Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3887 reviews

3060 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3887)
Sort by:
Dharmesh R. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
Perfect end to a great holiday

Location, cleanliness staff
9.7
The perfect end to our holiday. Everything about this place was perfect!
Report this review
Choirul L. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Comfort, Clean
9
Report this review
Faisal A. Families with young children France, August 28, 2014
Good hotel for the price and well located

Rooms, location and value for money
8
Hotel is good, rooms are big, maintained (too some extend) breakfast is good and well located in center of seminyak.
Report this review
Belinda L. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2014
Smelly room on a family holiday :(

Food service pool out door areas. Beautiful
9
We have stayed at haven in 2013 it was wonderful this year we came back it was good but not fantastic I our room had a vey foul sewer smell comming from our toilet and we had to keep door closed at all times the smell was over powering disgusting we did mention to management 2 times but ??? The smell was with us the whole time what a shame we will have to think about weather we will come back and stay at the hotel again due to smelly conditions .
Report this review
Alex B. Couples Germany, August 26, 2014
Semi yak beach

Arrival, staff,
6.7
The arrival was very nice, we choose the hotel as we found it under the category beach, which it is not. The rooms were very bare and a bit uncomfortable. All the staff were super nice.
Report this review
Matthaew S. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Fantastic stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak!

Great rooms, friendly staff and location.
10
I had a great stay at the Haven. The rooms were comfortable and well kept. The staff were very friendly and always smiling.
Report this review
Surya B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Hotel Location is very good

Location; Cleanliness; staff hospitality
7.3
Good enough for the room, only have one noted for hotel is the mosquito at hotel area need to be handle.
Report this review
Novie O. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Clean

Clean, location
8
It was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Marissa S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2014
quiet, clean and very balinese

Clean, good service and Quiet
8.3
It was a great stay. The service was superb. Love it!
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Haven = Heaven

Location, Room, Settings
8
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel, the first time was in 2009. The hotel is still in a very good condition, last time there was only the suites wing, now is getting bigger with standard room also available. We stay in a 2 room suites, and I was very satisfied with this hotel. The room size is very big with comfy sofas. I visit Bali around 4 times a year, and usually I always seek for a new hotel for the new experience, but this is one of the hotel that I've revisited.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 3060 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01