or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Great hotel, very relaxing time

Room, amenities, staff
10
Raziel M. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2014
superb

spacious suite rooms good housekeeping friendly staffs
9.7
overall stay was amazing there was just some hiccups during check in as they are not flexible regarding check in time, we'd arrived at the hotel at 12pm and was directly informed that check in time is 3pm. I understand, but maybe they could be more flexible in the future & try to anticipate guests need to try to understand too that guest are too tired from the flight too. so after we are told that the room is not yet ready we went out & have a stroll, we arrived back at the hotel at 2:30pm and guess what, the room is not yet ready!!!! And that's the only time when we we're offered a welcome drink! But besides all these the room is perfectly cleaned & beautiful, as well as the staffs around are really courteous & friendly! they have good breakfast too!
Tanja B. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2014
The name means what it says

Location, graciousness of the staff, landscaping
9
This really is a haven in the middle of Seminyak...so easy to walk to restaurants, shops, supermarket, even a pharmacy nearby...and the boys could walk with their surfboards to the beach. This hotel is beautiful and the grounds are immaculate...best landscaping I saw in Bali. We stayed in the suite building...a two bedroom suite for our family of four (got an amazing deal on Agoda)...it was spacious and perfect for us. Two pools, including one with a basketball hoop, yea. Now let's talk about the beds...so comfortable, and my husband and I are STILL talking about the linens and the pillows. We ended up extending our stay day by day because it was a hard place to leave. If you are going to be in Seminyak, this is the place.
Siwi R. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
great hotel and excellent service

good service, clean and excellent service
7.7
it was great experience to stay at The Haven hotel
Martinus R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
very comfortable

large room, comfortable, green
8
Comfortable and actually I really want to stay longer there
Kim J. Couples South Korea, January 8, 2014
noisy day and night if stay on cheaper room

close to all,Good restaurant,good for young singles
6
Honestly dissapointed with its service especially at the hotel front. Also annoying with mad sounds from in and outside of hotel. If you wanna stay here, pay more and get yourself away from outside building. so Pay more otherwise paying more on other hotel would be the best alternatives.
Edzrul N. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Nice hotel

swimming pool
7
The hotel is great, nice swimming pool the only set back is the staff at the restaurant is double standard. I'm Asian... They didn't treat me well. I encounter one experience, i was having breakfast and just wear the hotel sandals, the staff at the restaurant ask me change to a proper shoe and yet there was this white guy sitting opposite of me wearing the same hotel sandals and they just let it go. That is not cool.
Herman S. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
over rated hotel & very disappointed

nothing, nothing, nothing. it is a backpacker and over rated hotel
3
there is nothing great about the hotel and the room. the hotel is located in a very noisy area. the staff has no courtesy and lack of training. the room is extremely small and the material used is very low end including the tiles. it takes more than 20 minutes to cool the room. this hotel should not be rated more than 3 stars. i am very disappointed.
Rebecca F. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Nice and adequate without being amazing

Room was clean and sufficient, restaurant meal was nice enough
6.3
Some negatives. Our wake up call did not come through when we had an early start for the airport, room was noisy with the band downstairs at night until late, several floors were slippery when it rained, hotel pool was not half as nice as the pool associated with the suites. Staff in the restaurant were nice enough, but not as attentive or to a high standard like the other two places we stayed in Bali. Food prices were slightly more than they were worth, but the menu did have a wide array of items.
Chua S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable

The beach Club
6
Comfortable , except that I do not understand why being in a suite room there was only two wine glasses but no drinking glasses. + what's the use with a kitchen whereby no cooking utensils is provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07