or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3317 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3317)
Sort by:
Joel V. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
great location and clean room

location, room and breakfast
6.3
my stay was really good. i will be coming back to this hotel.
Marisa T. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
It's good room

breakfast, room upgrade, service
8
Good hotel, good service near location, near mini mart, near shopping market
Audrey N. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Front office staff (espec John) great help

Good sized suite rooms, fitness centre ok, comfortable bed
9.7
Sanghee C. Couples South Korea, October 5, 2013
Had great days in The Haven

Clean, delicious breakfast, location
9
It was enjoyable and affordable price. i would recommend this villa to everyone.
Jorge R. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Lovely

View, comfort, luxury
9.3
Wonderful. It is centrally located and can be reach on foot from kuta
Ella S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Value for money, nice pool, modern rooms

Room, location, pool
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at the seminyak as I was on a solo holiday it worked for me.the rooms are clean and quiet and comfortable. The room service menu in my opinion isn't very nice, I didn't order from there as it was mostly meat options and no gluten free choices. I did call up for fruit one morning at 10am which is when it closes and they wouldn't serve the breakfast menu which I found rude. My key to my room didn't work a number of times so I had to keep going back down to the lobby which was frustrating after being out all day but over all I would recommend this hotel if your looking for a hotel stay and a central location in seminyak.
Gabriel T. Solo travelers Brazil, October 1, 2013
Awesome place, friendly people, nice and warm.

Clean, Awesome Swimming Pool, Nice restaurant
9.7
It could not be better. Staff are really friendly and I haven't come across any fuss. The hotel itself is well located, nice restaurants, spas, 3 awesomes swimming pools and the design is breathtaking.
Jo A. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
clean convient hotel

close to shopping and restaurants and on main road
7.7
we only stayed 2 nights. room was small but clean. large shower. good spot on main road with access to taxis and walking distance to shopping, food and the beach. supermarket near by and 24hour convenience store across the road.
Kelly D. Groups Australia, September 30, 2013
loved it!

Friendly accomodating staff, great breakky and cocktails, close to seminyak shopping
8.7
had an awesome stay at the Haven, love this hotel!
Pak L. Groups Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Good Stay

Large, Clean, Quiet Room
8
It was a good mid-range hotel all in all with a good location. Breakfast was not bad, but avoid the waffles. A good size pool up front and a more quiet area in the back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02