Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3887 reviews

3059 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3887)
Sort by:
Gymrit S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 18, 2015
Nice atmosphere

Nice kind employees
9.3
Perfect only picking up the luggage from room was not well coordinated
Report this review
Labana S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2015
Nice cozy roomy hotel room...

Spacious room, complete kitchen needs, easy access
9.3
This was perfect set up for family trip with baby and young children. Location a bit traffic but do able and near everywhere. Food was good, staff were attentive... Some were pushy when were about to check out... Of course gettin ready 2 babies withe theyre stuff wasnt easy... And took them a high tone to understand we are packing... Bare with me and finally they let go. To sum it up... I think is just great
Report this review
Youchan S. Families with young children South Korea, December 16, 2015
Will definitely come back again

value for money, beach facilities, breakfast
8.3
We had a great time, staffs were very nice, beach was not that far away (had no problem walking there with a 3 years old boy). Have already make another booking for this hotel
Report this review
Difi D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2015
Great Hotel

..
8.7
We only stay for one night in two bedroom suite. Everything was perfect.
Report this review
Sandra A. Couples Australia, December 8, 2015
Heavenly stay in Bali

Excellent staff Value for money Expansive studio apartment
9.7
Our stay at the Haven Bali was just what we needed... Taking the buggy to the beach each day and having a cold towel to clean off all the sunscreen on our hands.. Bar close with drinks and the weather just purrfect !!! Thank u Bali
Report this review
Olivia M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2015
Great Value! Beautiful Resort

The room was spacious and clean. Fabulous buffet breakfast. Quiet and Great facilities.
10
Report this review
Lo N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
convenient place to stay

convenient, spacious room and excellent place
9
overall we had a very good stay at this hotel, beautiful garden, clean swimming pool and spacious room.
Report this review
Julie K. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Hidden Oasis

Very well situated. Clean hotel and friendly staff.
10
We stayed in a one bedroom Suite which was excellent value for money. The suites are at the back of the hotel so very quite and the suite was very roomy. It was very clean had a full size fridge in the kitchen .TV reception was wonderful . Hot water in shower fantastic. Simple things make all the difference. Staff very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely be staying in this hotel again.
Report this review
Nicholas D. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2015
Clean With Friendly Staff But Overrated

Clean rooms, Friendly Staff, Central location
7.7
The first room I was given, the bathroom door did not close and the air conditioner wasn't working. They gave us a different room which turned out ok but for the price I paid I think there are better options in Bali.
Report this review
Wei S. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2015
Great hotel

Service, room cleanliness and size and location
9
Great location with good facilities and service. Enjoyed the stay and will definitely come back again
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 3059 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06