Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3888 reviews

3060 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3888)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Awesome place

Location,room and buffet
9.3
Awesome place to stay! Highly recommend it
Report this review
Juan I. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2014
poor food quality at haven

location
6.7
Average the breakfast was awful need to be improved.
Report this review
Amratpal O. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Good hotel

Location, the staff was pretty good.
8.3
Was good, but I booked the hotel for 5 nights. When we arrive the hotel the front staff told us that there was no room with queen size bed, only single bed. Was really disappointed with this, spoke to the manager and he was not a help at all.
Report this review
Yanuar Y. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
food nice room quite old

food swimming pool location.
5
Report this review
Ahmad I. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
staff is not friendly

staff is not friendly. because we place in the connecting room it's we can hear noise from other room...in a breakfast time staff is not concern to fill the empty food
5
I rate 60 from 100
Report this review
Pauline H. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Just fabulous

Location location location
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Bryce B. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2014
Excellent location for shoppers

Location - The friendly service - reasonable price
8.7
Very good however the hotel needs to open up earlier for breakfast for those who get early flylt
Report this review
Amer B. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Very good

Room
9
Good
Report this review
Fairus H. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
nice and cool

nice atmosphere, excelent service, nice to holiday
10
enjoy it. near to airport and near to kuta to shopping. the staff all very good and excelent service
Report this review
Fachry B. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Honeymoon getaway

Location, Style and Pool
7
I stayed one night here during my honeymoon last August, it's been amazing experience there. Staff are very helpful, we can just take a walk to enjoy Seminyak, we got golf car shuttle to the beach, i enjoyed staying here and absolutely will return on my next trip to Bali
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 3060 reviews Next page
The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03