or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3432 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3432)
Sort by:
Harry M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Good hotel but litle bit Old

Big space Room , good terrace , good Living Room.
6.3
The Suite Little bit Old , Classic But The Air Conditioning was very Bad in Master badroom , I change the room twice but still bad Aircon , need to change the aircon to a new one . The worse thing is the receptionist hold my credit card bills hanging for 10 to 15 days ( stupid idea )
Mun Y. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
The hotel I will be coming back to again & again

Beautifully designed room, the swimming pool and security guards who literally stop traffic just so you can cross the road
8
Liew A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
good, clean and comfortable

Yes, clean, nice and comfortable
8.3
So far I would say it is the best hotel during my stay at Bali.
Peta D. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2014
Clean Spacious Suites, friendly and helpful staff

Clean, Lovely Staff, great rooms
8.7
We had to book into the Haven as a matter of urgency as our Villa's we were staying in elsewhere had flooded 3 days into our 14 day stay. The staff were unwilling to give us the online price (as we were already out of pocket quite an amount of money) and we had to book online for same day arrival. The booking automatically moved the dates forward by a day blocking out the same day and the Haven were very inflexible with the fact that I booked and needed the room straight away. After a lenghty wait we were allowed to access our room one night early but we were charged quite substantially for this. I was very disapointed as my husband was feeling ill and becoming delerious. Once we got to our room we were very pleasantly surprised with the spacious, clean and comfortable suite overlooking the pool. Staff were also very helpful when we needed to call the international doctor to my husband. The inflexability with the problem of the date being one day out and the extra cost involved in this (which would have been very easy to rectify by just moving the date forward one day) were very dissapointing, considering the urgent circumstances, and the fact that we were all stressed, dirty, and my husband was sick I thought that they could have been more helpful to our immediate need and not forced us to book online and cause more drama. Other than the circumstances of our arrival, the rooms were kept immaculate, the staff were wonderful and the pool was lovely. The pool and room services menu's did not have much choice but the service was always fast and friendly. It could be a little noisy at night with all of the rooms around you but you get that when u stay in large Hotels. We were in a great location for shopping and it was only a 10 minute stroll down to the beach of an afternoon for bintang time. I would definately not hesitate to stay at The Haven again, but would definately organise in advance next time :/
Xiang H. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Awesome place to stay.

Food, Room, Service.
9
Really enjoyed my stay there, the breakfast spread was great and the food was promptly refilled, hotel staffs are really warm and attentive, and the room was really clean and spacious. Would definitely return if I were to travel there again.
Aga S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice and cozy

Location, Clean and Value
6.7
Nice Cozy dan clean Hotel, good location for tourist.
Dennis S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
holiday

clean comfort strategic
8
satisfied
Kwek T. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
The Haven Bali Seminyak

quiet , servise fine, close city
8
Archna R. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
Clean funky hotel with a high standard.

Pool, rooms, breakfast
9
We stayed for one night as a stop off before we headed home and were pleasantly surprised! It is really modern with a nice Pool and reception area. The rooms are modern clean and funky! The hotel has a beach area too. Breakfast is really nice. Has a good variety. There is an egg chief and everything was tasty and fresh. It is in a central area and 10 minutes walk from the beach.
Hendrik W. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
comfotable hotel

good design, luxury hotel, world class hotel
8.7
comfortable, good quality, good services, world class hotel, dreaming hotel for couplez, famalies, so i miss this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06