or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Simon C. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
Business Stop Over

Seminyak location, close to restaurants and easy for transportation
7.3
The stay was okay. As this was a short and hectic business trip I did not get an opportunity to check out what the hotel could offer apart from sleeping one night, breakfast, lunch and using the fitness center. All the previous items were okay, especially the lunch - food was tasty and well prepared. All the staff I encountered were attentive and polite.
Jessica P. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Great!

Friendly staff, good location, nice room
8
It's great & memorable!!. My husband and I like the services of the staffs very much!
Sharon M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
This hotel is really good with friendly staff

Hotel is very central
10
I always enjoy staying at the Haven Hotel & usually come back every time I come to Bali.
Ricard P. Solo travelers Spain, September 23, 2013
good location

location and facilities
6.3
Peter P. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
good location

location, reasonable price, nice staff...
8.7
very good... the staff were very good..great location.. they remembered me each time as l have stayed over 10 times..
Steve D. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Relaxing - nice break from work

Location, room, Pool
9.7
Awesome - will definately be coming back to stay. Great location, staff were great - everything you need!!
Shannon K. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Great room, breakfast and value for money

Friendly staff, great, value for money, gym
9
We had a great stay at The Haven. It was reccomended to me by two of my friends so we gave it a go. This hotel exceeded our expectations. We paid a really good rate for a twin share room, the pool is nice, the gym is pretty good and the breakfast was lovely. We did have a few problems with our room key not working and make sure if you only have a debit card you take about $100 cash for mini bar deposit. Overall it was a fantastic stay and for the price you cannot go wrong. I would definately go back to The Haven.
Peter Q. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
A friendly comfortable stay

location breakfast
6.7
This was 4th stay but no recognition or welcome back from front check in staff.
Kavita K. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
An expectedly nice stay.

Location, pool, bar
6.7
Bethany P. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
Great location with attentive staff

Location, friendly staff, design
9.3
Our stay at the Haven for our honeymoon was amazing. Everyone at the hotel is eager to help and please any way they can. The proximity to the beach and other areas around made it easy to explore on our own. I would highly recommend a stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03