Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3888 reviews

3060 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3888)
Sort by:
Soo A. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2014
Good

Spa.location.loom size.
8.3
Breakfast was not good. Except for that nice:)
Report this review
Ben J. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2014
Modern clean rooms in Seminyak

The staff at the unexpected kids' activity centre.
7.7
Poor service at check in but other than than a good hotel experience.
Report this review
Vasos C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Disappointed

Beds were comfortable, asthetically pleasing, staff uniforms
6
I ordered delivery, and was waiting for the food to arrive. Reception called me to say food was in the lobby. I assumed they will bring it up. I called five minutes later to see where the food was, and they told me that i had to come down to the lobby. It's only after I complained they brought it up! Unbeleivable! It's a nice looking hotel, but definately overpriced. Also, no minibar for me as they didn't accept debit card or cash as a deposit. Not flexible at all.
Report this review
Grace H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Great stay

Clean, comfortable, east to find
8.3
Great stay, good food, good location
Report this review
Dinar A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
The Haven Bali Seminyak

good
10
Report this review
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, October 24, 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of Seminyak

Location, price for value, surroundings
8.3
The room was very nice (I was upgraded for free to a suite). I had some problem with the AC not working but the staff intervened immediately and they moved to another room in a very short time. The breakfast is great especially the pastry. Great staff and great location, right in the middle of seminyak, very close to clubs, restaurants and spas. A bit of advice: ask for the rooms in the back, far from the swimming pool, sometimes the other rooms are a little bit noisy during the day
Report this review
Robert B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 23, 2014
No privacy, poor performance

Location
4
No privacy as located next to reception. Many guests and staff looking in my room. Due to location very noisy. Hotel directed us to their travel agent for airport transfers. Not only a rip off, but the driver did not show up. They looked at us and said sorry. Great, now what??? so we organised our own taxi. This hotel charges a lot and doesn't deliver.
Report this review
Jill S. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
fine for a stopover in Bali

Chose the hotel because of its location
5.3
Our stay was uneventful, which was fine, although we had some problems connecting to the internet in our room--which was a major factor for choosing the hotel.
Report this review
Siti N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Relaxing

Location, pool , beautiful
8
Very good, near to shop and walking distance to 66 beach.. The pool was amazing and breakfast also good
Report this review
Christopher W. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great location, amazing price and good breakfast

The location, pool and size of rooms
9.3
The Haven is a great place to stay in Seminyak. It is right on the main strip, but the rooms are far back and everything is quiet. The rooms are huge and luxurious. The included breakfast was delicious and the staff were very friendly. The price is cheap for the quality.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 3060 reviews Next page
The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06