or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Azimeer M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Suprising

Location, comfort, value for money
9.3
We were upgraded to a one room suite. It was a pleasant surprise, the room was amazing. DO not be deceived by the sight of the hotel from the street...the whole hotel complex is quite huge. The bed was super comfortable. Staff were also friendly and proactive.
Lauren D. Groups Australia, November 26, 2013
Amazing hotel, great staff!

Pool, breakfast & room.
9
This was our second stay at the Haven and I was unaware that the hotel spanded all the way back towards the beach with amazing villas, gardens, pools and suites. What a pleasant surprise! We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite! And oh my God! How amazing. Day bed on the verandah over looking the pool. Breakfast was yummy and staff wonderful. Pool very quiet. The front of the hotel where I stayed the first time is great value for money, clean, tidy and great service. However if I ever go again I will definately pay a little extra and stay in one of the suites at the back of the hotel! They are so nice.
Melissa C. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
Enjoyable, large premises, nice swimming pool

Best Pancakes for Breakfast, Clean Bed, Nice Swimming Book
8.3
Azhar A. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
Wonderful, relaxed

rooms were great, location and staff we extremely helpful
9.3
Cant get any better. It was a last minute booking so we were pleasantly surprised by everything at the hotel. We got a nice upgrade to s wonderful suite. Breakfast was great. The area was easy to explore on foot. Enough activity around, but not too overwhelming or noisy. would come back.
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Great accommodation , safe , and great location

Price , location & comfy rooms
9.7
Very nice room design, large rooms with huge balcony , Large enough & zen to do yoga in the mornings, very nice surroundings, shopping, eatery & nightlife is all near you, highly recommended, thanks to all the wonderful smiling staff.
Zachary L. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
simple luxury, thoughtful design, decent location

attentive helpful staff, nice pool and compound, good breakfast
8.7
I enjoyed the stay here after getting a Flash Deal. Location is not on the beach but a short 10 min walk. They have a beach club for guests. Gym is small but good enough. Pools are nice and big. Spa is very very good, though pricy. The restaurant has live music till 10 pm, which makes it hard to sleep before that as the restaurant is open air. Big compound. Staff were professional. Check out was a bit slow and no late check out offered.
Fauzi J. Families with young children Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Bali always unforgetable holiday for us

Location in centrral of interest in Bali, Good design of Hotel and clean
7.3
Two rooms suites is perfect for us cause we traveling with 5 members of family. Rooms and living room are nice design and clean. It's very enjoyable holiday and hotel also provide free car park during we stay there.
Harris G. Business travelers Indonesia, November 25, 2013
satisfied

Clean, great breakfast, and superb room (i was upgraded to suite)
8.7
Akinori K. Couples Japan, November 25, 2013
weekend is noisy

location,not so far from beach
6
I stayed this hotel weekend. Unfortunately ? hotel cafe got event at night time. noisy until 10pm. Better don't choose this hotel if you want to relax at night time.(depends on person)
Surya S. Groups India, November 25, 2013
Lovely vacation, perfect location

Good breakfast, location, customer service
9
Got upgraded to a suite which was great! 2nd time at the Haven, will be back again for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01