or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3370 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3370)
Sort by:
Dimphy Z. Groups Netherlands, November 24, 2013
Modern designed hotel but far from beach/nightlife

clean, big room and nice pool
6
We used to stay in Kuta and wanted to try seminyak but in this area is very quiet. After 10pm there is nothing happening around the hotel. Hassle to negotiate about taxi all the time! Beach was a bit far. Its a nice and clean modern hotel with big rooms and nice pool but hotel could be any where in the world. Missed the Bali feeling
Jennifer T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Pleasant stay at The Haven

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly. My friend had a birthday during the stay and the hotel gave a free small birthday cake which is nice.
Dimphy Z. Groups Netherlands, November 24, 2013
quiet, boring, rip off

clean, boring, not balinese
3.7
Okay stay, clean designer hotel in shopping area. Prefer to stay nearer to crowded area as it is easier to arrange trips
Beethoven L. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Nice

Nice place and worth of money
7.7
Its a nice hotel to stay, however the staff wasn't quite nice sometime. However, its a worth of money place to stay. Overall, its a nice hotel
Fiona A. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Well located, good value, impersonal

Location, Value, Deign
7
Second stay in two weeks. Staff did not pick this up. After I pointed it out, they saw it in the system. Hotel rates highly on most hardware counts but the software let its down. Staff do not attempt do go beyond the minimal that is expected of service. If they did, this would be an awesome hotel.
Richard T. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great Stay with great hospitality

Clean, Quiet and convenient
9.7
My stay here was fabulous as from check in to check out is hassle free
Bridget H. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Excellent, great value, modern

The breakfast; the large, clean modern rooms; value for money
10
Excellent. As a solo traveler on a working trip, I found this hotel centrally located, safe, comfortable, clean and very affordable yet still luxurious. It has everything you need, and the staff were friendly and accommodating. It was the best buffet breakfast I have ever had in my 7 trips to Bali. The hotel boasts a lovely pool, and all rooms were spacious with seemingly a good view. I also felt the guest were all pretty respectable so it was a pleasant, relaxing place to stay.
Abdi A. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Bathroom is small, interior is too cold for resort

Location
6
Uncomfortable in room. WC was very close to bed and the partition was semi transparent! We would never go back. Western food is OK but Asian dishes are terrible.
Tammy T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Good, minus the noise .

Comfortable room and bed, spacious bathroom , clean with peach scent .
8.3
Good. The staff was prompt enough to move me to a bit quieter room upon my request. Some rooms are facing the road and the level of noise fom the loud music coming from the bar and/or restaurant can be unbearable when you want a good sleep !
Shuhua B. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2013
Good location.

Location
6.3
Location is good, lots of shops right outside the hotel. Some of the staffs are clueless. I was travelling by myself but would like a double bed, but got told if i want double bed i have to wait until 430pm to check in!!! (serisouly, the check in time suppose to be 2pm, and why do i have to wait for extra 2.5hours???)... and when i ask the reception staff why i had to wait so long he just said the room is not ready, and then protend he dosent understand any more English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04