or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3324 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Herlambang W. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Memorable 2nd Stay

The Brekfast, the pool, the location
8
This was my second stay at The Haven.. It was nice and memorable..
Govin P. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2013
very very good

location, staff, service
9.7
Philip R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Great because I got a free upgrade

Room, room, price
9.7
Francois J. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
clean, bed on beach included, good breafast

pool,clean room,beach acces
8.3
I recommend this hotel for cost/value, staff perfomance,beach acces, breakfast and location
Jean L. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2013
Chic and Happening!

Location, friendly and efficient staff, nice boutique hotel
9.7
This was my first experience in a "boutique hotel" and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of service and accomodation. This hotel is centrally located in Seminyak, just a few steps away from shops, restaurants, nightlife venues and multiple spa location. Great overall experience!
Kat M. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2013
Ok but not great!

Good rain shower, Accessible location, Nice pool
6.3
I chose the Haven Seminyak Bali mostly because of the price on Agoda. I did read a few concerning negative reviews but the rest were good so I decided to book. Upon arrival, the room they had set aside for me was clean but smelled like cigarette smoke (although all rooms are non-smoking). I chose to wait for another room to become ready & clean. There is definitely a bit of a language barrier issue for some staff (you will have to explain things several times) but this is a general thing in South East Asia and I can't fault the hotel for it. The rooms are clean & overall good. I enjoyed the shower & tv channel choices. The rooms and elevators could do with a revamp as they are becoming dated (tiles, the wood of furniture in room/tables) but I got what I paid for. Food could definitely be better. I suggest exploring the surrounding areas for dining. Internet is not great. You must enter login and password every single time you want to go back on WIFI on your phone which becomes tedious. A continuous connection during guest stay would be much much better. I can't imagine how frustrating this must get for business clients. The beach club is limited and there were only about 10 chairs! They provide towels but no drinks or food! This was a big let down. The shuttle to the beach which is only 10 min walk comes every 2 hours. This could be more regular or people should just be told to walk! I would recommend this hotel for someone on a budget but not if you are looking for luxury! Maybe the villas are nicer but the standard Haven rooms are nothing to brag about.
Frankie F. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Pleasant hotel with excellent view

clean room, large size, ocean view
8.7
Pleasant hotel with excellent view close to rock bar, large size and clean room
Herlambang W. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Great

The pool view, The breakfast, and the location
8
It was nice to stay at this hotel, I got room with pool view at the same floor. I recommend this hotel for couples and for leisure
Steven C. Groups United States of America, November 15, 2013
very good

room size, great breakfast, nice pool
9.7
The Havens is always one of our favorite places to stay. This was our 7th time there. The pools are wonderful and the breakfast is always fantastic.
Chandra B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
nice place

good breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff
8.7
I frequently visit bali for business trip or family vacation and i like this hotel because have a pool near my room, friendly staff, good breakfast and very nice place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02