or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Jia X. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Relax and Easy Trip

Luxury, spacious room, friendly staff
8
Overall is good except for a few minor things such as bedroom carpentry finishing is in nearly-bad condition with some mosquito around.
Jean M. Solo travelers France, December 12, 2013
just easy going

location and staff
8
Jenminy M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
luxury and comfortable hotel !!!

location, room and breakfast
8.7
every year we visit Bali for Holiday, but this hotel is the most memorable one.
Susan B. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2013
Always ready to please at The Haven

Location , friendly staff , fantastic breakfast
9.7
I stayed at The Haven many times now and just feel happy I'm always going to be happy there . Friendly helpful staff , lovely pool area , breakfast always wonderful with huge selection and most of all great value for money
Desmond L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Wonderful Experience

Location, clean room and friendly staff
9.7
We will told that our rom will be at the second block. When we were walking to our room we will worried about the distance that my parents have to walk for the breakfast as the restaurant was a distance away from our room. To my relieve, they had a second serving area which was only about 40 meters from our rooms. Thanks to the thoughtfulness of the management. They even set up a second reception area for the guests staying at the second block. Nothing much to complaint about this hotel as we love it and we will like to stay at this hotel for our next trip in Bali. Good job.
Hariyanto G. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
This hotel is excellent

clean room, close to beach and shopping center
9.3
This is my first experience stay in The haven seminyak hotel. I found this hotel is nice and excellent from the front desk, room and services. This hotel is located near to kuta beach and shopping center, so make it convenient. Also surround of the hotel, there are many small stores, therefore I can easily go by walking to see around.
Wan M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
good security,using 3 step access card

location
5.7
the room is small,not suitable for family.slow water pressure.the hotel like budget hotel.
Shane J. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Great Modern Hotel

Location, Room Size, Value for Money
8
Great location central to Seminyak and Kuta. The suites are located at the back of the hotel and are very quiet. Hotel rooms are located at the front of the hotel. I would stay there again
Handy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Nice room, friendly staff, goof location
10
very comfortable room and near to entertainment the room very clean and the staff very friendly
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
Location, price and nice rooms

Location, price comfort
9.7
Great place, we enjoyed our stay, for two weeks, lots of bars, restaurants, shopping, entertainment all in a short distance, this place really rocks, we will come back again, great breakfast, and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02