Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4069 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Trefor T.
Australia
October 13, 2015
Just fantastic
Loaction, pool, nice atmosphere

Eveline C.
Indonesia
October 12, 2015
Travelling Couple
Location, service, and cleanliness

Reuben L.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Not bad not good
Location, food and balcony
It was convenient to get to places but the room felt a little dirty. Balcony was nice

Kym F.
Australia
October 12, 2015
Kym Franklin Review Haven Hotel
Location, cleanliness, grounds
I had a very pleasant stay at the Haven Hotel, staff were excellent with there services. Beautiful grounds, I was very happy with The Haven.

Sonia P.
Australia
October 09, 2015
Enjoyable time at the Haven
Rooms were clean and spacious for a family of 5; breakfast was freshly cooked;
Enjoyed the pool area. Tends to get sun until about 2 pm. Rooms were clean and spacious for a family of five. Good living area and great to have 2 bathrooms, one with a bath tub. Restaurant was small however they had a good selection of pancakes, waffles, toast, french toast, pastries etc. Good that we could order coffee also

lili S.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Great location! Definitely coming back!
Clean, good size, convenient!
Located in the heart of seminyak! Convenient! U can find everything within walking distance.. The room is clean and the size is good. Worth the money spend.

Linda D.
Australia
October 08, 2015
Pleasant and restful
Location, staff and pool
We enjoyed our stay as always, it was restful and the suite was very clean and comfortable. The staff at this hotel are lovely, and we always look forward to catching up with them.

Tereza M.
Czech Republic
October 07, 2015
Great place
Room, location, breakfast

Tereza M.
Czech Republic
October 07, 2015
Great place
Location, breakfast, room

Dang N.
Australia
October 05, 2015
Centrally located in Seminyak
Location, friendly customer service staff and close to beach
Great hotel as it was centrally located in Seminyak, lots of variety with buffet breakfast and great friendly staff.