Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3644 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3644)
Sort by:
Hwee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Centrally located hotel at a great price

Service, location, amenities
7.7
The Haven is a really lovely hotel with a nice pool. The service is really wonderful and rooms are spacious and clean. It is centrally located with many restaurants and shops all within 15 minutes walk. They provide shuttle to their beach club which is great if you want a bit of beach activities. If there is one thing I dislike about the hotel, it would be that the walls are a bit thin so it doesn't block out noise very well.
Tomas A. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Fantastic facilities, restaurant, bar, pool

Excellent facilities, staff, food & beverage
10
An extremely pleasant stay, nothing I didn't like, staff were very courteous and friendly, food & beverage excellent, excellent bar, pool, hotel surrounds, courtesy shuttle to the beach, complementary beach club exclusive for guests. Thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Noisy

Good location, Nice place but very noisy
7.7
The hotel is nice but all rooms face the pool. I'm a light sleeper and was woken up everyday (sometimes as early as 7am) but other guests in the pool. When I'm on holiday, I just want to relax and sleep in. I wouldn't stay here again because of the noise. If you are a heavy sleeper, you'll love this place. Nice hotel, very friendly staff.
Ryan O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Beautiful & stylish natural design with comfort

Rooms, Design, Nature
9.3
Very good. Internet is HORRIBLE though. Staff is super friendly. Hotel can be missed walking on street but if you see it and step inside... WOW. I like both of this last things because it doesn't need to be flashy to stand out.
Veronica A. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2014
Haven has value for money.

Clean, spacious, beautiful
10
We stayed at 2 br suite and it is really spacious. We have a nice view of the pool at the balcony. The toiletries are complete. The bed and the pillows are nice and comfy. We had a daybed at the balcony, good place to relax and read a book. The breakfast was great, they have 2 restaurants to choose from. They have a library with free internet. Our flight back home is at 6am and we asked them if they can pack out breakfast and they did it pretty well.
Nitin K. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Excellent place very relaxing

Room, pools, location
7.7
Leonie T. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Relaxing stay, close to everything!

Spacious suite in great Location, Friendly service, Clean facilities
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Haven and would recommend it highly. The location was perfect for a relaxing holiday where we quickly established a routine including beautiful breakfast, swimming in one of the beautifully clean, shopping, eating out, enjoying the beach, a few cocktails etc etc. A few special mentions must be made: to a very attentive pool boy who found my lost earring, an enjoyable 'thankyou' evening with the added bonus of meeting senior staff members and the "Haveners Lounge" which is fantastic for travellers who have late flights out of Bali. A great escape for a week, thoroughly enjoyed and supported by such friendly and attentive staff.
Shelly M. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Clean, friendly and close to shops

Staff, spa and breakfast
8
It was great location for shopping and restaurants
Nimei M. Groups France, March 17, 2014
Very nice

Big suite with good balcony,very good breakfast, 2 swimming pools
8
Robbie R. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Great Suite Rooms

Location. Promo deal. Outdoorish
6.7
everything was great except for the aircon troublesome in both rooms. Had difficulties sleeping on the first night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03