or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Martinus R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
very comfortable

large room, comfortable, green
8
Comfortable and actually I really want to stay longer there
Kim J. Couples South Korea, January 8, 2014
noisy day and night if stay on cheaper room

close to all,Good restaurant,good for young singles
6
Honestly dissapointed with its service especially at the hotel front. Also annoying with mad sounds from in and outside of hotel. If you wanna stay here, pay more and get yourself away from outside building. so Pay more otherwise paying more on other hotel would be the best alternatives.
Edzrul N. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Nice hotel

swimming pool
7
The hotel is great, nice swimming pool the only set back is the staff at the restaurant is double standard. I'm Asian... They didn't treat me well. I encounter one experience, i was having breakfast and just wear the hotel sandals, the staff at the restaurant ask me change to a proper shoe and yet there was this white guy sitting opposite of me wearing the same hotel sandals and they just let it go. That is not cool.
Herman S. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
over rated hotel & very disappointed

nothing, nothing, nothing. it is a backpacker and over rated hotel
3
there is nothing great about the hotel and the room. the hotel is located in a very noisy area. the staff has no courtesy and lack of training. the room is extremely small and the material used is very low end including the tiles. it takes more than 20 minutes to cool the room. this hotel should not be rated more than 3 stars. i am very disappointed.
Rebecca F. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Nice and adequate without being amazing

Room was clean and sufficient, restaurant meal was nice enough
6.3
Some negatives. Our wake up call did not come through when we had an early start for the airport, room was noisy with the band downstairs at night until late, several floors were slippery when it rained, hotel pool was not half as nice as the pool associated with the suites. Staff in the restaurant were nice enough, but not as attentive or to a high standard like the other two places we stayed in Bali. Food prices were slightly more than they were worth, but the menu did have a wide array of items.
Chua S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable

The beach Club
6
Comfortable , except that I do not understand why being in a suite room there was only two wine glasses but no drinking glasses. + what's the use with a kitchen whereby no cooking utensils is provided.
Tehmine L. Families with older children Canada, December 31, 2013
Well located but somewhat cramped...

Location, decent rooms, helpful security in assisting in crossing busy street.
6
One can tell that the owners when building this hotel wanted to maximise on space. The rooms are well laid out, minimalistic but dated. As the buildings are built around the pool areas, sounds made by people around the pool area are somewhat amplified. Staff is cordial and breakfast is basic. Security guards are most forthcoming in assisting when one needs to cross the road (hotel on busy street). Beach front is nothing to write home about...Sadly full of rubbish.
Tehmine L. Families with older children Canada, December 29, 2013
Happily surprised with suite...

Delighted with our room, obliging and helpful staff
6.7
We were delighted with our two bedroom suite. On the whole, however, one can tell that the owners when building this hotel wanted to maximise on space. The rooms are well laid out, minimalistic but dated. As the buildings are built around the pool areas, sounds made by people around the pool area are somewhat amplified. Staff is cordial and breakfast is basic. Security guards are most forthcoming in assisting when one needs to cross the road (hotel on busy street). Beach front is nothing to write home about...Sadly full of rubbish.
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
The stay was above expectation

Staff was friendly, location is central and reasonably priced
9
The staff was very nice and helpful, the location wasn't as good as I thought it would be, you have to walk a long 30 minutes before you can get to the beach but Bali is so huge so wherever you stay you have to walk quite a bit - it's a pain especially when it's raining.
Yee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Great Location, Comfy Stay, 5 stars service

1. Location 2. Tour guidance 3. Cleanliness
7.3
Very pleased. Great location, even can i bought my favourite silver store nearby; Kapal Laut.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02