It was a very quiet hotel even though I'd heard it was a party place for young people. I only ate breakfast at the hotel and it was all fresh and tasty. I can't really fault the place other than it being a little further from the beach I would have liked. But then, I chose the hotel knowing that. I would definitely recommend this hotel to ANYONE. Thanks Haven staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03