or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Steven C. Groups United States of America, November 15, 2013
very good

room size, great breakfast, nice pool
9.7
The Havens is always one of our favorite places to stay. This was our 7th time there. The pools are wonderful and the breakfast is always fantastic.
Chandra B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2013
nice place

good breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff
8.7
I frequently visit bali for business trip or family vacation and i like this hotel because have a pool near my room, friendly staff, good breakfast and very nice place to stay.
Milan C. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
Value for money

Beach club, friendly staff, location
7
Tama A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
nice hotel to stay

clean ,cozy,good
9
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, November 14, 2013
Good value for money in the heart of Seminayk

comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, attentive staff
7.7
The room was very nice (I was upgraded for free to a suite). I had some problem with the AC not working but the staff intervened immediately and they moved to another room in a very short time. The breakfast is great especially the pastry. Great staf and great location, right in the middle of seminyak, very close to clubs, restaurants and spas.
Yohana W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2013
Good hotel to come back to

price, design, location near shopping area and great restaurants.
8
This is my second time and it's always good to stay here because from this hotel, it is easy for me to find great food and shops.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Best hotel staff on Earth

The friendly and attentive staff - fantastic pools - light rooms with large balconies
8.7
The hotel was staffed by some of the nicest people I've met in any level hotel during all of my travelling over 20 years around the world. All other parts of the hotel were efficient and pleasant but the staff were just excellent and made the stay extremely enjoyable.
Arif H. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Nice stay, as always!

Nice pool, nice room, nice breakfast.
7.7
Nice and pleasant stay, enjoyed the pool much, love the breakfast buffet.
Tey S. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Great location for shopping

Good location, easy for transportation
5.3
Very disappointed about our room, the bed frame suddenly broken call for few time but need to wait quite long time. I refer to review said that have free upgrade room but is a chargeable. The location is good close to restaurant & shopping area.
Tarun M. Groups Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Boutique Island Contemporary Rooms

Central Location, Easy Access to Beach, Great Restaurants Around
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06