My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3317 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3317)
Sort by:
Belinda L. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
Great service great hotel friendly staff

staff food pools
10
Laili H. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
It was a lovely week end

Lovely, clean, happy
7.7
Great , but need to fight to have the restaurant menu for room service , other things are great
Siwi R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
good service and maintenance.

strategic location, good service and clean contition
8
The Haven is one of our family favorite hotel. we always stay at the Haven during our holiday in Bali. I would suggest to add gym equipmnet and also larger room, since there is a lot of guests using the equipment at the same time.
Lana S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel with the reasonable price

Location, price, environment
8.3
This is not my first staying at the Haven Bali. I love the hotel because of the location is so comfortable and i love sitting at the cafe for hours doing nothing just watching people walking around at the street in front of the hotel's cafe...
Christie F. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Better than I expected!

Location,cleanliness and comfort.
9.7
It's was fantastic-will be back and definitely be recommending to friends! Great location! Awesome value for money.
Cordelia W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
A wonderful modern charming funky hotel .

Modern , great design, and the best friendly staff.
9
My children and I were 100% looked after by the amazing staff here. We wanted for nothing . Even when my 5 year old fell ill, the wonderful South African chef helped us, on giving us the best advice ever . The next day my son was well again ;-)
Joshua S. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly and helpful sfatt, great rooms
8.3
Hassle free stay, staff were very helpful and friendly. Great location with a nice swimming pool
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Fabulous location for shopping

Location, pool, friendly staff
8.7
Great stay at the Haven. Fabulous location for shopping and restaurants. Lovely pools, a quieter one is situated at the back of the premises. Free shuttle to the beach with a private area for guests. It's a lively hotel so if you want a quiet room select a suite or a room not facing the pool.
Kenny W. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Pleasant, romantic, comfortable

Free upgrades to suite, buffet breakfast, comfortable bed
9
Had a free upgrade to suite. All the staffs are attentive, helpful and always with bright smile. Room is big and comes with kitchen and living hall. The bed is comfortable and the bath room amenities are generous. The air conditioning need servicing though, it's not cold enough. But I think I can get it fix with a call to reception. Overall nice stay and will come back again.
Kylie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
I would not hesitate to recommend The Haven

Beautiful surroundings, clean, great food
9.3
My stay at The Haven was amazing. We had faultless service in beautiful surroundings with a totally relaxed atmosphere. Everything was clean and the staff very helpful and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07