or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Karolis K. Couples Lithuania, September 17, 2013
Nice hotel, great location, very nice breakfast!

Breakfast, pool, location!
9.7
Hartono S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Highly recommended hotel in Bali.

Great room, Close to beach, Nice swilmming pool
8.7
Went to Bali for few days, stay in Haven Seminyak. The hotel was incredible. Hotel location near 66 beach by 10min walking time through road with full of souvenier shops. The swimming pool was amazing, highly recommended. Booked haven room, upgraded to suite room, may be due to haven room full. Suite room was very nice, spacious, great bathroom. Only aircon was leaking abit, but doesn't much matter. Check-in and check-out process very fast. Breakfast everyday was great, many variety. No complain for hotel staff, they all very friendly. Fast room service. Convenient store just opposite the hotel. Main road always busy, but security guard always help to cross the road. Wireless internet is ok. I have nothing to say about this hotel, except give full star. Very highly recommended!
Rachael C. Groups Australia, September 16, 2013
The Haven was in a good location

The location, free breakfast and the ease of transport to and from here.
5.3
The staff possessed good English skills but were quite rude and often hasty with their answers. I was lied to about the guarantee being deducted from my card. I did not enjoy staying at this hotel.
Jordan L. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
stay was good for last minute booking

buffet breakfast was great, anything from pastries and pancakes, to bacon, eggs, sausages and mie goreng
6.3
our stay was good. we booked a double room, however on check in were told they could only provide us with two single beds for the first night (as a couple we weren't too impressed). we were then moved the next day to a double room at the front of the hotel, almost on top of the restaurant. the loud music from the restaurant blasts through the room until late at night (I suggest you request a room at the back of the hotel). the breakfast was great, the pool is nice. the staff were very friendly and super helpful with organising scooters, drivers and day trips.
Yosy D. Families with young children Indonesia, September 16, 2013
great hote, nice and clean. Suite room is great.

breakfast, near beach, nice pool and garden
8.7
Our stay in The Haven is good, nice breakfast and near beach (maybe 15 minutes walk). My daughter loves the pool :)
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, September 16, 2013
Good value for money in the heart of Seminayk

comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, attentive staff
8
The room was very nice (I was upgraded for free to a suite). I had some problem with the AC not working but the staff intervened immediately and they moved to another room in a very short time. The breakfast is great especially the pastry. Great staff and great location, right in the middle of seminyak, very close to clubs, restaurants and spas. A bit of advice: ask for the rooms in the back, far from the swimming pool, sometimes the other rooms are a little bit noisy during the day
Paul O. Couples Ireland, September 15, 2013
The Haven: Disappointing in the Extreme

Centrally located, very busy hotel, opened onto the street
3.3
We stayed on the 15th of September; booked on strong recommendation from friends. On check in I had asked for a late checkout the following day (till 6pm) which was going to cost more than my original booking. The room was pretty terrible. We had to have twin beds as no other beds were available, the shower flooded the room first, which took two phone calls to reception and a visit to reception to try to get fixed. Then the shower was dripping so we had to get someone back again who left wet muddy footprints on the floor. We were jammed in like sardines at breakfast, the food was nice but there were no plates on offer so i had my breakfast out of a bowl. I couldn't get a cup of coffee for love nor money. To their credit, they were very nice when my partner was sick and called the doctor for us. After much wrangling I got comped the late checkout (till 5:30) which was nice. Then they started water blasting an outdoor sculpture right outside our window at 9 am which went on for most of the day meaning we couldnt even have the balcony door open because of the spray and the noise. When i went to check out the staff firstly insisted on a room check before I could leave. I have never encountered this before. Then they insisted that I sign a document stating that I has received the late checkout as compensation for the inconveniences we endured and that I would not contact any other media in relation to my experience. I was prepared to let the whole thing slide until they asked me to sign this document which I feel is wrong in its entirety. It seemed pretty routine to them so I am sure it is happening more than occasionally. Personally I will never be darkening their door again; that was the last night in Bali, we stayed in 4 different places and the Haven was the most expensive and the most unpleasant. THere are plenty of fine hotels in Bali: Seminyak, there is no reason to endure the Haven.
Astrid A. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Good place To stay

Good location , nice food, comfy room
7.3
Comfy room with pool view, great location and nice breakfast.
Kelly K. Groups United States of America, September 15, 2013
Friendly, convenient hotels

Convenient location, friendly, professional staff, good atmosphere
8.7
Barry S. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Excellent facilities.

Suite,Pool,Breakfast
8
Accomadation & Facilities was excellent, Check in was terrible, Suite was not ready at time of Check in ( 3.00 pm ) waited till 3.30pm to check in. When got in Jug did not work waited over 2 hours to get replacement 2 phone calls. some staff not friendly. I will not recommend this hotel to stay at. Maybe Management Staff should checkout Magani hotel for service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06