Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3637 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3637)
Sort by:
Duangrat K. Couples Thailand, April 7, 2014
great place to stay for shoppers.

centrally located in Seminyak. close to shops. clean room and good room size.
7.3
Very helpful staff.
Muhammad N. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Pleasant

Location cleanliness price
8
Sourav P. Families with young children India, April 5, 2014
Great Location, Huge Aparments

Location, Room Size, Friendly staff
7.3
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment. The apartments are huge with big rooms and large balcony. Staff was friendly and breakfast was decent, although spread was limited. Located at the heart of Seminyak, it is close to lot of shops. We did not go to beach at Seminyak, but heard its around 20min walk. Have two pool area, small but cosy.
Harry A. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Large rooms, great location, attentive staff

Location right in the middle of upper end shopping and very close to Bintang supermarket. Lots of choice for eateries within walking distance. Large quiet suites with nice balconies overlooking pool.
7.7
Great break in a nice hotel, we were in the two bedroom suite which is very big and well appointed. The living room has a big fridge freezer and cooking utensils will be provided on request. Lots of people have mentioned the poor aircon in there reviews and it does need sorting, the problem is the gap around the doors and the balcony sliding doors big enough to limbo under. Apart from that good choice of food from the buffet breakfast with very accommodating staff. Only a ten minute walk from the beach using the suites lobby plenty of souvenir type shops on the way. BEWARE money changers, the hotel literature warns you and follow their advice we found a trusty service just opposite the Bintang supermarket.
Fiona A. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Great location, good value, rooms a little tired

Location & Value
6.3
Great location, value for money room. On this visit though, I began to see that the hotel looking a little tired. The bathroom especially needs some sprucing up.
Mun N. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Superb hotel, excellent location

Location, facilities, restaurants near by.
8.7
Very nice, it lived up to our expectations and beyond. The staff were great, we booked online on the day (after mid-day), and they led us to our room within a few minutes. Welcome drink was served, all the room's features were pointed out to us, and then it was time for a swim and a spa treatment. Breakfast next day was excellent, wide range of choices.
Asrina M. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Excellent for everybody

The room are great. The environment in the hotel area very nice and friendly staff
9
The experience are extreamly great. Well recommended to everybody. I have a great experience in my life and i am lucky to experience the Nyepi Day. With nice green view and culture decoration, which made this place become more unique and nice.
Dennis P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Perfect escape

great suites, great buffet breakfast, well equiped gym
8.3
Sean C. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Great Break

Nice Room, Good Balcony, Nice Pool & Garden
7.7
Great hotel to stay during Nyepi hotel has everything that is needed. Only issue the bar & restaurant are seriously over priced.
Kin K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Closed to Airport, located along the local shops

Quiet, Near to Spas & local shops
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04